Tonight I'm going out for supper at Spize Simpang Bedok at around 10pm with friends. Currently only one confirmed so now still tentative. If you guys are hanging out, why not hang out there instead??? :angel:

• Replies 4.5k

think I'm cute.

I know I'm sexy.

I've got the looks,

That drive the girls wild

I've got the moves, that really move 'em.

I send chills up.

Up and down their spines

I'm just a sexy boy,

Sexy boy

I'm not your boy toy,

Boy toy

I make 'em hot.

I make 'em shiver.

Their knees get weak,

Whenever I'm around.

They see me walk,

They hear me talk,

I make 'em feel,

Like they're on cloud nine

Eat your heart out girls

Hands off the merchandise

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

think I'm cute.

I know I'm sexy.

I've got the looks,

That drive the girls wild

I've got the moves, that really move 'em.

I send chills up.

Up and down their spines

I'm just a sexy boy,

Sexy boy

I'm not your boy toy,

Boy toy

I make 'em hot.

I make 'em shiver.

Their knees get weak,

Whenever I'm around.

They see me walk,

They hear me talk,

I make 'em feel,

Like they're on cloud nine

Eat your heart out girls

Hands off the merchandise

I see that someone is in a boh liao mood. o_O Anyways, my supper outing to SPIZE got rescheduled to tomorrow night instead... :sian:

Hi boys and gal

hows was ur weekend , this fri hope to see u guys too , for makan ,,,,

dont be sad elle if u miss our fun. this fri we will make up for it , k

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

damn i had the same dream too .

its dejavu man , i saw this somewhere , hmm let me think , its so familar , where did i see this scene, its like a vision that came true.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
hey guys i had d strangest of dreams 2 nites back n coincidentally i got a pic tat looks exactly like it :giddy: . wonder if sideswipe had d same dream as me :angel:

damn i had the same dream too .

its dejavu man , i saw this somewhere , hmm let me think , its so familar , where did i see this scene, its like a vision that came true.

idi-ots....as-holes....your making me itchy to take out aprilia 250 did you know....

Scratch that itch then... :angel:

scratch where

The place where it itches, of course... :slapforehead:

can be more then one place

Come. Next time we meet, I help you scratch. Now where's my pitchfork??? :confused:

scratch where

The place where it itches, of course... :slapforehead:

can be more then one place

Come. Next time we meet, I help you scratch. Now where's my pitchfork??? :confused:

hmm...sideswipe seems 2 b interested in scratching 4 others but nw we know who d actual 1 tat has lots of interest in it....:faint:

luckily i dun need some1 2 do it 4 me :cheeky:

Alf, I've included your name in the list of R1 riders in the R1 thread. Only problem is that in order to be in that list, you have to attend at least one R1 outing with the bros there. Next outing they have, you join in if you are free, OK? If I can make it, I will join in as well... :thumb:

aiyo bro u shud hv given me a heads up leh. but since u aldy did it...not going wud disappoint u n d grp. cud u sms me when their nx outing is cos i may not always log into d forum. anyway thnx bro

aiyo bro u shud hv given me a heads up leh.

Actually, I itchy backside go and include you in cos you are the only one riding R1 08 there... :cheeky:

itchy backside, now where is ur pitchfork,

can borrow hahah

hmm...its time 2 use ur pitchfork on urself n sideswipe can hv d honors of scratching u wif it :cheeky:

anyway d r1 nx outing i thk they going tracky o_O ...me no go track but can go as spectator :p

I also never go track with them. You are not obliged to join them for track session outing. Next local outing or trip to 2nd link also can mah... :)

hmm...its time 2 use ur pitchfork on urself n sideswipe can hv d honors of scratching u wif it :cheeky:

you can always go and help those who "crash and burn"...:cheeky:

I also never go track with them. You are not obliged to join them for track session outing. Next local outing or trip to 2nd link also can mah... :)

yeah local n 2nd link outing i dun mind going n mayb i also cal another guy riding r1 2 join me as wel. his nick is wanR1

you can always go and help those who "crash and burn"...:cheeky:

yup yup help those who crash n burn n especially wif Short Term Memory Lost :angel:

haha>..

We hit the room

Me and my crew

And it was cool until we bumped into you

Now its been years but there you were

Like a mustang

Redlining every single gear with a

Man in pants

Like he was born

In 81

But lost his groove

Back when Muhamad died

I wanna know, are those replacement hips?

Is that a swatch watch?

Do you know what time it is?

Does he run it deep enough to take you there?

Does he run it deep enough?

Oh tell me baby