http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0350.jpg

I love My Bike...:bouncefire:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0264.jpg

Kind of Miss My Old SKOOTER...:sian:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 5 2006, 02:22 PM

i guess now i noe how ur wife feels. :sian:

Its a Joke lar Bro...hahahah...:faint:

http://www.customdynamics.com/Images/busa1.jpg

Maverick...This is the exhaust I was telling you about, the last time on a Busa...COOL Manzz...:bouncefire:...This should give the Harleys a Run For Their Money...hahaha

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:24 PM

I not Paying to Squeeze Some Vietnamese Tits if thats whats on your mind...:smile:

ah Roy ah, dun mind if I ask how much u need to pay for doing that? cos ah Ban pay me $20 nia the other day... If that below market price, I will need to squeeeeeeeeze his back to cover my lost... wah ha ha ha :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

AH Ben, why until today u still dun want ot fix ur engine problem? sigh ;(

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 5 2006, 03:50 PM

ah Roy ah, dun mind if I ask how much u need to pay for doing that? cos ah Ban pay me $20 nia the other day... If that below market price, I will need to squeeeeeeeeze his back to cover my lost... wah ha ha ha :cheeky: :cheeky:

Fug...$20 is already above Market Rate liao loh...Given me maybe I only give you $1.25...wahahha...:help:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 5 2006, 04:00 PM

AH Ben, why until today u still dun want ot fix ur engine problem? sigh ;(

no need la...

fix aready also still so slow... always smell smoke only.

fatt:

simi handlebar u use leh. im trying to find one for my bike which DOES NOT convert it to scrambler profile... damns.

manzz:

hehehe yeah i remember that line...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 5 2006, 04:44 PM

fatt:

simi handlebar u use leh. im trying to find one for my bike which DOES NOT convert it to scrambler profile... damns.

manzz:

hehehe yeah i remember that line...

Ehh Bro...Mine is a Renthal Street Fighter Handle Bar...Think thats what they call it...But I could be wrong...It comes with a thin Brace not the thicker ones on Scramblers...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 02:35 PM

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0350.jpg

I love My Bike...:bouncefire:

add a barpad...then more chio

like my bike

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

Hanna~ U wan the whole world to know u at JP izzit..... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

haha dun like dat lar

anyway..

we are meeting at teck hin now

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 5 2006, 09:21 PM

haha dun like dat lar

anyway..

we are meeting at teck hin now

bo JiOzZZz..... :lol: so tired just got home form work... :giddy:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg

fatt that front signal lite HAS to go man...

ouuuhhh street fighter type har... ok looks pretty decent... does it change the way u ride it as per the older one?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver

mocca babe...

call me tml.

wan to ask u on mirror too :p

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Oct 5 2006, 10:12 PM

bo JiOzZZz..... :lol: so tired just got home form work... :giddy:

:sweat: err

didn't know where were u :p

tml nite free?

Guest quizesilver

West Side Chill Nite - Little Bali

Date: 06/10/2006

Venue: Little Bali >

Time: 2130hr

What can you do...

Drink from kopi to Beer to Hard Liquor

Eat from small snack to western meal or even chinese *but at the next door

Very nice place IMO

Interested:

1. quizesilver

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 01:04 AM

West Side Chill Nite - Little Bali

Date: 06/10/2006

Venue: Little Bali >

Time: 2130hr

What can you do...

Drink from kopi to Beer to Hard Liquor

Eat from small snack to western meal or even chinese *but at the next door

Very nice place IMO

Interested:

1. quizesilver

Celebrating Mooncake Festival ah? :cheeky:

Where is the teck hin? Din online till nw. Anyway this few days lyk v quiet, din see any outing. Or ur still gt mit up?

Tmr i maybe cant make it as will be goin to starlight cinema to watch Tokyo drift tmr wif frens.

Btw anyone been to pleasure motor? Today went there, for dyno jet installations & tuning cost ard $200++, den hel brakelines full set $190. Is the rate gd? Btw dey gt GPR end can costing ard $500. Legal ones...Any reviews on these GPR end cans?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guest quizesilver

wah...

done so many stuff ah...

get bonus ah?

well try the gpr then u noe gd anot lor :p

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 6 2006, 01:22 AM

Where is the teck hin? Din online till nw. Anyway this few days lyk v quiet, din see any outing. Or ur still gt mit up?

Tmr i maybe cant make it as will be goin to starlight cinema to watch Tokyo drift tmr wif frens.

Btw anyone been to pleasure motor? Today went there, for dyno jet installations & tuning cost ard $200++, den hel brakelines full set $190. Is the rate gd? Btw dey gt GPR end can costing ard $500. Legal ones...Any reviews on these GPR end cans?

Wah all the things u wanna do, I also wanna do leh... but no money now... haha.... GPR not very common... WSR mostly use Micron, can't be wrong... haha :cheeky:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

james...

GPR FOR S4 SUX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hel hose plus install @ 190 is average price... Can choose colour anot?