service package.... anyone interested pm me....

did a few... all with reviews..... thanx

jyeah tis guys is the man..now my fuel does not burn tt fast..carb feel betta..getting 100km faster..can drag a bit more..easily reach 133km straite rd..abt 10secs i tink..hehe..ard $60 is very good liao..service carb,change eo,oil filter n spark plug..:thumb: :thumb:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

• Replies 5.9k

X1-R Outing Night

Date: 21/11/2008 (21 Nov 2008)

Time: 10PM / 2200hrs

Venue: KALLANG KFC (I WAN EAT CHICKEN):cheer:

Outing Menu

1. Starting Meet up for new and old rider (Dun be shy for new rider, everyone has his 1st)

2. Introduction of himself (lol too formal)

3. Sharing of knowlege (Blackfly Suport)

4. Talking coke (using coke instead of kork with C)

5. Rounding ( will deside on the very day)

6. Makan Session (know more bout the ppl)

7. OTOT session ( this is when u can fight with each other or hug each other )

8. TIME TO KELUWA baris (hope i spell it correctly)

9. Dun tell me wat u do at home

The Confirm Personal

1. k3ndokaz3/90468313 (of course the organiser must go)

2. Baodidiz ( this is a must go 4 baobao)

3. blackfly (U BETTER COME)

4. milktm (POP LOH!!!)

5. 糖果小姐 (TMD YOU POP LOH ALSO NO AUTO ADD MY NAME UP!!)

6. kasumi (i working until 8pm eh, how ah how ah) "come come we wait"

Pending Personal

1 jasper514 ( depends on work schedule, if free, bring my x1r kakis along )

(hope there's no pending people)

When meeting... pls look out 4 a blue x1r with Doraemon plate

*when meeting.... pls look out 4 a red white x1r with hello kitty plate*

and the who ar....

moderator.... i 4got ur nick liao...

pls come also... s4 nvm... lol

you mean PaLmEr :confused:

ya... him.....

and hor... i jus notice....

really got a red x1-r with hello kittie plate?

if got i really wan see...

cause my is a doraemon

u mean candy :confused: o_O and u is whole plate doreamon or screws doreamon? :giddy:

糖果小姐 beri fierce....

i scare scare:cry: :cry:

i super gentle de okay.

u mean candy :confused: o_O and u is whole plate doreamon or screws doreamon? :giddy:

mine is a screw on de....

still finding the doraemon plate border....

den candy 1 is which kind?

at least got 1 kakis put... lol

mine is screw on de, but i have the one in number plate, i dont dare to put because i dont have the money to contribute to the government. :smile:

if you want, i can bring that on Friday so that you can take a look, but please tell me in advance, drop me a sms or what, my internet is down at home so i wont be able to surf SBF.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

mine is a screw on de....

still finding the doraemon plate border....

den candy 1 is which kind?

at least got 1 kakis put... lol

ooo......

my mario :cry: :cry: :cry:

X1-R Outing Night

Date: 21/11/2008 (21 Nov 2008)

Time: 10PM / 2200hrs

Venue: KALLANG KFC (I WAN EAT CHICKEN):cheer:

Outing Menu

1. Starting Meet up for new and old rider (Dun be shy for new rider, everyone has his 1st)

2. Introduction of himself (lol too formal)

3. Sharing of knowlege (Blackfly Suport)

4. Talking coke (using coke instead of kork with C)

5. Rounding ( will deside on the very day)

6. Makan Session (know more bout the ppl)

7. OTOT session ( this is when u can fight with each other or hug each other )

8. TIME TO KELUWA baris (hope i spell it correctly)

9. Dun tell me wat u do at home

The Confirm Personal

1. k3ndokaz3/90468313 (of course the organiser must go)

2. Baodidiz ( this is a must go 4 baobao)

3. blackfly (U BETTER COME)

4. milktm (POP LOH!!!)

5. 糖果小姐 (TMD YOU POP LOH ALSO NO AUTO ADD MY NAME UP!!)

6. kasumi (i working until 8pm eh, how ah how ah) "come come we wait"

7. xiangkia ( i auto add liao...)

Pending Personal

1 jasper514 ( depends on work schedule, if free, bring my x1r kakis along )

(hope there's no pending people)

When meeting... pls look out 4 a blue x1r with Doraemon plate

*when meeting.... pls look out 4 a red white x1r with hello kitty plate*