I'm dead bored at home haiz~ that day went down to reginna was gonna buy a full face, only one that had my size was a domo helmet and mFizz the smarlift one. Wanted to call u guys to ask which one better but i bet u guys wont like the domo one but to me its really nice,

It looks almost similar to this only reginna one is more futuristic

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/bmw_helmet_sml.jpg

This is the other one that looks similar to the mfizz

http://www.teamhklracing.com/hklViewProducts.aspx?productID=748

Which would u choose guys?

i know endi wud love d domo helmet cos he's into scram helmets. d domo helmet wud look gd wif out d peak :thumb:

For myself..I'll get the one that is light..Very comfy and doesn't strain my neck when I wear it..Also the one that's within my budget of coz..:cheeky:

yup agree wif compfused...shud get d 1 which u feel comfortable wif n also d 1 tat wun strain ur pocket :angel:

The domo one was cheaper it looks really nice to me haiyah but worried what people will say not nice la look like grasshopper la look like one eyed jack la wait LOL

But i dun wanna go with the mainstream man i wanna be different

Then heck care what people say lor. Better to look like a grasshopper than a huge chunk of food, right??? :angel:

alamak now its gona b a big small eyed grasshopper carrying back a chunk of food :giddy:

hee hee jus kiddin bro :cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

hehehe huge chunk of sweet i like that better hehehe Chicks would love to bring me home as a midnight snack wheeeeeeeeeeeeee

You cannot be considered a snack lah, bro. More like a buffet meal. Ciak buay liao... :slurp:

I'm going 2nd link any1 who wish to go pls sms me and i will call u back i going to bathe now. ASAP ok :)

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

I'm dead bored at home haiz~ that day went down to reginna was gonna buy a full face, only one that had my size was a domo helmet and mFizz the smarlift one. Wanted to call u guys to ask which one better but i bet u guys wont like the domo one but to me its really nice,

Wah gi regina tak ajak org sehz...:angry:

got bigger bike like forget about those smaller cc only....:cry: :cry: :cry:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

I'm going 2nd link any1 who wish to go pls sms me and i will call u back i going to bathe now. ASAP ok :)

alamak bro...endi jus now jio ppl accompany him go 2nd link u nvr reply him :box:

he kesian go in alone

Wah gi regina tak ajak org sehz...:angry:

got bigger bike like forget about those smaller cc only....:cry: :cry: :cry:

errr...bro tot all these days u were working :?

in tat case must include in d R&R tat she must take medication b4 coming 4 outing :sweat:

:angry: da-ge.. how can u lyke dat.. k.. dats it.. heroes n shirts gone liaoz.. :lol:

When she takes her medication lor. Most of the time when she is with us, she forgets to do so... :nono:

uhm.. i forget my medication? :confused: al d while, i thought it was sideswipe? hahakz.. :angel: angelz..

Don't you mean jolly? Folly seems to give the sentence a whole different meanin..:cheeky:

hmmm.. perhaps being me, folly sounded way better than jolly.. hahakz.. :cheeky: at least it serves the purpose of holding a different meaning..

25th December is officially over.. the next long hols is this coming wkend!!!.. angelz.. let's plan go out on new year eve plz.. d more d merrier.. :thumb:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

I DISAGREE...!! :lol:

by the way hor.. for this friday i have a suggestion.. can we hang out at cineleisure gloria jeans cafe.. its 24 hours.. i've got plenty of vouchers.. drinks will be going at buy one get one free.. so how.. anyone on? if not, its ok.. no worries.. :smile:

p/s: k da-ge,if my mind is not blank, i shall try plan on new year eve.. but muz c who wans in first lor.. :thumb:

I DISAGREE...!! :lol:

by the way hor.. for this friday i have a suggestion.. can we hang out at cineleisure gloria jeans cafe.. its 24 hours.. i've got plenty of vouchers.. drinks will be going at buy one get one free.. so how.. anyone on? if not, its ok.. no worries.. :smile:

p/s: k da-ge,if my mind is not blank, i shall try plan on new year eve.. but muz c who wans in first lor.. :thumb:

hey sis i dun mind ur suggestion 4 tis fri new hangout place...IM IN :p

wel 4 new yr eve...i had a discussion wif kevin n we were wondering who wud b interested in going 2 kulai 4 makan...wel mayb tis fri we c who wana go or wil it go into PLAN B

This Friday I can't join you all. Ditto for the New Year eve outing cos gotta psyche myself for work liao... :sian:

Endi i believe ure lookin for this so guys feel free to take a look we'll discuss bout this later on ya :angel:

http://shop.mlb.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=702756&cp=1452341.1452374

Just use the left side panel to choose other kinda wears.

