Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 26 2006, 12:58 PM

so good ah? u finish ur 10 cycles liao ah?

i got slip disc pro mah...then kana dwngrade to c9l2 perment..then i nw got no unit only on waiting list ...so no reservist lor

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 26 2006, 01:03 PM

Nabei! :mad:

You take off your pants, turn around and try me!!!

:box:

:nono: boss got fetish for guys' butt.. better dont go near him liao... :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 26 2006, 01:19 PM

:nono: boss got fetish for guys' butt.. better dont go near him liao... :giddy:

Hahahaha! :lol:

No lah, who call Ken to doubt my manhood.

Anyway, I din't mention I will use my manhood, if he really take off pants and turn around, I will use a Yoshi Firespec Endcan and tong his exhaust!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sorry guys, love to join u guys to pump petrol tonight, but need to help my mum prepare for CNY. Also going to KL tomolo nite to see my grandma, so not much time left to prepare liao.

Next trip do call me ok?

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 26 2006, 02:00 PM

anyone knows how to remove header to respray it?

Our ESR DIY instructors are Icez and Whisperer.

Might have to wait for after CNY for another DIY session as everybody is busy with home visits, gambling, eating CNY goodies, etc...

Hehe! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 26 2006, 04:01 PM

Our ESR DIY instructors are Icez and Whisperer.

Might have to wait for after CNY for another DIY session as everybody is busy with home visits, gambling, eating CNY goodies, etc...

Hehe! :p

Sure, of course, good things are always worth the wait.

It is a few days short of CNY, but I will still like to wish all the brothers here

A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR FOR THE YEAR OF THE DOGGIE!

GONG XI FA CAI! HONG BAO NA LAI!

(Hint: Roy Ong and Cradle are married liao, can demand Ang Baos from them one!)

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 26 2006, 01:06 PM

I want to faint liao!

Manzz!

Thanks har! I now no face go the monthly outing liao! :weep:

You guys enjoy yourselves then.

sorry ah.. can't tahan not to put the pic sia... heheheh...

like that then need to go for outing mah.. then all the ladyriders will look at you *in a different* way mahz... ahem ahem.. heh heh... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Oh Roy!... Roy!!... RoooOOoooOOOoY!!!!!!!! :clap: :clap:

manzz so u going in 2nite at 10 pm har ??? confrim liao is it ?? wif bluesky they all ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 26 2006, 04:27 PM

manzz so u going in 2nite at 10 pm har ??? confrim liao is it ?? wif bluesky they all ??

yah allan, they going in earlier to makan and stuff.. i meeting them at gp esso (southbound) at 1030. tml need to work lah so cannot go so late.. u how?.. can make it at 10 or not?... :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 26 2006, 04:29 PM

yah allan, they going in earlier to makan and stuff.. i meeting them at gp esso (southbound) at 1030. tml need to work lah so cannot go so late.. u how?.. can make it at 10 or not?... :smile:

working :weep: the earliest i can go off is at 11pm :cry:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 26 2006, 04:34 PM

working :weep: the earliest i can go off is at 11pm :cry:

11 ah?.. i will arrange again?.. if u released at 11pm, can u reach tuas by 1130?

Yeap, Happy Chinese New Yr to u guys. 2 bad can't make it for the gathering dinner at ash pl. : (

N ang bao is for kids 1. : p u guys 2 old 2 recieve ang bao liao. :p if 1 ang bao must bring kids below 16 1 then i give. :p

Originally posted by royong@Jan 26 2006, 05:04 PM

Yeap, Happy Chinese New Yr to u guys. 2 bad can't make it for the gathering dinner at ash pl. : (

N ang bao is for kids 1. : p u guys 2 old 2 recieve ang bao liao. :p if 1 ang bao must bring kids below 16 1 then i give. :p

bro Royong...i support u:thumb:

Originally posted by royong@Jan 26 2006, 05:04 PM

:faint: juz give ang bao la,put those chocolate gold coin in them :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 26 2006, 04:04 PM

It is a few days short of CNY, but I will still like to wish all the brothers here

A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR FOR THE YEAR OF THE DOGGIE!

GONG XI FA CAI! HONG BAO NA LAI!

(Hint: Roy Ong and Cradle are married liao, can demand Ang Baos from them one!)

Hahahahaha! :lol:

oi u so old liao...some more older than mi still wan to take ang bao...:nono:

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 26 2006, 05:10 PM

bro Royong...i support u:thumb:

:mad: u also support,give ang bao is for luck leh,give empty 1 i think bro royston also will be happy :sweat:

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 26 2006, 05:12 PM

oi u so old liao...some more older than mi still wan to take ang bao...:nono:

he very thick skin 1 u dont know meh :cheeky: cause use his skin to sand off the rust on my crash bar :thumb:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 26 2006, 05:12 PM

:mad: u also support,give ang bao is for luck leh,give empty 1 i think bro royston also will be happy :sweat:

of coz must support.....coz we two are married man liao mah....

then i give gold chcolate coin lor..hahaha

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 26 2006, 05:14 PM

he very thick skin 1 u dont know meh :cheeky: cause use his skin to sand off the rust on my crash bar :thumb:

wow..power than elephant skin..like tis must take some of his skin and try:bouncefire:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 25 2006, 05:52 PM

Whisperer: Saw your pics of your bike, where did you spray your undercarriage "dun noe what it is called" ? How much is it?

undercarriage? wah make my bike sound like boing 747 sia! haha... i suppose u're refering to the headers? (the 4 red fire hose!) eh... i did them myself! during the last DIY with the ESRians. u wan spray huh? mus wait till next DIY session loh... but warn u first... ALOT OF WORK!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jan 26 2006, 11:01 AM

I think I missed alot ah.... got 30 over pages I missed liao... how to catch sia.. :giddy:

btw... talking about exercise.. I think I better start soon.. Got only 1 1/2 mths left till my IPPT deadline... still cannot pass! :help:

haha... i worse, got less than a month! die liao...

phew... finally cleaned up my MESSY ROOM!!! my hamster also finally got fresh bedding liaoz :smile: as i mentioned, i also finished my "Army Goretex Boots => Riding Boots" conversion course, with some finishing touches! :smile:

the (INITIAL B)oots

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0123Image0015.jpg

studs removed (this step gave my hand cramps!)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0123Image0016.jpg

adding some features. think it's meant to protect the boots from scratches during gear shifting:cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0123Image0018.jpg

adding velcro

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0123Image0019.jpg

and the flaps

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0126Image0006.jpg

the final prduct! (and it works pretty well too!)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0126Image0005.jpg

tested out the boots y'day. comfort level is there. stiffness can be adjusted with the velcro flaps.

total cost of the boots : $2.10 !!! :cheeky:

k lah, add another $1 for petrol to get materials :sweat:

oh yah, and my new komine riding jacket!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0126Image0002.jpg