eh which day was it? wed huh? i was at ecp goin towards telok blangah rd at ard 2220hrs...mine also white red x1-r never see u both le..?skali wrong timing..hahahaha :)

it was in the morning ah bro..haha..where u buy ur bike from?

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

• Replies 5.9k

Waaa....

we both same kampong kia u oso likedat say me...

guess its WAR between South and Reserviour liaoz...

eh rainbow want start war:bouncefire: liao ah, likedat cannot go his kampong alrdy =x mai war la, i bedok north leh, come my kampong we pak goli.

u alway set war with anyone that in ur way 1 lor... hahahaha

true true! mus find ppl join forces attack rainbow liao.

3YEARS LA!!!! you ask yrself will ride 3years on an X1R?? :cheeky: even u put AEROPLANE lights maybe 2 and 1/2years oso will spoilt leh :slapforehead: ...... so no WORRIES... just carry on with the MOD-DINGs... I SARPOK you....:D

Its cheap enough to keep as a kah tak for >3 years la.

it was in the morning ah bro..haha..where u buy ur bike from?

chey morning,tot nite sia...hahahaa.got mine at s1...anw i itchy hand go try drag gear like they all say.nbcb the engine like wana cry sak..hahhahaaha

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

chey morning,tot nite sia...hahahaa.got mine at s1...anw i itchy hand go try drag gear like they all say.nbcb the engine like wana cry sak..hahhahaaha

dun follow! ken they all racers lai de.

hallo everyone~~~~~~~ :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hahaaha hannor... but they say correct..i gear 4 60-100 can feel the bike "swallowing" more fuelll

then gear 3 drag till siao siao lo.. ahaha

hallo everyone~~~~~~~ :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

hello.

hahaaha hannor... but they say correct..i gear 4 60-100 can feel the bike "swallowing" more fuelll

u jus drag gear 3 to 70 den change gear 4th

is better...

4 me...

as above...

i abuse my bike...

but i alway change EO

haha scare later engine biang...

but if u really wan try...

go run in finish b4 trying

btw my x1r is stocky

alway fully drag my gear...

jus dun wan to waste my bike potential...:cheeky:

is better...

4 me...

as above...

i abuse my bike...

but i alway change EO

btw my x1r is stocky

ken the abuser!:weep:

guys my rear sport rim's shaft bearings broke. any idea how much for set of such bearings? heard quite cheap...

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

btw guys, need you to enlighten me on oil filters...

there are several grades rite? the cheaper, the yamaha ones etc

wats difference and effects does it make on our x1r?

Like if budget2 go and use cheap oil filters, will it greatly affect my bike?

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Hi all, i would like to check with you guy how much is yamaha x1r otr? actually i bought @ $6079 otr included insurance $879 2nd party with p plate,donno why but i think that i had kana chop liao.Bro and sis here please let me know if the price is reasonable?thanks

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

is better...

4 me...

as above...

i abuse my bike...

but i alway change EO

btw my x1r is stocky

haha i shall try that later! anw,my mileage 1690km le..enough run in already? i changed EO at 1100 km mark..changed to maxima cos the guy said the best..haha just want the best for my new bikey...anw wana ask when shall i change my spark plug and EO filter? and dun say own time own target...hahaha

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

haha i shall try that later! anw,my mileage 1690km le..enough run in already? i changed EO at 1100 km mark..changed to maxima cos the guy said the best..haha just want the best for my new bikey...anw wana ask when shall i change my spark plug and EO filter? and dun say own time own target...hahaha

bro... if u wan run properly... target 3k

and 4 maxima... i got bad time with it...

after changing maxima Eo 2-3 time...

my clutch start to slip... and is all stocky bike....

so now i'm using motu EO.. so far beri gd...

spark plug... jus change like maybe 6mth once??

if u kiasu/kiasi like me... bike abuser change every 3mth

oil filter jus change when u change ur Eo 4 the 2nd time

i do this jus to abuse my bike...

so far my engine still beri powerful..

even after i buang.. i still can cold start my engine easily like kick 1 time start??:cheeky:

btw guys, need you to enlighten me on oil filters...

there are several grades rite? the cheaper, the yamaha ones etc

wats difference and effects does it make on our x1r?

Like if budget2 go and use cheap oil filters, will it greatly affect my bike?

the stock 1 will do....

i mean the original yamaha 1...

bros! WHERE is bike production and HOW MUCH is x1r brand new one? for P PLATER and 18++ yo.

anyone got bike prodution number?

is at 610 Serangoon Road...

tel No. i dunno...

dun like to call...

perfer to go there and ask...

anyway my bike from bike production

ken the abuser!:weep:

try it to feel it...

i even try gear 1 to 40+km/h

gear 2 to 75+km/h beri near to 80 once over 80 ur engine auto cut

gear 3 drag to 110km/h but dun drag too long if u cant reach 110 fast.. ur engine will biang...:cheer:

den gear 4 all the way....

but u drag like that no use also... beri slow....

best is

1.40km/h

2.73-75km/h

3.100-110km/h

4.all the way

with every gear change dun close ur throttle

jus do a quick fast clutch in and up gear and throw clutch

when doing this make sure u clutch in fully and not half way...

if not ur gear will suddenly jump from 3 to 2....

when do all this correctly...

with every gear change u will feel ur bike suddenly charge forward....:cheers:

all the above TRY AT UR OWN RISK

Hi all, i would like to check with you guy how much is yamaha x1r otr? actually i bought @ $6079 otr included insurance $879 2nd party with p plate,donno why but i think that i had kana chop liao.Bro and sis here please let me know if the price is reasonable?thanks

with 2nd party...

this price is like when the bike jus came out...

but if u love it y care bout the price....:cheers:

is at 610 Serangoon Road...

tel No. i dunno...

dun like to call...

perfer to go there and ask...

anyway my bike from bike production

bro, how old are you? how much ur x1r otr?

any one got idea how much is x1r otr now? 18yo. urgent. pls let me know bros.

sorry.

guys my rear sport rim's shaft bearings broke. any idea how much for set of such bearings? heard quite cheap...

Hey bro..just wanna ask you..b4 ur rear sport rim shaft broke, does ur bike like wobble wen u do corners and do ur bearings get easily spoilt..? because i am experiencing it..do u hear any sound frum ur rear rim? or wen u brake on ur rear brake..is there like anything hitting the brake ?