hw PPL te JB trip sure lose face 1 ken and his mi panda! mi panda!.......

hw X1R'ers????

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

• Replies 5.9k

HS-H6M Halogen 12v 30/30watt Crystal White color

Any 1 interested in getting the above pls add your name on the list

1) -Imran- 2pcs (Paid)

2) R3x 2pcs (Paid)

3) k3ndokaz3 2pcs (Paid)

4) BoTakchi 2pcs (Paid)

5) PaLmEr 2pcs

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

HS-H6M Halogen 12v 30/30watt Crystal White color

Any 1 interested in getting the above pls add your name on the list

1) -Imran- 2pcs (Paid)

2) R3x 2pcs (Paid)

3) k3ndokaz3 2pcs (Paid)

4) BoTakchi 2pcs (Paid)

5) PaLmEr 2pcs

bro you ask got tail brk light bulb in whit or red and hw much???

and te t5 leds for meter???

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro u know the spec?? he ask if it is the same as spark..

Made In Thailand

I still waiting for PaLmEr to transfer me the money. Will be able to collect it between friday n Sunday.

Made In Thailand

bro u know the spec?? he ask if it is the same as spark..

i think is te same

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ok ok sori bro dont cry lay , wait JB flood thn all cant go !!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

botak 1 pair of super bright t5 is 14 a pair.

Made In Thailand

nobody tested the fuel consumption ? i now whacking my bike just to test the fuel consumption ..will post updates ...soon ...

I tested from bottom red line there to full touch the limit... No/Slight dragging of gear keep at 80-90km/h. I pump about 3.3 - 3.5 L. My Fc is abt 83km/l. If normal travelling will have about 50-60km/l

Made In Thailand

i only show nice bedio...

all suan me till like tat....

sad leh... all gang up bully me...

hahaha.. relax la.. we just jking only.. but do consider to spray panda.. like that our x1r gang got alot of unique paint work..

Made In Thailand

hahaha.... nice leh.. u sure turn alot of head 1... I can comfirm 10 out 10 sure turn and look at your paint work.

Made In Thailand

I tested from bottom red line there to full touch the limit... No/Slight dragging of gear keep at 80-90km/h. I pump about 3.3 - 3.5 L. My Fc is abt 93km/l. If normal travelling will have about 50-60km/l

93KM/L ?!?!?!!

botak 1 pair of super bright t5 is 14 a pair.

bro just chk meter lights uses t10 bulb..........:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

lucky never buy....:thumb:

super bright for meter ...canot work lay...o_O o_O

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

93KM/L ?!?!?!!

Sorry typo error is 83KM/L

That day i when out with x1r bro, my mil was 900 and the needle is at the red line there. When u pump shell V-power, abot 3.33L. The need hit the limit (over the full red line)... I pump again at 1180. Thats the first time it hit so high. Usually i pump every 150 - 200

Made In Thailand

bro just chk meter lights uses t10 bulb..........:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

lucky never buy....:thumb:

super bright for meter ...canot work lay...o_O o_O

y cant work?? too bright liao cant see anything is it???

Made In Thailand

dun wan

if i wan panda

den i redo my bike again

only black and white

panda can be blue blue wht ...........:cheeky: :cheeky:

ok lah sori bro he he....suan suan finish already...........cheers!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro too bright canot work lay...reflact light into eyes.......

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

guys, juz got my x1r. nice bike, very smooth 4 stroke. not like the fzr150 last time one. shaking shaking dunno like wat. but now still run in so riding in lane 3 on eway.....after so long didn't ride bike cos driving felt very vulnerable. but shiok, like feel very free....anyways, didn't know that x1r doesn't hv a reserve tank....duh~

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

guys, juz got my x1r. nice bike, very smooth 4 stroke. not like the fzr150 last time one. shaking shaking dunno like wat. but now still run in so riding in lane 3 on eway.....after so long didn't ride bike cos driving felt very vulnerable. but shiok, like feel very free....anyways, didn't know that x1r doesn't hv a reserve tank....duh~

When the needle reach empty on the fuel meter. There still 1litre of petrol in the tank. Can still go 40-60km more. :cheeky:

thxs for info bro. just honk when u see a red x1r fbc plate.....btw, did u chg ur tyres once u get ur bike? if yes, to which make?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

thxs for info bro. just honk when u see a red x1r fbc plate.....btw, did u chg ur tyres once u get ur bike? if yes, to which make?

I suggest u change your tire.. cost stock tire on raining day..ermm..scary.. if suay suay have oil.. GOD BLESS YOU..

Just change to battlax or tt900.. stock tire the grip on raining day no good.. but if u wan to do a drift when turn during the raining day.. then stick with it.. comfirm drift until u song ah..

Made In Thailand