cannot anyhow giv ah.. later pple jealous how.. btw come down later to tanglin halt market lor! den i can give u. =)

:lol: u will shy meh?? sure bo?

ok la.. later i go tanglin halt meet u guyz! let me find my rider first.. haha...

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

ooh btw.. last nite the kulai trip was cancelled. :cry: Din go eventually. Let's arrange it again HERE ba!!!!!! :clap:

Those interested to join in can list down ur name. DUn put also can la.. up to u guys. Wan to come, come lor.. ALL ARE WELCOME! Timing & venue posted here liaoz ma. No Obligations! :angel:

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq

2. pO||uXz (Von)

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Good day to all~

Nice to see westspec, soulrider and soulpillion again.... :)

haha...nice to see u too

so long nv see all change to big CC liao~~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
omg paiseh man! got caught up in smthing by the time i wan go down all go home le. ****

wah aeroplane arrr!! gey siao huh.... go there liaoz.. nv see u! still say wan to give me number when i go down.

ooh btw.. last nite the kulai trip was cancelled. :cry: Din go eventually. Let's arrange it again HERE ba!!!!!! :clap:

Those interested to join in can list down ur name. DUn put also can la.. up to u guys. Wan to come, come lor.. ALL ARE WELCOME! Timing & venue posted here liaoz ma. No Obligations! :angel:

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq

2. pO||uXz (Von)

3. Winston

4. Mic

5. Monster

hey hey why my nick is there ??? u go in run then ask me go run wat ??? run at GPESSO ah ??? or at coffeeshop

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Good de morning ...WSRs

Hmm...tot it might be only 2 parties.....never expect to see wu ge parties ....quite a good turnout....EH must try harder wow...jia you, jia you...WSR....

*yawnz....ai koonz liao....again rounding, rounding....round and round.....dizzy liao....

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

hi my bros & siss @ WSR ..

jus drop by to share bout e Local Charity Ride in

e Forum Annoucement Thread . Any of u if intrested can come group up

with S4M n we can represent e CB400 community. :thumb:

ur CB400 bro,

ali aka sino74 c",)

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

hey hey why my nick is there ??? u go in run then ask me go run wat ??? run at GPESSO ah ??? or at coffeeshop

no la.. for YOU, we sure wont run wan! u wan to change venue to R&R ma?? u confirm then i repost again! :angel:

Yo Zha_Yu bro.............

Whey...How's your new ride...

Hope you enjoy the every moment of your new baby....the speed, the sturdiness, the fierce look, the power....and everything lah...CHEERS:thumb:

Seeya ard...:cheeky:

yoz~

haha.. the ride is great. Still trying to learn how to control it, instead of letting it control me...

Hope to ride with you again soon~ :smile:

haha...nice to see u too

so long nv see all change to big CC liao~~

Doesn't matter how big the CC is... its the friendship that counts~! :thumb:

Hope to ride with you again soon~ :)

backie!! :) from hong kong and vietnam....crazy work trips....

Welcome back~! :cheer:

sis lass, welcome back.

bro mikey, but it is the bond that has bulit over the days we had. cheers

bro firedfish, haha still no chance to ride with u... too fast le u.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq

2. pO||uXz (Von)

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq_WSR

2. pO||uXz_WSR

3. Winston_WSR

4. Cougar_WSR

5. Monster_WSR

6. Bert_WSR (To Be confirm again)

Brothers/Sisters in arms

7. Gene/gaga (To be confirm again)

7. Lawrence (To be confirm again)

8. Eric (To be confirm again)

9. Aboy (To be confirm again)

10. Mei (To be confirm again)

11. Apple (To be confirm again)

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq_WSR

2. pO||uXz_WSR

3. Winston_WSR

4. Cougar_WSR

5. Monster_WSR

Brothers/Sisters in arms

Sorry bro... will give it a miss... flying to somewhere else... :cheeky:

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq_WSR

2. pO||uXz_WSR

3. Winston_WSR

4. Cougar_WSR

5. Monster_WSR

6. Bert_WSR (To Be confirm again)

Brothers/Sisters in arms

Note to all: After the Kulai's makan trip, we shall proceed to East Coast Parkway...TO CELEBRATE OUR CUTE CUTE BROTHER FEIMAO GE GE's BIRTHDAY at chalet ...informations will be given to me once FEIMAO GeGe got the confirmation...

Another Note: There's no obligations to all the above...Dun worry about ppl that you dun know...so long brothers or sisters out there on the road, are all considered ' ONE FAMILY OF BIKERS'.....CHEERS SINGAPOREAN's BIKERS

sis lass, welcome back.

bro mikey, but it is the bond that has bulit over the days we had. cheers

bro firedfish, haha still no chance to ride with u... too fast le u.

I'm fast??? :giddy:

You gotta be kidding... havent even hit 140kmh before... haha.... :cheeky:

Sorry bro... will give it a miss... flying to somewhere else... :cheeky:

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq_WSR

2. pO||uXz_WSR

3. Winston_WSR

4. Cougar_WSR

5. Monster_WSR

Brothers/Sisters in arms

Note to all: After the Kulai's makan trip, we shall proceed to East Coast Parkway...TO CELEBRATE OUR CUTE CUTE BROTHER FEIMAO GE GE's BIRTHDAY at chalet ...informations will be given to me once FEIMAO GeGe got the confirmation...

Another Note: There's no obligations to all the above...Dun worry about ppl that you dun know...so long brothers or sisters out there on the road, are all considered ' ONE FAMILY OF BIKERS'.....CHEERS SINGAPOREAN's BIKERS

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.15pm

Comfirm going:

1. Jacq_WSR

2. pO||uXz_WSR

3. Winston_WSR

4. Cougar_WSR

5. Monster_WSR

Brothers/Sisters in arms

NOTE: THIS IS THE FINAL CONFIRMATIONS FOR TIMING AND PLACE!!!:angel:

ANY SUGGESTIONS?? To add??:thumb:

MAKAN SESSION AT KULAI

FRIDAY - 28/09/2007

Meet at GP Esso 9.30pm

Comfirm going:

1. pOlluxz_WSR (Main Organizer)

2. Jac_WSR (Co-Organizer)

3. Winston_WSR

4. Cougar_WSR

5. Monster_WSR (To be confirm again)

Brothers/Sisters in arms

6. Gene/gaga (To be confirm again)

7. Lawrence -----> (will not be joining for Kulai's trip, but will meet at East Coast's Chalet)

8. Eric (Flying off to Thailand)

10. Mei (Need pillion from rider, anyone available??)

11. Apple (pillion by Pauche)

12. Pauche

dear all

shall we also support this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159066

for a good cause.

hope to see u all there.

Hi Quize_bro,

I would greatly support this campaign, will help to pass the msg around.

As you know, nowadays WSRians are busy with work and family, seldom log in to SBF for upcoming trips,outings, campaigns...etc.

Maybe you can try to do a mass sms to all, about the details and plans.

signed

Cougar_WSR