quize: yeah man, because i decided to buy it.. i just dont feel safe riding "wave"! lol. then i got the numerous complains from people asking me not to ride the stupid "wave" and tada! back to s4.

its going to be fun riding a normal 6 gear bike again, instead of the clutchless bike

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Oct 2 2006, 12:56 AM

fa ge sorry so long then reply u ... my off day is on wednesday ..

Copy That...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by jazky@Sep 30 2006, 08:17 AM

walk walk car show room see see look

dont think its the time to buy car...

Its Never a good time to buy a car...What did you expect?...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 2 2006, 08:59 AM

Good Morning Boy & Girls...Oh I forgot...& Turtles too...:cheeky:

KNN Turtle? U sure boh, it speeding damn fast ler. I just see a green lighting pass by... and 5mins later, the smoke come ... o_O

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Good Afternoon to All :smile:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 2 2006, 12:50 AM

omg...

lass is here...

lucky u move to habour front lao...

I AM STILL STUCK WITH BESTWAY FOOD!

HAHAHAH

eeks tio spotted! hmmm oh well bestway food is alrite la. over here food is ex though. parking oso ex, i now pay 65 bucks to park my baby. can't imagine parking my black beauty at seah im carpark and hv my mirrors knocked and finger prints and bird sh*t on my bike hehe

look like WER on Monday Blue or just that ICEX not around to make "post" ??

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest quizesilver

any makan session???

hungry!

eeeh Ben u working at Bestway? the mediacorp thingie there ah... got some private schools oso right...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by bt@Oct 2 2006, 06:33 AM

quize: yeah man, because i decided to buy it.. i just dont feel safe riding "wave"! lol. then i got the numerous complains from people asking me not to ride the stupid "wave" and tada! back to s4.

its going to be fun riding a normal 6 gear bike again, instead of the clutchless bike

free come out for kopi of wat

Hi West Spec , Lass and Tan !!

I'm the guy who followed you fellow riders to Kulai for makan session

on Saturday night , hope I was not forgotten so fast !!

Thanks for allowing me to join you pals for the makan session !!

Including those who I didn't mention the names(can't really remember)...

Super 4 :cheer: Super 4 :cheer: Super 4 :cheer:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@Oct 2 2006, 06:44 PM

:confused: R1 Silver colour?

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 1 2006, 10:21 PM

uncle yeong i think i know e other other gal hehe - tat one is a true blue fast rider,

ya true its a blue rider, indeed fast :thumb:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by OldTree998@Oct 2 2006, 06:44 PM

no problem R1, We have coming up ....wellcome to join in...

Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 2 2006, 07:07 PM

wa so early come home liao ah!

ya , i knock off at 5.30pm mah.....pass by K&T did not see AH BEN leh.

not working ah ..

i rest first, later dinner...

Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 2 2006, 07:21 PM

got juz off work!! sibei shack!!

young man sibei shack ,me how..

my energy still much left...

can whack some more...

Originally posted by yeong59@Oct 2 2006, 07:27 PM

young man sibei shack ,me how..

my energy still much left...

can whack some more...

My Handsome/Humsup Rider.... :D :clap: :clap:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 2 2006, 04:46 PM

eeeh Ben u working at Bestway? the mediacorp thingie there ah... got some private schools oso right...

ya...

alot cheena girl one...

lolx...

SURIA there also..

=P