To all the muslim fellas out der,soon we will shed some of our heavy kilos off coming a week time...its fasting month!!!!Yahoo...happy fasting...and selamat hari raya...lets celebrate this opening ceremony by throwning ketupat naked on each other yeah!!!!

check this out...wish i can adopt him too...so cute!!!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1046684/Meet-Yoda-cat-FOUR-ears.html

• Replies 4.5k

To all the muslim fellas out der,soon we will shed some of our heavy kilos off coming a week time...its fasting month!!!!Yahoo...happy fasting...and selamat hari raya...lets celebrate this opening ceremony by throwning ketupat naked on each other yeah!!!!

check this out...wish i can adopt him too...so cute!!!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1046684/Meet-Yoda-cat-FOUR-ears.html

Don't be surprised if it can levitate..:shades:

As a way of welcoming the fasting month, anyone interested to go fast in PG next Tuesday??? :cheeky:

y so quiet nowadays...this angelz inc becoming ghost inc.kelapa not active...second kelapa oso not active...mulut laser(el)oso bz...the guy down under Jay oso not here...wanna ask him for air brush my bike now not active in here...Im the KING bz with study...Ric...kinda lost...Aie always wanna race not touring...AND Big Cat don know wat to say la...Ya...if any1 ever notice we have pass our 1 yr ANNIVERSARY!!!!MY WHAT A WASTE....NO CELEBRATION:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

A.C.T.U.A.L.L.Y Im bored! ha ha good evening guys i hope we can bring back this thread alive again...

Any1 interested to meet up this Fri....@ Simpang Bedok @ 2300HRS

Fill In your name here if no response den its cancelled:

a)MB 2636 (ENDI)

I should be free on Friday..:shades:

Aie always wanna race not touring...

Correction here. I don't race. I like to play corners. :p This Friday if I am to go, have to prison break when the head and little wardens are :sleep: ... :cheeky:

y so quiet nowadays...this angelz inc becoming ghost inc.kelapa not active...second kelapa oso not active...mulut laser(el)oso bz...the guy down under Jay oso not here...wanna ask him for air brush my bike now not active in here...Im the KING bz with study...Ric...kinda lost...Aie always wanna race not touring...AND Big Cat don know wat to say la...Ya...if any1 ever notice we have pass our 1 yr ANNIVERSARY!!!!MY WHAT A WASTE....NO CELEBRATION:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

A.C.T.U.A.L.L.Y Im bored! ha ha good evening guys i hope we can bring back this thread alive again...

I'm still around :) Finished my exams last week! :cheer: No holidays for me this semester though, I'll be on internship working 8.30am to 6.00pm everyday. :weep: I'll be there for the outings! :thumb:

Fill In your name here if no response den its cancelled:

a)MB 2636 (ENDI)

b) B-King (KING)

Hopefully i can make it, sorry la so inactive i log in awhile only once a day now busy with studies :)

WOW so fast ah 1 year LOL

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

I just remembered that this Friday is my Teachers' Day Dinner at Le Meridien Hotel. If the event drains me out, very likely I'm going home and off to bed. See how... :sweat:

well at least every1 respond...tats a good start isnt it...lets keep this thread alive so far only king can confirm...any1 else...hope more can join in...wonder where the rest huh...i jus hope we all can have a good last supper before fasting month starts...cos once it start...i don think i have the time...so hope this fri can meet up...

Anyone wanna try this:

Why there's a 365 days in a year????

Anyone can ans this....????

Why there's a 365 days in a year???

No idea but the 365 number reminded me of this letter between husband and wife...

Dear Wife,

During the past year I have tried to make love to you 365 times. I have succeeded 36 times, which is an average of once every ten days. The following is a list of why I did not succeed more often:

54 times the sheets were just cleaned

17 times it was too late

49 times you were too tired

20 times it was too hot

15 times you pretended to be sleep

22 times you had a headache

17 times you were afraid of waking the baby

16 times you said you were too sore

12 times it was the wrong time of the month

19 times you had to get up early

9 times you said weren’t in the mood

7 times you were sunburned

6 times you were watching the late show

5 times you didn’t want to mess up your new hairdo

3 times you said the neighbors would hear us

9 times you said your mother would hear us

Of the 36 times I did succeed, the activity was not satisfactory because:

6 times you just laid there

8 times you reminded me there’s a crack in the ceiling

4 times you told me to hurry up and get it over with

7 times I had to wake you and tell you I finished

1 time I was afraid I had hurt you because I felt you move

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Husband,

I think you have things a little confused. Here are the reasons you didnt get more than you did:

5 times you came home drunk and tried to screw the cat

36 times you did not come home at all

21 times you didnt come with energy

33 times you came too soon

19 times you went soft before you got in

38 times you worked too late

10 times you got cramps in your toes

29 times you had to get up early to play golf

2 times you were in a fight and someone kicked you in the balls

4 times you got it stuck in your zipper

3 times you had a cold and your nose was running

2 times you had a splinter in your finger

20 times you lost the motion after thinking about it all day

6 times you came in your pajamas while reading a dirty book

98 times you were too busy watching TV

Of the times we did get together:

The reason I laid still was because you missed and were screwing the sheets.

I wasn't talking about the crack in the ceiling, what I said was, “Would you prefer me on my back or kneeling?”

The time you felt me move was because you farted and I was trying to breathe.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why there's a 365 days in a year????
It takes 365 and one quarter days to travel all the way around the sun..It also takes 24hours for our planet to do one full rotation..:shades:

whose mb2636?

Endi da dei :p

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Actually kirkjay's question is also not clear. He did not state 'Who is' which would warrant your answer. He put 'Whose' which indicate belongs to who... :rolleyes:

Ha ha very funny Aie bro...that a good 1...Well simply the ans is Leap Years...Go to the net can find ans der....Anyway...i guess no one can really confirm whose coming so i guess cancelled den...Oh ya...today what surprise me was i saw this beautiful lady driver...very sexy 1 with another beautiful lady sitting beside her...both wearing skirt...very sexy...and behind her there's this maid holding a very sweet looking little girl...Suddenly i saw her car window started to wind down...den i notice her friend started to smoke in THE BLOODY CAR!!!!I was so shock...y would someone smoke with a child in the car...so inconsiderate....What would u guys do....I did nothing though...

I miss those days of riding up down Singapore every fri night....jus ride...but things have changed 1 wy or another....sometimes wish can capture back those moments but its hard though cos every1 mind has changed...ever since den Angelz Inc is rather quiet...i had this thinking that Angelz Inc maybe in some Bike mag(shiok sendiri) or do something lik charity ride...or do LONG WAY ROUNd or LONG WAY DOWN...hope we can really brought back this group alive and kicking...somehow we all not getting any younger...S.H.I.T what hte hell am i talking here...Bullshit la...sorry jus bored!!!!

For the record...

remember the MAT ROCK joke at Mount Faber...

How does the Mat rock tie his shoe lace...???

ANS:We Meet up I will Show you guys....

...Well simply the ans is Leap Years....
It takes 365 and one quarter days to travel all the way around the sun..In other words we have 365 and one quarter days per year..So every four years we have an extra day..Hence 366 days..It would just not be conventional to put 365 and a quarter days in the calendar hence why there are leap years..Otherwise we should have 365 and a quarter days per year..:shades:

you want me to smack down:gun: you is it....

Somemore speak lah india man... then when ask to go geylang hari raya bazaar...complain......:eek:

of course i know its Endi

just wondering what kind of nick he has...

anyway i hope we go out :clap: tommorow..

for my attendance...i have to get back with you all depending i going to report sick later....

i injured my shoulder while carrying some heavy things...:giddy:urghhhhhh......

so :bounce:later eh....

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

for my attendance...i have to get back with you all depending i going to report sick later....

i injured my shoulder while carrying some heavy things...:giddy:urghhhhhh......

so :bounce:later eh....

Carryin things? Or..:shades:

Hi guys , at the moment i been very busy with school , exams coming along very soon . However if i can make it i would come for it , i though of going for a short trip after oct 26, probally to genting or cameron. its a gd way to keeping the touring spirit alive . so the meantime have fun guys and stay cool . :bounce:

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

Well...tonights plans most likely cancel cos not many can turn up...this is my suggestion since almost every fri night so of us may not able to turn up due to other commitment...y not we review the day...mayb make it on sat..wat u guys tink...Spoke to Cody and he's free moro if u guys wan meet up will be at hougang under his blk...Mayb Alf oso ok since he's not working...for me i jus wan to pass the gift that i long kept (sorry AIE) and really wish to let u guys c the finalised design before i proceed with the polo tee...

seriously, i think Angelz Inc deserve some kind of identity even though we may have our difference somtimes (I know.. I know I'm e trouble-maker here) ha ha but we are united as 1 lik bro & Sis we treat each other...so i hope we can meet up since we last met...to catch the time back....enjoy the moments...while it last...so u guys free moro night for dinner....

Write your name here:

1)MB 2636

Spoke to Cody and he's free moro if u guys wan meet up will be at hougang under his blk...seriously, i think Angelz Inc deserve some kind of identity even though we may have our difference somtimes (I know.. I know I'm e trouble-maker here)

Cody's block? Why must be under his block? I'm not so free to accommodate him! :bouncefire: (See endi, you're not the only troublemaker here :p ) ... :cheeky:

Saturday nite is a definite no-no for me..:giddy:

Not only you. For me too. Tomorrow after evening prayers, I have a kenduri to welcome the month of Ramadhan to attend to and once that is over, have to go home and have an early night. Early Sunday morning, going to PG... :p

Oh..With the MSR? SRM? Hope it doesn;t rain..:shades: