btw, where is lavender fc near to? any prominate trademark?

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

• Replies 5.9k

[=R3x;3749182]http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1111/outingbannerax2.jpg

Time: 9pm onwards

Date: 17 / 01 / 08 (Thursday)

Event: Eat.Drink.Talk

1)R3x

2)XiAO_ViNtaGe87

3)Haowei (confirm can!!! steady :angel: ) Meet mi first!! rex

4)BoTakchi

5)k3ndokaz3

6)alexloyx (will try to make it)

7)slowride (try)

Any more ppl interested? Pls add yourself to the list and pls note that if you are first time joining us. Pls remember to take down at least 2 contacts of the ppl who are going.:thumb:]

hey.. i will try to go down there for the outing loh.. coz i am afriad got OT so cannot confirm yet... by the way.. u alll will stay at there till what time...

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

i dun think BP is a good shop other than in terms of cheap la.. its not that cheap anyway... sorry not to offend anyone but that is my personal view... i think the price is just cheaper a few hundred nia.. and they dun state clearly what u are paying for actually...

cheers...

sorry if i offend anyone...

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

Guest bunga07
i dun think BP is a good shop other than in terms of cheap la.. its not that cheap anyway... sorry not to offend anyone but that is my personal view... i think the price is just cheaper a few hundred nia.. and they dun state clearly what u are paying for actually...

cheers...

sorry if i offend anyone...

bro BP aftersales service :slapforehead: everyone knows that, would u mind telling us where is cheaper? or would i say value for money?

1) R3x

2) XiAO_ViNtaGe87

3) Haowei (confirm can!!! steady :angel: ) Meet mi first!! rex

4) BoTakchi

5) k3ndokaz3

6) alexloyx (will try to make it)

7) slowride (try)

8) ZoRoM

Any more ppl interested? Pls add yourself to the list and pls note that if you are first time joining us. Pls remember to take down at least 2 contacts of the ppl who are going.:thumb:]

1) R3x

2) XiAO_ViNtaGe87

4) BoTakchi

5) k3ndokaz3 (50-50)

7) slowride (try)

8) ZoRoM

Any more ppl interested? Pls add yourself to the list and pls note that if you are first time joining us. Pls remember to take down at least 2 contacts of the ppl who are going.:thumb:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

erm botak... can ask u sth???

can tell how much the x-box cdi u bought how much mah??

cause maybe buying one.. has quote frm a bike shop... they selling at 200plus...

dunno worth it anot lol...

1) R3x

2) XiAO_ViNtaGe87

4) BoTakchi

5) k3ndokaz3 (50-50)

7) slowride (try)

8) ZoRoM

Attended list:

1) R3x + 2 Frenz

2) vondy + partner

3) Three60 + partner

4) rainywhite

5) weiZzZ63

6) slowride

7) haowei

8) xiangkia

9) ZoRoM

Well Done, Due the rain some of the riders unable to turn up for the kopi session.

Looking forward another kopis session. :cheers:

Guest bunga07

1) R3x

2) XiAO_ViNtaGe87

4) BoTakchi

5) k3ndokaz3 (50-50)

7) slowride (try)

8) ZoRoM

Attended list:

1) R3x + 2 Frenz

2) vondy + partner

3) Three60 + partner

4) rainywhite

5) weiZzZ63

6) slowride

7) haowei

8) xiangkia

9) ZoRoM

Well Done, Due the rain some of the riders unable to turn up for the kopi session.

Looking forward another kopis session. :cheers:

never include me..... sigh....:cry:

but i rode my wave over :faint:

R3x U Forgot Something....

bro relax la.. tmr ok?!

Made In Thailand

that time i buy from jb is around 330ringit

good or not ah? now have the new red bull 1 right can program.. the who selling..

Made In Thailand

eh ...that one must have proper setting that suits ya engine..stock engine got their setting ....mod one also got theirs.. better make sure the setting correct or else either cdi or engine devices would spoil.or worst both.i got friend in jb kena liao