Originally posted by Red&Black@Jun 2 2006, 02:56 PM

haha~yeaH Big Boss~~ORD soon lo~finally smell all my freedom back to me~

After you ORD and get back your "Pinky", the world shall be your oyster...

Try not to cho bo too long after you ORD, maybe can start looking up jobs liao and sending out resumes and job applications...

Hope to see you again at our coming chalet...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 2 2006, 03:01 PM

the shallowness of ur thought processes are impressive, as usual.... :sian:

i do look upon him as a younger brother, as a matter of fact~ he kinda resembles the younger sibling of my ex-classmate.... who always call me jie jie~ :smile:

Hahahaha! :lol:

You are then the shallow one here, to presume that you know me that well to say I am shallow...

Hmph!!!

Oh well, like I said...

I will always forgive you one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

i think this vtec indicator is by far the best i see from forum.

got 3 leds. side stand, fan and vtec. duno how much.

just linking for u all bros to see~ quite nice looking though.

Vtec indicator~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

i do look upon him as a younger brother, as a matter of fact~ he kinda resembles the younger sibling of my ex-classmate.... who always call me jie jie~ :smile:

Wei! Ah Chia!

Can one day don't :argue: with me???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 03:06 PM

Hahahaha! :lol:

You are then the shallow one here, to presume that you know me that well to say I am shallow...

Hmph!!!

Oh well, like I said...

I will always forgive you one...

coz u've already crossed the line liao~ told u in msn very clearly and u still wanna push ur luck rite.... :sian:

i dun need forgiveness~ i juz dun wan my peace disturbed by unnecessary complications caused by people misunderstanding my intentions for things other than platonic..... i've had enuff of that liao~ :mad:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 03:03 PM

After you ORD and get back your "Pinky", the world shall be your oyster...

Try not to cho bo too long after you ORD, maybe can start looking up jobs liao and sending out resumes and job applications...

Hope to see you again at our coming chalet...

thanks for the advice~Ya i am searching job now.

I will be going down your chalet to meet u all up heehee~seen very long never see u all liao..anyway if got any other tiu remember to inform mi leh.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 2 2006, 03:14 PM

coz u've already crossed the line liao~ told u in msn very clearly and u still wanna push ur luck rite.... :sian:

i dun need forgiveness~ i juz dun wan my peace disturbed by unnecessary complications caused by people misunderstanding my intentions for things other than platonic..... i've had enuff of that liao~ :mad:

Cheh!

I think you still can handle more though...

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jun 2 2006, 03:16 PM

thanks for the advice~Ya i am searching job now.

I will be going down your chalet to meet u all up heehee~seen very long never see u all liao..anyway if got any other tiu remember to inform mi leh.

No problem, Brother.

Ask Kelvin if got any tiuz or not...

:btw:

When you in ROC, you got see your idol Rain or not???

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 03:22 PM

No problem, Brother.

Ask Kelvin if got any tiuz or not...

:btw:

When you in ROC, you got see your idol Rain or not???

Keke!

Bo leh~~but saw alot of her poster everywhere in ROC..haha~

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 03:18 PM

Cheh!

I think you still can handle more though...

boss becareful hor... later for no reason ur pic is up naked again

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jun 2 2006, 03:24 PM

Bo leh~~but saw alot of her poster everywhere in ROC..haha~

Rain??

Rain Lee???

I like her too leh... heheheh

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jun 2 2006, 03:55 PM

bro whisk its raine yang chen ling lol~

eh... hahaha

mine is rain lee

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 2 2006, 03:46 PM

boss becareful hor... later for no reason ur pic is up naked again

I am soooooooo scared....

*shivering*

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 04:12 PM

*shivering*

u beta dun be so cheeky and offend one after another

so old liaoz stil duno how to emphathise with pp's feelings

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:25 AM

hey bro, thanks for the tips in hi-speed cornering, e-braking, balancing and accelerating. now then i noe cornering muz oso use line-of-sight

ur skills are really :bow: u go track jio people racing u sure champion one lor

Wah Bro, you make me sound like a PRO, i only avg only... ask Maggie, he champion... not forgetting Icez also lor... A lot of experts here...

I didn't teach you anything lah, just must practice more lor....

Thanks for the day company...

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 02:33 PM

Looking at the Xmen3 photos...

Ash reminds me of the Jaggernaut character sia...

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 2 2006, 02:42 PM

coz of his bulk rite.... :sian: but i still insist that ash has a very cute and sweet smile~ :smile:

OMG... Pls not say that...*blush*

Am never cute... and am never sweet...!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 04:12 PM

*shivering*

hahaha...

kena scolding liao... heheh

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 02:59 PM

Ya loh...

The kuku who is the "long pia" champion but end up "niam pia" one...

Erh... not saying i am bulky and stupid are you???

But at least i never hog the popcorns lor!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 2 2006, 05:42 PM

OMG... Pls not say that...*blush*

Am never cute... and am never sweet...!!!!!!!!!!

oh man... ure the cutest and sweetest among us...

Erh... i dun mind a jie jie actually, we really can super can b*tch about life man, maybe we should start b*tching about OUR BOSS!!!

Besides its your presepctive of me(and it is positive!), only someone *ash looks at BOSS* will think that passing a postive comment means there is hidden affection, i reckon SHALLOW!!!!!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 2 2006, 04:29 PM

u beta dun be so cheeky and offend one after another

so old liaoz stil duno how to emphathise with pp's feelings

Anyway, like you said, I am just being cheeky...

No harm intended really...

But if people think I am such a malicious person whose intention is to ridicule people and sow discord with my posts, I also bo pian...

Take it or leave it...

There is always a choice...

And did I offend a lot of people? Yes? No?

Hmmmm... Maybe a few...

And do you know how many people offended me as well? Yes? No?

Quite a number also, but I never hold it against them for the greater peace...

I know my limits... Thank you for your concern...

Who's your Daddy?!?