Yishun Dam

Date:8 August Friday

Time: 9.00pm onward

Name List

1) Baodidiz

2) dsyfunk (81750296)

3) k3ndokaz3

Hopefully there will more people joining,as we can share and get to know more about the bike we are riding!!! CHEERS GUYS!!!:bounce:

• Replies 5.9k

To all bro who fixed a racing footrest!!!for your info i just changed a gpr brake hose but in the end it's just like the same as the original cable comes with the footrest.alamak...waste $20 and a few hour there sia....sian!!!

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

Yishun Dam

Name List

1) Baodidiz

2) dsyfunk (81750296)

3) k3ndokaz3

4) [K][E] (91641778)

Hopefully there will more people joining,as we can share and get to know more about the bike we are riding!!! CHEERS GUYS!!!:bounce:

Anyone using racing footrest can share where u do and how much and how's the quality and after install the rear brake jiat or not
[K][E];4537027']Anyone using racing footrest can share where u do and how much and how's the quality and after install the rear brake jiat or not
Hi [K][E], for your info,the Racing footrest i install at SG Ah Boy, damaged $160. As for the brake,it's total sux.you can try HEL brake hose,Bro RAO had fixed that brand.overall i think it's ok.you can see my one on friday.CHEERS!!!

Hey ya people..

Need ur help on this one.. Ya'll know the ORIGINAL X1-R Sticker Design on the sides yea? Anyone know where to get them? My left side of my bike totally plain.. B Plus selling for 55 bucks for 1 set..(Left and Right side) Any other place?? I tried Auntie shop but they dont have the design.. =(

Hi [K][E], for your info,the Racing footrest i install at SG Ah Boy, damaged $160. As for the brake,it's total sux.you can try HEL brake hose,Bro RAO had fixed that brand.overall i think it's ok.you can see my one on friday.CHEERS!!!

Bro.. Yamaha Original Racing footrest you got them at $160?

[K][E];4537027']Anyone using racing footrest can share where u do and how much and how's the quality and after install the rear brake jiat or not

When using racing footrest, the quality of the rear brake will not be as effective as normal footrest.. But i changed my brake hose to HEL.. Much much better..

yup....expensive?told from ah boy it's original but donno it is true ,cause i see the back footrest seen like different from other leh...hai...anyway do u wan to meet at dam this friday?can see your bike mod until how.maybe after that can go for makan at changi.

lOl.. I haven't been to a gathering before.. Maybe i should start going yea?

My bike not mod much la.. lOl.. Not the "A" Class mod.. Mine maybe "C" Class only.. =)

anyone have install the yamaha racing footrest at jb ah boy, how's the rear brake is it effective? i was told by the lady boss is 360ringgit = 152 sgd + rear brake hose and fix. hmm the 160 at sg ah boy is it + fix and hose?

[K][E];4539338']anyone have install the yamaha racing footrest at jb ah boy' date=' how's the rear brake is it effective? i was told by the lady boss is 360ringgit = 152 sgd + rear brake hose and fix. hmm the 160 at sg ah boy is it + fix and hose?[/quote'] i was charged $160 + fix and normal brake hose. i think it's the same as the jb den ba?:giddy:

anybody know where can i get a very bright white bulb for headlight?

Find limbat at CMO (Mass Order) section... =)

1984-2004 = Mrt,TIBS,SBS

2004-2008 = Vespa Sprint

2008 = Yamaha X1R

wah darney,mrt tibs sbs also wan to write ah..hahahahaaaahha...joker la u..

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)

i was charged $160 + fix and normal brake hose. i think it's the same as the jb den ba?:giddy:

wth.. i was charged $160 for yamaha racing footrest at ah boy and $20 for fixing total $180 sia... where do u guys get the hel brake hose i just want for the rear can already

[K][E];4541801']wth.. i was charged $160 for yamaha racing footrest at ah boy and $20 for fixing total $180 sia... where do u guys get the hel brake hose i just want for the rear can already
u can try unique, just now i going there fix the power abuser + gounding. i also ask about the HEL brake hose liao, for rear is $75 and both are $130 ba.hope i answer your question.

i might be able to join the outing on fri..anybody frm the east wana meet up first?

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

heya

u all meeting straight at dam ah at 9?i mite be coming but cant stay long gotta reach vivo by 1030pm..ahah...

hehe..mi too also cannot stay long...got work to do :) ...if later u all wanna makan at changi V better..hehehe near my work place...muahahhaha

Chking.... Went to BikeProduction 2day n was quoted 3800 for new x1r. den later say wid insure, den w/o insure den I know add 200 for sport rims, 200 for e start. Den I say payin full cash, den they say add another 200 cos they no interest earn.

So any1 wid the latest otr price? me 25yrs old, 6 yrs exp. lookin at tpft cos payin full cash, dun need comprehensive.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Wa!!!very fast tomorrow friday liao...So RAO, are u going?Anymore guys interested please drop down ur name below...:bounce:

Hi Guys,:cheeky: thinking of organize a gathering place for meet up and maybe makan after that?what do u guys think?any support?can share some mod experience, chit chat, outing,relaxing, or even mini DIY at damn etc...Let START the ball Rolling!!!!!:bouncefire:

Yishun Dam

Name List

1) Baodidiz (93383352)

2) dsyfunk (81750296)

3) k3ndokaz3

4) [K][E] (91641778)