hi baodidiz... of course i bargain ah... he selling for $150 de... den i cut price from him lo...

haha...Must ask ma...if not sure kana chop into pork mice.keke:giddy: So guy,can i check with you all where is the cheapest shop selling GPR pipe?

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

• Replies 5.9k

Guest }VIRUS{

guys juz wanna check how much is a X1R?brand new 08 model?

Guest }VIRUS{

ok i just went down to shop to check out the price of X1r 08.

otr=5.8k

downpayment=500

monthly=141*48mths

total=7268

my insurance is=260

X1R 08 got 2 types.

sports rim but no electric start.

spokey rims wid electric start.

anyone got better shop to recommend me?this price was quoted by S1 motoring ubi.

wow, thats high, but cant be helped bro, now i was told the coe price has increase significantly...

maybe u try bike production at s'goon road, my fren told me they offer gd prices.........

otr=5.8k

downpayment=500

monthly=141*48mths

total=7268

my insurance is=260

X1R 08 got 2 types.

anyone got better shop to recommend me?this price was quoted by S1 motoring ubi.

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

otr=5.8k

downpayment=500

monthly=141*48mths

total=7268

my insurance is=260

X1R 08 got 2 types.

u go yew heng credit or s1 ? the chinese uncle quote u want ah ? wah he eat so much commission. u ask the fat malay quote u . if still so ex u go bike production

get the electric start one :D

rim can change at JB

Guest }VIRUS{
u go yew heng credit or s1 ? the chinese uncle quote u want ah ? wah he eat so much commission. u ask the fat malay quote u . if still so ex u go bike production

get the electric start one :D

rim can change at JB

i went to S1 motoring its a chns guy quite young uh...he quote me consider cheaper den yew heng.coz my insurance is only 260 sia...might consider checking out bike production soon...if cant decide den i'll juz keep my rxz hehehe....save my money n renew coe only...juz cant bear to gif up my beloved wrecking rxz....

Guest }VIRUS{
wow, thats high, but cant be helped bro, now i was told the coe price has increase significantly...

maybe u try bike production at s'goon road, my fren told me they offer gd prices.........

will consider checking it out soon..tanx for the info geng...

my stock gan tong i modified at jb :D

now its hard :D n the release is slowl like those gazi n yss :D

any one want to fix electric starter at jb ?

hi, u noe how much fix estart at jb?

last nite aft wrk, when ridin out n coming near to the major rd, cup a corner n the 1wk old bt39 slide.... wonder is it lidat on cupkia or the tire is still cold? Cos I parked for abt 10hrs den from parking lot till the bend is abt 100m.

Also, there's this funny rattling sound when moving off. seems like it came from the chain/sprocket area. happened only twice of the 1 wk I got the bike, btw, its brand new but seems like stupid sounds coming from here n there.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Somethings to share too.

1: U guys might need to consider properly whether to get the racing footrest as the leg position really very arkward. Not nice to ride n I realised, due to the position, u'll apply more weight on the handle n a cupkia is really sensitive to the handle movements.

If really wan to get, can get at LAB, $160. its the yamaha one but comfirm is cheong 1. It comes wid a parlia steelbraided hose for the rear brake n the shaft for installation does not fit properly.

2: This bike really no power, so have to drag the gears to move slightly faster. But if drag, the engine really alot of vibrations. Any1 encounter this?

3: Those who wans to install the fork brace/stabliser, trust me, this crap have no effect or even if have, u also wun feel it. n also, if u wan to lower ur front, installing this crap need to add alot of oil into ur fork so that it wun hit the fork clamp, that much oil can make u 4get abt comfort liao.

4: Do u get blown ard ur lane when its windy n u're at 90kph?

5: Ur stock brakes suck? aft my footrest installation wid the parlia steel hose, rear brake like no brake lidat. As for the front brake, it wrks great at low speed, but durin harsh sudden e brake, it can't stop the bike in time, lets say I'm nearing the junction n lights suddenly turn yellow n I do an ebrake, always go past the stop line n into the pedestrian crossing area.... Tmr'm gg to change pads to sbs/ebc n get myself a set of hel lines n see how it goes.

6: When installin the footrest, left side need to remove the shifter shaft clamp, the stupid mech scratched few lines on the black clutch cover which looks like a kid scribbling on a drawing block, damn eye sore, any idea how to rectify? tot of chroming or maybe polishing it....

last nite aft wrk, when ridin out n coming near to the major rd, cup a corner n the 1wk old bt39 slide.... wonder is it lidat on cupkia or the tire is still cold? Cos I parked for abt 10hrs den from parking lot till the bend is abt 100m.

