Which one...from his extensive list of Porn Collection izzit?...:faint:

errr o_O That one I not sure ler.. must find one day ask him to come out and talk liao. :angel:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Ask West Spec lar, u ask me, how I know?

Every time I ask him "how's ur gf?", he ask back "WHICH ONE??" :angel:

argh tats wat i mean bah... he has many :D

Work n study nia ah? GF ler? hee hee hee :angel:

of cos work n study n rest n relax abit once in awhile to balance up.. GF well leave tht to God decision btw i got my wife aka my bike to acc me well i dun ask for much..:cheeky:

huh u have ot??

yup sch holiday time to work hard for my income earn more Over Time to pamper myself n my bike hehe :D

he many .... o_O

yup i do hav many gf and bf too..

Ask West Spec lar, u ask me, how I know?

Every time I ask him "how's ur gf?", he ask back "WHICH ONE??" :angel:

So which one u are refering to ahh.. haha... :lol:

Which one...from his extensive list of Porn Collection izzit?...:faint:

Waa somemore i see extensive list of Collection OMG.. haha :lol: :cheeky:

Btw how u been? since the last time saw u at Hakim.

argh tats wat i mean bah... he has many :D

Yeah i ans u once again i hav many frds.. Guys and Gals :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

u bloody bisexual :lol:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

ah LLLLoooooooooooooooooooyyyyyyy! :angel: hows it going?:dot:

Same Same...No difference...KuKuJiao still same length...*faint*

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

of cos work n study n rest n relax abit once in awhile to balance up.. GF well leave tht to God decision btw i got my wife aka my bike to acc me well i dun ask for much..:cheeky:

yup sch holiday time to work hard for my income earn more Over Time to pamper myself n my bike hehe :D

So which one u are refering to ahh.. haha... :lol:

Waa somemore i see extensive list of Collection OMG.. haha :lol: :cheeky:

Btw how u been? since the last time saw u at Hakim.

Yeah i ans u once again i hav many frds.. Guys and Gals :cheeky:

Missed me?...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

u bloody bisexual :lol:

:cheeky: u wan u can join in the fun haha... waa long time no ppl recall Wear Spec this name so it u again ahh Aussie Specky :cheeky:

he does ak too

Semi and Full Automated one too.. haha :lol:

That's why he always have OT at Changi? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ya i do OT but not at Changi leh.. :D

Missed me?...

:faint: I mean Come out La kopi.. btw i think icex misses ur kukukjiao ba.. haha :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

:cheeky: u wan u can join in the fun haha... waa long time no ppl recall Wear Spec this name so it u again ahh Aussie Specky :cheeky:

sorry i dont like sausages.. haha

Asphalt Surfer

Ya i do OT but not at Changi leh.. :D

hmmm.. no wonder that time i saw this girl at orchard towers who looks like you.. :lol:

Asphalt Surfer

hmmm.. no wonder that time i saw this girl at orchard towers who looks like you.. :lol:

:angry: :gun: knn u aussie arshole... haha.....

hihi all

FATT ge how have u bee?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

wooo hooo

Riders from WSR for big bikes event

quizsilver

yeong

michael

friedfish

jazky

did i miss out anyone?

Cheers WSR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
:angry: :sian: :faint:

oH my bad.. u wan to La his Kuku :confused: :D :lol:

wooo hooo

Riders from WSR for big bikes event

quizsilver

yeong

michael

friedfish

jazky

did i miss out anyone?

Cheers WSR

Yo..Bro..

You miss out my neighbour wor...also West Side Rider leh...

George and Girlfriend...kekeke ( Gixxer and RVF ):thumb: :thumb: :cheeky:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

yeah!! nice meeting uncle yeong, zha yu & QS..jazky & michael i can't rmber which is which lehz..too many ppl liao..hahahaha :cheeky: sorry huh..hehe :p btw..c u guys on the actual day again!!! :cheeky: :thumb:

oH my bad.. u wan to La his Kuku :confused: :D :lol:

what the hell :slapforehead:

Asphalt Surfer