• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Batmen and lady boss batwoman ah? Lol... Friday day shift, Saturday night shift... Sian... :(

Like that fri night can join us still wat? Haha.. Since sat u can wake up latee!

Batmen and lady boss batwoman ah? Lol... Friday day shift, Saturday night shift... Sian... :(

Batman and batwoman? I though it was always catwoman! Haha :D

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Mata off duty la... Mata also human, need break de... Not robocop... ;)

Robocop need charge. Lol , in the movie nv show they charge 'it'.

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Robocop need charge. Lol , in the movie nv show they charge 'it'.

got what.... they feed Robocop apple sauce... and he has a chair to sit down to download and recharge...

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

hi all , tis week's outin will be Satur instead of fri ... kindly give any suggestions any place wanna to go ? those who r nt goin , pls dun post stupid thing thanks ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

hi all , tis week's outin will be Satur instead of fri ... kindly give any suggestions any place wanna to go ? those who r nt goin , pls dun post stupid thing thanks ...

Wa... Saturday night shift la... :( emo Liao...

Dim Sum???

Swee choon??

Sad cannot post thing anymore. Lol

Why cannot post???

gf banned u from forum?

hahahaha...sorry please no offence ( i apologize beforehand ) but are you guys ( 135spark ) serious??? :faint:

you mean you didn't catch his joke??? look at the posts above his. :cheeky:

or is the joke on me now!!! lmfao! :cry:

sorry, lady boss!

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

hahahaha...sorry please no offence ( i apologize beforehand ) but are you guys ( 135spark ) serious??? :faint:

you mean you didn't catch his joke??? look at the posts above his. :cheeky:

or is the joke on me now!!! lmfao! :cry:

sorry, lady boss!

ahhh i get it now!! lol!!!