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Endi i believe ure lookin for this so guys feel free to take a look we'll discuss bout this later on ya :angel:

http://shop.mlb.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=702756&cp=1452341.1452374

Just use the left side panel to choose other kinda wears.

ya bro...i love the sweater...so can jonathan get it for me...if he ever coming back...anyway, the price is in u.s right?

The domo one was cheaper it looks really nice to me haiyah but worried what people will say not nice la look like grasshopper la look like one eyed jack la wait LOL

But i dun wanna go with the mainstream man i wanna be different

Seriously the domo is very nice if you like u should buy...don have to worry wat ppl say...i know u kena color a lot becoz of your new front headlight...don take it too hard...s.h.i.t. happens and it happen to ppl sometimes and remember bad comments can hurt or make u feel like s.h.i.t. but sometimes it does make u tink cos these guys seems may wan to pull us down but actually it does meant good 1 way or another...for instance my choice of colors that i choose for my birdie instead after a hard thought it does make sense..so bro...seriously...if u lik jus do it...

for instance my choice of colors that i choose for my birdie ...

errr....i tot ur birdie is brown color...dun tel me u wana change its color like MJ...

its black....its white...yeah yeah yeah :cheeky: :cheeky:

for instance my choice of colors that i choose for my birdie...

errr....i tot ur birdie is brown color...dun tel me u wana change its color like MJ...

its black....its white...yeah yeah yeah :cheeky: :cheeky:

How can Endi's be called a birdie? Should be Big Bird so yellow it should have been... :angel:

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2007_Yamaha_YZF-R1_Gallery_Rossi_05_tcm26-183187.jpg

Alf is that you.....o_O

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2007_Yamaha_YZF-R1_Gallery_Rossi_05_tcm26-183187.jpg

Alf is that you.....o_O

hahakz.. :lol: how can dat be alf wen his hair is not curly.. but d colour same lah.. brown.. dat could be one of his 7 look-alikes on earth.. :cheeky:

Alf is that you.....o_O

:sian: hw i wish tat was me...wil b makin BIG $$$ lacing ard d circuit n posing in front of d bike....(DREAM ON!!!):dozed:

A wonderful outing and its been a long time since we had one...C ya guys on 31dec if evrything goes somoooothly as planned.

wah.. dat was fast of you da-ge endi to actually login to forum d moment u reached home.. i contemplate on doing dat so i settled down first.. now time to sleep n get ready for d day later at changi.. :thumb:

n yes indeed it was a wonderful outing as always.. no denial about dat.. except for d part wer u have to be d barrier between me n sideswipe.. hahakz.. :lol: 31dec shal mark the end of the current year n ushering the new yr wif more outings to come.. :cheer:

to alpine and sideswipe.. have a safe journey and make sure return in one piece.. i love u both n make sure get sumting for us wen come back.. :lol: nah,jz make sure ride safe n come back ya.. :smile:

hi eveyrone

the 31st eve of new yr , dinner will be held at ell place , ,timing to be confirmed again , stay tuned for the updates .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
wah.. dat was fast of you da-ge endi to actually login to forum d moment u reached home.. i contemplate on doing dat so i settled down first.. now time to sleep n get ready for d day later at changi.. :thumb:

n yes indeed it was a wonderful outing as always.. no denial about dat.. except for d part wer u have to be d barrier between me n sideswipe.. hahakz.. :lol: 31dec shal mark the end of the current year n ushering the new yr wif more outings to come.. :cheer:

to alpine and sideswipe.. have a safe journey and make sure return in one piece.. i love u both n make sure get sumting for us wen come back.. :lol: nah,jz make sure ride safe n come back ya.. :smile:

Seriously, that will be my first and the last for being the barrier for the two of you...anyway, most of the time the outing always ends at mak's place at least not for yest. FINALLY there is a change!

anyway, most of the time the outing always ends at mak's place at least not for yest.

All addicted to the mushroom steak liao... :slurp:

Seriously, that will be my first and the last for being the barrier for the two of you...

hahakz.. wah dun say like dat leh.. at least it was fun wasn't it.. :angel:

anyway, most of the time the outing always ends at mak's place at least not for yest. FINALLY there is a change!

i second u on dat bro.. cause dis time dey didnt go to 2nd link mah.. due to d fact dat sumone who always chio go 2nd link dat day was sick.. hehe.. :cheeky: but yeah.. FINALLY there is a change!

on top of that, we dispersed closed to 5am n dats d latest timing of al outings in spore dat i can recall of.. hehe.. :smile:

wel, c ya all soon den.. very soon i hope.. cheers.. :cool: