hi...anything on fri?????wish to give the long lost gift i still own u guys tat i bought in taiwan...if no outing...i decided to give to my camp mate...so for those who going to meet up this fri let me know ya...A Gift Tat Must Not To Be Missed....Made In Taiwan...Original...Sadly Only Have x no. of it(Very Few)...1st come 1st serve basis...come come...cheap cheap one...lelong lelong...if not i will put to sale....

• Replies 4.5k

hello guys ,,wats uppppp

endi my gift reserve for me ok .

Too bad for aie he wont be ard , hahaha

i think those going for the trip should be ard tommorow and the two mystery riders. the rest if you guys are free then can join us ,. where we going i duuno but cant stay too long .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

alright...wher????ya aie..too bad guess u hav the nex time i go i buy u 1 again ...

No need to go through all that trouble. Just pass mine to Alf. I'll get it from him the next time I see him... :rolleyes:

I'm off Thursday & Friday but sadly Saturday work morning shift have to wake up very early so i cant join u guys until very late. :D If meeting early just gimme a buzz :cheers:

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

No need to go through all that trouble. Just pass mine to Alf. I'll get it from him the next time I see him... :rolleyes:

No bro sorry cant do tat...e gift is meant for those who turn up today cos got diff colour...how would he know which 1 u wan...so too bad bro....u got ta miss this 1....mayb nex time la...i will go again don worry...ha ha

Wah piang eh. If it is a gift, would I be so rude as to choose a colour? You give, I take with thanks lah. :slapforehead: So if now I say that if you have red, black or blue, any one of this colour will do, I will still not get the gift? Haiz, like that never mind then. Too many restrictions and conditions will render the sincerity behind the gift, questionable... :faint:

I thought I was gonna make it in time to meet up..But I was wrong..But I get to see a car go over the kerb and hit a pillar of a HDB block..I think the driver was drunk..:cheeky:

I thought I was gonna make it in time to meet up...

What meetup? Called the one who was gungho on meeting up and absolutely no reply from the fella at all... :box:

All gift was given to the rightful owner and hope u guys love its jus a small gift though...for the rest who did not get it...hmmm well...mayb next time

All gift was given to the rightful owner

I must been the leftful owner then cos I didn't get mine... :sian:

What meetup? Called the one who was gungho on meeting up and absolutely no reply from the fella at all... :box:

by the time u called me i was in bed already bro . anyway the gift was awesome, would come in handy for riding in phuket .:cheer:

by the time u called me i was in bed already bro .

I guessed as much. Apparently there was no Angelz outing at all. I thought of meeting up with you all since my supper with my ex-colleagues ended at 12am. Called Alf and Gucci as well but they only called me back when I already arrived home. Thought of hanging out with the MSR gang at Simpang Bedok but it was already drizzling while I was at TPE so went home and movie marathoned instead... :D

I must been the leftful owner then cos I didn't get mine... :sian:

I'm so going to swensen....

Don't get the pizza promotion meal then. The pizza is thin so after I finished it, my hunger was only a bit satiated even though the pizza comes with soup of the day and a glass of soft drink... :hungry:

Hi guys countdown to next sat . woke up with a flu today .

Is this the same kind of flu that prevented you from going for our previous PG outing? Cos if it is, :goodluck: to Alf... :cheeky:

ya its the same kind but only worse,, . now i have headache : :slapforehead:

To Alf n the gang going for the Phuket trip, I wish u guys all the best n enjoy e ride... Ride safe n be back in 1 piece aite :)

is this the wan , that ride r1. now changed to fazer ready. Hows the going and the bike, i mean the fz1

still under the weather man .