thanks guys for the comments and advices...

i think for the time being i shall stay put la... coz i love my workplace environment, my colleagues and jobscope... during lunchtime, no need to eat oso .can full!!!, so many girls to see lei!! :lovestruck:

hopefully, everything will turn out smoother later when CB retires... :cheeky:

apprec u guys lots... thanks...

:cheers: ESR :cheers:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 24 2006, 11:40 PM

thanks guys for the comments and advices...

i think for the time being i shall stay put la... coz i love my workplace environment, my colleagues and jobscope... during lunchtime, no need to eat oso .can full!!!, so many girls to see lei!! :lovestruck:

ya Bro..... bear wif it wat ever he wants to say let hiim say... Unhappy or down call us to meet up for kopi and we make sure u laugh and forget all ur troubles... :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 24 2006, 11:40 PM

Juz request and i'm sure we can help you let that CB have a early retirement :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 25 2006, 12:51 AM

Brothers,

I have been surfing the net, found these gloves. I find them damn chio, share with you all... :lovestruck:

Joe Rocket Honda Superbike Gloves

Joe Rocket Honda Gloves

I damn gian to order them online, but they don't do shipping to Singapore leh, only US. :weep:

I have emailed them, hopefully they will do my request. :smile:

Yeah! They do shipping to overseas. Extra $40 USD.

Total damage is $168USD = $272 SGD

For these gloves, I feel that is worth it!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Whiskey whiskey! :p

Where is my tank bag har?

With you or at Ash's place? :confused:

I need it by tonight, got buyer liao, dealing at Bukit Panjang.

Let me know, OK?

Who's your Daddy?!?

good mornin.... ESR people!!!

i see CBRoyston so busy shoppin for Gina... well, bro , its worth investment.. so spend more.... :cheeky:

yeah, i hope my OM aka CB mouth will retire soon... then he can become goreng pisang man.... :giddy:

now back to work...... :bouncefire:

Royston-i use to hav a joe rocket suit...nt bad...worth the money...i think the glove wont disappoint u bah.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 24 2006, 07:18 PM

Thanks for the invite Icez... but not going coz..

1) not very keen in KTV

2) wanna finish up some work before CNY

3) Gonna meet Manz for awhile over dinner at Simpang Bedok.

Next time lah..

Bro bo jio me...i was at clubhse till 7plus...then nothing to do i go hm:cry:

sorry guys, i can't go ktv on weeknites.. confirm will go home late.. anyway went to meet up with arsenz to look at his connections for his led under his seat, where he put his switch etc... cos i trying to test and see if i can get the bright and spreaded led to fix under my seat too.. then next time we travel in msia at nite at least can indentify one another..

hope u guys had fun yesterday nite.. remember to spring clean ur hse hor?... :smile:

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 25 2006, 07:59 AM

Yeah! They do shipping to overseas. Extra $40 USD.

Total damage is $168USD = $272 SGD

For these gloves, I feel that is worth it!

:giddy: wah sehz.. roy ah, for this price.. you can easily get a higher end gloves such as, alphinstars, dainese etc.. perhaps still have extra $$ for a 2nd pair.

Anyway, have u called the airbrushing guy that i had sms u ??

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 09:49 AM

sorry guys, i can't go ktv on weeknites.. confirm will go home late.. anyway went to meet up with arsenz to look at his connections for his led under his seat, where he put his switch etc... cos i trying to test and see if i can get the bright and spreaded led to fix under my seat too.. then next time we travel in msia at nite at least can indentify one another..

hope u guys had fun yesterday nite.. remember to spring clean ur hse hor?... :smile:

bro go simpang no jio me:cry:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 09:49 AM

manzz, when you coming over with ur mop and broom to help me clean up?

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 25 2006, 09:53 AM

bro go simpang no jio me:cry:

alamak.. sorry bro.. it was a last minute thingy oso.. was there to see arsenz led mahz... then since most of the bros go ktv, it was onli between me and arsenz.. then mag joined us for a short while after his night class.. cradle, next time i keep it in mind okie?.. when u moving to sengkang?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 25 2006, 09:55 AM

manzz, when you coming over with ur mop and broom to help me clean up?

i tot u already got one cleaner at home?.. wash bedsheet somemore?.. hehehe... joking only ah clair, dun angry... later i kena :gun: ... :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 09:56 AM

alamak.. sorry bro.. it was a last minute thingy oso.. was there to see arsenz led mahz... then since most of the bros go ktv, it was onli between me and arsenz.. then mag joined us for a short while after his night class.. cradle, next time i keep it in mind okie?.. when u moving to sengkang?

It ok la....just joking....ard march will be moving there:smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 09:57 AM

i tot u already got one cleaner at home?.. wash bedsheet somemore?.. hehehe... joking only ah clair, dun angry... later i kena :gun: ... :D

OoOrrh!! U die..! I will show her this and tell her that u said she's a maid! haha!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 25 2006, 10:04 AM

OoOrrh!! U die..! I will show her this and tell her that u said she's a maid! haha!

hahaha... nvm, i'll get whisk to 'sweet talk' my way out for me... hehehe...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 10:06 AM

hahaha... nvm, i'll get whisk to 'sweet talk' my way out for me... hehehe...

haha, u dun wanna die alone so u drag whisk in to die with u ah? :cheeky: hahaaa

so bad of u!

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 25 2006, 10:03 AM

It ok la....just joking....ard march will be moving there:smile:

U need house movers anot?

*hint hint* march got one week school holidays, so someone will be verrrry freeeeee...! :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 10:04 AM

then after new year if u free just sms me, we go tai seng okie?.. but after 12th feb ... pay day lahz... heh heh...

wat yr number??

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 25 2006, 10:12 AM

U need house movers anot?

*hint hint* march got one week school holidays, so someone will be verrrry freeeeee...! :D

really:confused: i thnk i noe who liao..u wan to help :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 25 2006, 10:11 AM

haha, u dun wanna die alone so u drag whisk in to die with u ah? :cheeky: hahaaa

so bad of u!

no.. its i dun wan to die so ask whisk to rescue lor.. he hero wat anyway...