Originally posted by xiao_p@Apr 26 2005, 09:34 PM

mi oso wan! :D

i got 150 WoR~~~

wan ur head la

u everything oso wan

*grrrr*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 26 2005, 08:24 PM

haha later wear mini skirt, didn sit so close to the rider, n oops u can c all... :slurp:

haha~~~

keke babe, er how abt put half ball or show some g-string n butt crack keke. for some hor, they just wan to let ppl c, so wat is run light? :D

Originally posted by spy622@Apr 26 2005, 09:13 PM

:offtopic: ...eh lemon wat is it abt the guy in ur avatar???....handsome meh?!?!?!?!.... :puke:

he's acting in the ch8 drama 活下去

the show abt nfk one

he rides a bike in the show wor...

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by daprei81@Apr 26 2005, 02:37 PM

Finix.... jio simi??? must remember to jio me too wor..:smile:

okie okie... will jio u too... :cheer:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by dalkis@Apr 26 2005, 05:35 PM

:smile: :cheeky:

thank u thank u...

u mean fr my hse???

haha... alamak.. u huh...

like that i must buy a very long red carpet liao...

from west to east...

:btw: u going to "C's baby" man yue? i heard its first week of May...

if got buy present jio me ok? :D

Guest ViciousKitty74

Oei!!!!!!!

Why always never jio me for supper!!!!!

Just becos I no longer have bike iszit????????? :mad:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:01 AM

Oei!!!!!!!

of cos u're jio-ed!

but we haven confirm...

hur hur hur!!! :smile:

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

anything tonite?

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:01 AM

Oei!!!!!!!

Micki... u not steady leh...

got jio u... but u din come... :cry:

hor hor... raz hor. JacQ hor. Doremo hor. got jio her rite... :D

Guest ViciousKitty74

my dear....u must see my time mah.

Mon nite~Work

Wed nite~Class

Thu nite~Work

Fri nite~Class.

Originally posted by Finix@Apr 27 2005, 12:07 AM

Micki... u not steady leh...

got jio u... but u din come... :cry:

hor hor... raz hor. JacQ hor. Doremo hor. got jio her rite... :D

yeah ... HOR~

Guest ViciousKitty74

tonight was at siglap starbucks till 11pm+

then go tau huay with alvin(nighthawk)

u where got jio? he can vouch for my handphone didnt get any sms from you girls.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:10 AM

my dear....u must see my time mah.

Mon nite~Work

Wed nite~Class

Thu nite~Work

Fri nite~Class.

ya lor.. we jio u on Tuesday mah... :D

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:11 AM

u where got jio? he can vouch for my handphone didnt get any sms from you girls.

VK jie ...

e outing not confirmed yet ....

will sms u then ok? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:11 AM

talking abt last week lah...

today we din have any meet up leh... no supper...

i came home late as well...

Guest ViciousKitty74

Last week I think I was out with someone on Tues nite?

Was out with a guy, and I know that some gals dont like to have guys come around with me to your girls outing mah.

So how to join?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by adroit@Apr 27 2005, 12:13 AM

err...i'm new here.....do you guys know each other or just meet to go eat n chit chat? where u all going to har?

Most of us does know each other.

And most of us only got to know each other thru SBF.

If you are keen to make more friends....of cos it will be nice if you can surf thru the forum and come for meet up or to show face a bit.

there is a phantomknights outing at Kallang KFC on 30 April.

You can always drop by there to look see look see even if you are not riding a phantom.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:17 AM

there is a phantomknights outing at Kallang KFC on 30 April.

You can always drop by there to look see look see even if you are not riding a phantom.

oh...cheers. i'll see if i'm free. but do you all normally hang out there or ride ard? becoz if i ride my vespa there n u all go rounding, i can only move at a fast 60km/hr before the engine explode on me :giddy:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by adroit@Apr 27 2005, 12:20 AM

oh...cheers. i'll see if i'm free. but do you all normally hang out there or ride ard? becoz if i ride my vespa there n u all go rounding, i can only move at a fast 60km/hr before the engine explode on me :giddy:

Think there is no problem.

As long as you know the next location and not likely to get lost.

There is also some that will be willing to wait up for up on rounding trips.

Or like me, you are not interested to go to the next location, can always sit and chit chat with the folks that didnt want to go rounding and had stayed back.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 27 2005, 12:24 AM

Or like me, you are not interested to go to the next location, can always sit and chit chat with the folks that didnt want to go rounding and had stayed back.

okok...but quite weird leh....you all not riding the you all know each other then i stick my nose in also dunno what to talk abt...mayb go there see see look look anyway just 5 mins from my place.....my old faithful can still make it there in one piece :sweat: