• Replies 5.9k

Guest bunga07
for rims , box & etc etc.........

i think go JB do it once and for all

some more cost cheaper......but try to get your own eo ,

if wan get motul eo at jb all te same for parts and eo.

if you doing more things there sure cheap wan...

chg my chain (heavy duty gold) plus sprocket frt only, cost me ard RM$53

chg tire(donlop tt900 90/80/17 thi) and frt brk disc(dytona crome) RM$250

bro u sure the chain and sprocket so cheap? 53rm?

hey.. if i dp already then when i wanna change the insurance to 2nd party is it possible from there.. x1r got eletric start meh.. i mean the standard one.. i thought all kick start only..

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

damm! jus nw when to autobac and check it out.. but there onli sell stabel horn... quite big leh.. how u all fix one huh?? btw the horn nvr come wif wire one leh.. how sia??

hey.. if i dp already then when i wanna change the insurance to 2nd party is it possible from there.. x1r got eletric start meh.. i mean the standard one.. i thought all kick start only..

if u wan it to come with e-start u have to tell them n topup another 200. Insurance u nd to check with the shop itself.

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

damm! jus nw when to autobac and check it out.. but there onli sell stabel horn... quite big leh.. how u all fix one huh?? btw the horn nvr come wif wire one leh.. how sia??

Bro if u wan, i can help u get everything.. u just pass me the cash i buy for you. After that botak will continue the second half of the work thats of cause if he is free..(i still own botak a cup of coffee :cheeky:)

Made In Thailand

for those wan to fix this & N that...wait for te others we all go 1 grp to JB thn better chance to get better discount.....CONFIRM ONE!!

yes yes!! Lets organise 1 outing to jb.. botak u plan steady ah??!!?

Made In Thailand

oh.. so normally x1r does not comes in eletric star one right

i mean the standard ones.. then still need to top it up in order to get the eletric start one ar.. got any other shop to recommend and do the eletric start???

oh.. so normally x1r does not comes in eletric star one right

i mean the standard ones.. then still need to top it up in order to get the eletric start one ar.. got any other shop to recommend and do the eletric start???

i think for e-start best to do it at HL yamaha service center.. if u do outside anything wrong then... i think e-start if do worngly or not properly done will damage the bike..

Made In Thailand

hey r3x.. does yr bike got e start when u got from bp.. so the standard ones do not have right.. or bp brought the bike to HL and do it.. then sell it off to u

thanks for the trouble

hey r3x.. does yr bike got e start when u got from bp.. so the standard ones do not have right.. or bp brought the bike to HL and do it.. then sell it off to u

thanks for the trouble

my 1 is normal 1 without e-start but with sport rim... he call HL to do it.. once done hl will send it there..

Made In Thailand

oh.. so actually x1r there is no e start except for special request is it.. oh.. okay.. hey that time you say abt running in .. is it that all run on the speed must be between 60 -- 80km

Bro if u wan, i can help u get everything.. u just pass me the cash i buy for you. After that botak will continue the second half of the work thats of cause if he is free..(i still own botak a cup of coffee :cheeky:)

hey bro, then u nd mi to pass u how much?? thanks for everything man!!

oh.. so actually x1r there is no e start except for special request is it.. oh.. okay.. hey that time you say abt running in .. is it that all run on the speed must be between 60 -- 80km

Just ride around there.. and once in a while ride higher then that..

Made In Thailand

hey bro, then u nd mi to pass u how much?? thanks for everything man!!

I msg u tmr to comfirm.. roughly abt $30 to play safe..

Made In Thailand

actually for the e-start, i asked the mech at HL when i did my first oil chg. they say if we want to get e-start, we hv to order it initially as there is an extra component which is the starter motor. it cannot be added like that. if can, i surely add one. maybe i wait for my 3000km oil chg n then ask again. if can n price is at $200, i do liao...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

bro rex, for ur stabilizer, which W.Y u do it from? balestier or amk?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

bro rex, for ur stabilizer, which W.Y u do it from? balestier or amk?

i did it at amk..

Made In Thailand

Machine Price For X-1R when bought miles ago.

E-Start = $3300 ( No Sport Rim )

: Want sport rim, add another $200

Kick Start = $3300 (With Sport Rim)

: Add $200 also can't fix e-Start as it cost more.

Buyer have to decides which they prefer. Btw, now the machine price had goes down, so it is much more cheaper now.

bro u sure the chain and sprocket so cheap? 53rm?

yes !! but for frt sprok only plus heavy duty chain(non O-RING)

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

To All Riders out there, Happy New Year - 2008.

Best wishes true out the year.

Ride Safe.

ZoRoM

Same To You....Cheers!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY