issi an open invitation??

not 2 sure abt d grp...wil discuss it during 1 of our outings

Open to all SBF members. Got lucky draws and games for bike groups. Check out the announcement at the top of the Chatterbox main section... :angel:

• Replies 4.5k

Open to all SBF members. Got lucky draws and games for bike groups. Check out the announcement at the top of the Chatterbox main section... :angel:

wel 1 of us hv aldy signed up 4 d event...isnt tat rite sis :cheeky:

hahaha.. u bet it ryte.. wah.. wen i first sign it up, thought that only for cubs.. but turned out to be for main SBF too.. interesting turn of events.. aiyah.. now i got another issue.. im going holiday during dat period.. die liaoz.. hav to cancel either one.. :sian:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

hahaha.. u bet it ryte.. wah.. wen i first sign it up, thought that only for cubs.. but turned out to be for main SBF too.. interesting turn of events.. aiyah.. now i got another issue.. im going holiday during dat period.. die liaoz.. hav to cancel either one.. :sian:

haha...aie gona cancel u if u back out frm SBF outing :cheeky:

You don't anyhow say hor. I've never cancel people one. Just put her at the bottom of the list only... :cheeky:

question.. wat if ah.. i pay for the ting but i dun come.. hehe.. cause i wan d goodies.. :cheeky: den at d same time i also wan to go holiday..

:sian: ryte now d only solution i can tink of is go for my holiday n try catch d last bus back to sg on dat sat nyte itself.. =)

question.. wat if ah.. i pay for the ting but i dun come.. hehe.. cause i wan d goodies.. :cheeky: den at d same time i also wan to go holiday..

I collect the goodies for you lor. Problem solved... :thumb:

que card: awwwwweeee...!!!! :cheeky:

tankiu.. i guezz dat shd be it bah.. i shall make payment for it but i wont b present.. i wil jz hav to stick being at kl at dat point of time.. dang.. gonna miz al d fun..

p/s: i tink i shd thank and count my lucky stars for d fact that lisa loeb is ur favourite singer.. muahahaha.. :smile:

halo fellow bros/sis, sad news.......

i'm now an ex-biker......

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

wat u mean by ex-biker :confused:

bro wat happen 2 ur ride??

sold....

i'll be posted overseas for 7 months....

didn't expect selling period to be so short though....

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

sold....

wah so fast sold off aldy, like tat cant join us 4 outing lady :(

gone 7 months...damn tats long man but tat comes wif d job

wel when u get back can get a bike n join back in d outings :thumb:

so when wil u depart 4 ur overseas job n where 2?

wah so fast sold off aldy, like tat cant join us 4 outing lady :(

gone 7 months...

Next outing can get the ellusive one to give him a ride... :thumb:

give him a ride :giddy: :giddy:

y does tat sound so odd o_O

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

That sounds odd cos you got a dirty, kinky mind but I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Next outing can get the ellusive one to give him a ride... :thumb:

give him a ride :giddy: :giddy:

y does tat sound so odd o_O

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

That sounds odd cos you got a dirty, kinky mind but I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

like tat i quickly also sell off my bike n can get a ride frm d ellusive 1 :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

before you sell off, let me go PG with that bike leh...:angel:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

wah wah wah.. wats wif d ellusive one giving a ride.. sure do.. im fyne wif it.. but dun mind ma slow speed hor.. :cheeky:

so wahoo, wen's ur departure? perhaps we can c u off.. considering we wont c u for another 7 mth dat is.. :smile:

sold....

u sold ur ZX400?

wasted sia, but u riding again after u come back?

Wah , i been gone for a day , and so many thing been going here , not bad i should say . wahoo sad to see u leave us for a while.

well the rest of us just have to come to terms with it .

guys guys and gal, fri is ard the corner , no one got any planned .?

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
before you sell off, let me go PG with that bike leh...:angel:

You not satisfied with buanging a KR and now want to buang an R1, huh??? :help: :lol:

wah wah wah.. wats wif d ellusive one giving a ride.. sure do.. im fyne wif it.. but dun mind ma slow speed hor.. :cheeky:

Regardless of whether fast or slow, safety comes first. Must hug tight tight one... :cheeky:

yo angelz, 4 2mrw hw abt watching movie (d kingdom at marina 1145pm show) den later go find a spot 2 makan (mayb changi village) n relak

suggesting movie cos our bro endi most likely wil b on duty 2mrw n dun wan him 2 enjoy cookhouse food n merajuk while we bowl (cos he wana bowl wif us veri much).

stil open 4 suggestions frm other members

hehehe.. poor endi.. kena cookhouse food.. tapao for me lah.. den i can try.. :cheeky:

nwaez, i dun wan go movie la bro.. boring.. hahah.. jz keep me updated later.. :smile:

i loike changi village.. der d nasi lemak power n cheap cheap cheap.. liang kuai jien er yi.. hahaha..

Wah...going c movie is another fav past time and i'm stuck in camp wen u guys having fun..how can...i merajuk la...anyway...i tink its a good idea to go for the annivesary as a good exposure for angelz inc. and to know other bikers...jus my opinion..well if the group doesn wan too...i oso wont go...anyway wat u guys plan to go tonight...

El...thanks huh...thanks...cookhouse food is it???don be surprise if 1 day i tau pau for u...then u know...

All angelz inc. sorry i cant go but u guys enjoy the ride ok....and safe riding...

I've been keeping records on my mileage for the past 10 tanks (bike doesn't have a fuel guage) and I noticed that for the 2 times that I went 2nd link with you all, my tank gave me an average of about 10km extra.

I don't mean that it's good to blast or anything of course... 2 tanks is too little to be conclusive of anything and there are just too many other factors involved... but I thought I'd just share this interesting observation with u all.

ok do have fun tonight making jokes on my comment... I know u guys are so capable of doing that haha...

I won't be joining u all, need to work on my school project and test.

Ride safe!