http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/GileraL.jpg

Beautiful...... nice.... Hubba.... Hubba.... oh.. I mean the DNA... not Michele

Looks like the same colour as the Nissan Fairlady 350z.... nice paintwork and theme as well... it is going to be a head turner definitely...

http://www.sigur-ros.co.uk/site_images/takk/subpagenav02_r1_c1.gif
  • Replies 4.1k

Thanks man, ya, riding it back the other day already can feel all the people were staring at me. Anyway, I got plans for the bandit. He he he, going to make that bike a real head turner too.

I was a little skeptical about the paint theme at first, but it is HOT!!!

Cheerz

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Aug 18 2006, 12:38 PM

Tomorro you going?? HA. Jio Dan bro along lor.. He's interested, right Dan?? I might have to be at cubprix qualifier tomorro.. Anyway my bike now very shagged.. Needs some refreshing. Gonna take a new head of mine to get it re-profiled. hee hee hee..

I was out of town. But am back just a couple of days ago. Cheers~!

ya i am going tomorrow... have to go practice to regain confidence since that fall... but i have not tested the bike since i changed the piston from last jam... a bit scared...

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by Solaris10@Aug 18 2006, 12:59 PM

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/GileraL.jpg

Beautiful...... nice.... Hubba.... Hubba.... oh.. I mean the DNA... not Michele

Looks like the same colour as the Nissan Fairlady 350z.... nice paintwork and theme as well... it is going to be a head turner definitely...

Thanks for my bikes thumbs up! orange is nice, but the guy who did my paint job does not think so...He went like " nice meh?"

do u own a DNA yourself?

Michelle.

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 18 2006, 01:31 PM

ya i am going tomorrow... have to go practice to regain confidence since that fall... but i have not tested the bike since i changed the piston from last jam... a bit scared...

GO FER IT BRO!!!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Aug 18 2006, 12:38 PM

Tomorro you going?? HA. Jio Dan bro along lor.. He's interested, right Dan?? I might have to be at cubprix qualifier tomorro.. Anyway my bike now very shagged.. Needs some refreshing. Gonna take a new head of mine to get it re-profiled. hee hee hee..

I was out of town. But am back just a couple of days ago. Cheers~!

cubprix qualifier??...no wonder so many race machines were being setup at Kallang...when is the date of race let us know we go n :cheer: :cheer:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Paiseh.. I think got communication breakdown.. I go there support nia.. haha. My fren's workshop's racing 7 bikes.. I 'official' photographer nia.. haha. No need jia you!! :sweat:

Originally posted by stroker@Aug 21 2006, 01:32 PM

Paiseh.. I think got communication breakdown.. I go there support nia.. haha. My fren's workshop's racing 7 bikes.. I 'official' photographer nia.. haha. No need jia you!! :sweat:

chey :sian: :sian: ...I thought ur finally ready to show ur wares

I scared of kallang race after that near death experience with stroker's friend at the final motard event... Now I know why people just stand there when they see vehicles moving to them at fast speeds, too stunned to move...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Aug 21 2006, 04:14 PM

I scared of kallang race after that near death experience with stroker's friend at the final motard event... Now I know why people just stand there when they see vehicles moving to them at fast speeds, too stunned to move...

Wat happened?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by specialc@Aug 21 2006, 04:25 PM

Wat happened?

must be ppl watching at the 1st corner...bikes blasting dwn the short straight n not braking on time...

juz like once the famous ang mo on the yokohama evo5 flew out of the carpark during a sprint race :D

We were at the last turn, then it began to drizzle, one of the black motard crash and the bike started to skid into the direction we were standing at...

Originally posted by spy622@Aug 21 2006, 09:36 PM

must be ppl watching at the 1st corner...bikes blasting dwn the short straight n not braking on time...

juz like once the famous ang mo on the yokohama evo5 flew out of the carpark during a sprint race :D

Whahah Brian Whillock....lock his brakes in a left u turn..... understeer into bus stop! Real Cool!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

hey guy..

i lookin fer air box cover... if u happened 2 hab one layin ard n wanna get rid PM mi okies..

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Originally posted by specialc@Aug 22 2006, 01:21 AM

Whahah Brian Whillock....lock his brakes in a left u turn..... understeer into bus stop! Real Cool!

ah yaya...wat a funny sight then...the bus stop roof was actually knock dwn...lucky no 1 was injure

hey guy..

i lookin fer air box cover... if u happened 2 hab one layin ard n wanna get rid PM mi okies..

Time for you to go and get a open pod filter la bro!

no $$ leh... :'(

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

quiet? not really.lots of ppl read this forum, including me. i log in almost everyday listening to you men chatter abt bikes and everything else. well jus to spice things up... i went to daniels house yesterd to clean the bike...man i have to say cleaning a bike is not easy. or is it daniels bike is jus really dirty... i don know, i haven see your bikes yet. there is grease and dirt stains, i had to manually scrub it out till my knuckles were sore...i have to say after trying it out on the carpark, the bike is sure smooth, accelerates easily. and control is easy too. NICE!:thumb:

Originally posted by spiderman@Aug 25 2006, 09:37 AM

dirty? well maybe u should look at mine... haha... Well i had the manual since i bought new but it is with JTWL... He still have not return it to me yet..

Yeah Mich, you GOTTA see spidey's DNA... Will make you feel hella better!!

i used to take 2 hours to clean my bike . Then it became 1 hour , and i just clean it today in half. . .ha..ha ...

Trust me, you too will be able to do so