Also, there's this funny rattling sound when moving off. seems like it came from the chain/sprocket area. happened only twice of the 1 wk I got the bike, btw, its brand new but seems like stupid sounds coming from here n there.

the reason might be your tire still not fully Burn in and with a Cold Tire

the BT39 wont slide so easily unless the road surface cover with oil and liquid

Somethings to share too.

1: U guys might need to consider properly whether to get the racing footrest as the leg position really very arkward. Not nice to ride n I realised, due to the position, u'll apply more weight on the handle n a cupkia is really sensitive to the handle movements.

If really wan to get, can get at LAB, $160. its the yamaha one but comfirm is cheong 1. It comes wid a parlia steelbraided hose for the rear brake n the shaft for installation does not fit properly.

2: This bike really no power, so have to drag the gears to move slightly faster. But if drag, the engine really alot of vibrations. Any1 encounter this?

3: Those who wans to install the fork brace/stabliser, trust me, this crap have no effect or even if have, u also wun feel it. n also, if u wan to lower ur front, installing this crap need to add alot of oil into ur fork so that it wun hit the fork clamp, that much oil can make u 4get abt comfort liao.

4: Do u get blown ard ur lane when its windy n u're at 90kph?

5: Ur stock brakes suck? aft my footrest installation wid the parlia steel hose, rear brake like no brake lidat. As for the front brake, it wrks great at low speed, but durin harsh sudden e brake, it can't stop the bike in time, lets say I'm nearing the junction n lights suddenly turn yellow n I do an ebrake, always go past the stop line n into the pedestrian crossing area.... Tmr'm gg to change pads to sbs/ebc n get myself a set of hel lines n see how it goes.

6: When installin the footrest, left side need to remove the shifter shaft clamp, the stupid mech scratched few lines on the black clutch cover which looks like a kid scribbling on a drawing block, damn eye sore, any idea how to rectify? tot of chroming or maybe polishing it....

As for no.2,you can try using power abuser.i myself using 1 of this with grounding and feel smoother throttle but not power.

For no.5,i think you can wait for it to season as my also the same problem when getting it the 1st few days.(Do update us when you have change the brake pad):bouncefire:

Lastly,Thanks for the review and appriciate for sharing the problem here.:thumb:

nice bike there u have, benson...

wonder if b-plus or wym sells the cover set with the new color schemes.... anyone wif any info on this?

btw, here's a pix of my cupkia

http://photos-250.friendster.com/e1/photos/05/26/2336250/1_703477501l.jpg

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

1 week old tries, still got the wax there ride safety

nice bike there u have, benson...

wonder if b-plus or wym sells the cover set with the new color schemes.... anyone wif any info on this?

dun ask me y, but I'll tell u to try gg other shops to ask.

hmm... Just got the power abuser V2 fixed. Seems like no diff leh....

Vibratioin is still there, engine brake still as strong, and in fact, bike like more laggy lidat....

hmm... Just got the power abuser V2 fixed. Seems like no diff leh....

Vibratioin is still there, engine brake still as strong, and in fact, bike like more laggy lidat....

wre u get yr PA v2? this are sydrome of wrong connection... bring over we can check for u.

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

dunno isit 心理作用, it seems to be better if I twist the throttle faster n more.... Gentle riding like just aft warming up aft a long parking, its more draggy n slow den b4 install the powerabuser. But if throttle more, the pick up like abit faster n smoother. Bad thing abt the powerabuser is that there's no indicator light, so dunno the unit is faulty/working anot.

Anyway, for x1r, no place to put. under the seat is so tight, so have to squeeze in the side tailboard. end up there's gap here n there. So I tia open all the cowlings n took it out n jus use 3m tape n stick it on the cowling outside n it exposed! Hope it stay intact. lol.

dunno isit 心理作用, it seems to be better if I twist the throttle faster n more.... Gentle riding like just aft warming up aft a long parking, its more draggy n slow den b4 install the powerabuser. But if throttle more, the pick up like abit faster n smoother. Bad thing abt the powerabuser is that there's no indicator light, so dunno the unit is faulty/working anot.

Anyway, for x1r, no place to put. under the seat is so tight, so have to squeeze in the side tailboard. end up there's gap here n there. So I tia open all the cowlings n took it out n jus use 3m tape n stick it on the cowling outside n it exposed! Hope it stay intact. lol.

Hi benson,i wasn't sure my is it the correct way of putting it. my mech place it near my batt bottom right hand side.Maybe you can try to relocated the placing.As for Bro and sis here who wanna change to YSS with the oil catalyser sup,PLease wait for the new batch as i was told by Ah Boy the new 1 is better den now.Will be coming next 2 weeks.