• Replies 5.9k

Hey every1 i'm new here how's the world of cubkia's goin hehe hope to see you guys on an outting soon.

Wa this guy named BlackFlys talk alot of **** ah LOL

Grasp your ears firmly and pull; you might just be able to remove your head from you ass.

I am intending to get the new X1R colour (Red+White) by this month or next month, i will place a deposit down first by this week, any suggestions/feedbacks you guys can share with me ?

:btw: i still have not obtained my license, on the 30th will be my 2nd TP test.hehehehe.

wad if u fail again? :p

I am intending to get the new X1R colour (Red+White) by this month or next month, i will place a deposit down first by this week, any suggestions/feedbacks you guys can share with me ?

:btw: i still have not obtained my license, on the 30th will be my 2nd TP test.hehehehe.

my advice is to wait for the coming coe bid, now it's at 1.8k, im confident that it's going to drop. with coe this high, i rather go for second hand bike.

anyway i have been following this thread for quite some time, have to admit nice bike blackflys have, and his post on the mods for his bike is the reason why i read this thread. :cheeky:

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

wad if u fail again? :p

choi choi choi... i will kill you.... :sian:

my advice is to wait for the coming coe bid, now it's at 1.8k, im confident that it's going to drop. with coe this high, i rather go for second hand bike.

anyway i have been following this thread for quite some time, have to admit nice bike blackflys have, and his post on the mods for his bike is the reason why i read this thread. :cheeky:

Because now Yamaha got a promotion, so i thinking to just give it a bet lor...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Hey every1 i'm new here how's the world of cubkia's goin hehe hope to see you guys on an outting soon.

Wa this guy named BlackFlys talk alot of **** ah LOL

wat u mean talk alot of ****???? hope u meant well.... not here to pick fights i hope....:thumb:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

thanx bro.... hope its an advantage for u.... all mods... is from wat i have tried and wat have rocksteady done on his bike.... my bike nice thanx... but its thanx to rock steady gpr pipe that make nice... hehehe.... my bike standard look lah....

wat u mean talk alot of ****???? hope u meant well.... not here to pick fights i hope....:thumb:

No la where got pick fight, juz see you like "Mr Know It All"

Grasp your ears firmly and pull; you might just be able to remove your head from you ass.

No la where got pick fight, juz see you like "Mr Know It All"

hmmmmm ok then.... no harm done.... if meant well..... its as though u meant differently.... but wat do i have the right.... anyway welcome to x1-r.... enjoy your stay aite bro....

hey blackflys.... nice bike dude....

hey blackflys. my bike so far only put the 28mm uma carb, clutch spring lo. now waiting for pay day den put malaysia lc135 58mm piston block and high cam lo... den stop modifying le....

bro dont forget cam and valve spring.... i tink header also need to mod abit .... mr rocksteady use uma 28mm u can double confirm with him whats the response with big bore.... heeeee

doont want to say much later people say i talk sh it......

difficult lah being friendly..... too friendly people say arrogant.... keep quiet ppl say low profile to quiet say i wat.... too noisy also wrong.... haiya..... i think the guys soon in yrs to come all wear skirt lah.... maybe too much melamine....

Any Suggestion For Outing????

WA!!!After almost 1 month finally suggestion question come out liao.haha...My suggestion is to plan somewhere that can sit down relax and chilled in the mean while can have a mini DIY season.:cheeky: any of this place?

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

bro dont forget cam and valve spring.... i tink header also need to mod abit .... mr rocksteady use uma 28mm u can double confirm with him whats the response with big bore.... heeeee

doont want to say much later people say i talk sh it......

difficult lah being friendly..... too friendly people say arrogant.... keep quiet ppl say low profile to quiet say i wat.... too noisy also wrong.... haiya..... i think the guys soon in yrs to come all wear skirt lah.... maybe too much melamine....

maybe your mau race is a little offending but who cares, i believe you have the right to do so, since you have every mods that is possible to make your machine a faster 1.

maybe soon to come, i might change to an x1r, if coe drops to 1k or lesser.:pray:

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

well if that joke on the number plate hit sum people "hate" bone then im sorry..... it was meant as a stupid joke........

again if that number plate offended people me very sorry.....

maybe your mau race is a little offending but who cares, i believe you have the right to do so, since you have every mods that is possible to make your machine a faster 1.

maybe soon to come, i might change to an x1r, if coe drops to 1k or lesser.:pray:

thanx for the boost in confidence...... im not shock to hear later im called attention seeker....... hope it will drop

WA!!!After almost 1 month finally suggestion question come out liao.haha...My suggestion is to plan somewhere that can sit down relax and chilled in the mean while can have a mini DIY season.:cheeky: any of this place?

actualy anywhere can le.under the block also can evryone park the bike under block.got light sumore.basketball court also can.stronger lights.shops nearby can diy smoke,eat drink whatever down there. ... anw wats happening to the thread same comunity must 1 heart ma.his bike faster gd for him no nid to get jealous or wat ma.just ride safely.thats impt.like ppl say u want mod make sure can fly.hahahah

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2