Oh..With the MSR? SRM? Hope it doesn;t rain..:shades:

Yup. With the MSR gang. What the heck is SRM??? :confused:

• Replies 4.5k

Yup. With the MSR gang. What the heck is SRM??? :confused:
Over at the other forum..They are called Sportbikes Riderz Melayu..Hence SRM..:shades:

Cody's block? Why must be under his block? I'm not so free to accommodate him! :bouncefire: (See endi, you're not the only troublemaker here :p ) ... :cheeky:

Ya very funny...don use my line ok...ha ha

Any1 care to give opinion...hayabusa or FJR better...which one would u choose and y?

Neither. I would go for the ZX14... :lovestruck:

FJR please....... If touring wise FJR convenience of boxes+windshield adjustable+shaft should last better then chains. ++ riding posture is just a shiokness.

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Cody's block? Why must be under his block? I'm not so free to accommodate him! :bouncefire: (See endi, you're not the only troublemaker here :p ) ... :cheeky:

eh botak , dont start trouble , its a suggestion we could go sakura at buangkok to eat dinner .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

Look at my siggy , it says it clearly if u single and travelling alone then hayabusa . if not for ur case , side panniers , comfort up right position , adjustable windsheild , hand warmer . ac jack and glove comparment guess what it is a Fjr 1300 08 model

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
Look at my siggy , it says it clearly if u single and travelling alone then hayabusa . if not for ur case , side panniers , comfort up right position , adjustable windsheild , hand warmer . ac jack and glove comparment guess what it is a Fjr 1300 08 model

WOOO YEAHHHHHHHHH FEEL ITTTTTTT GET FJR'DDDDDD

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

I say differences brings us together.

Most of us are working, so it's understandable that meetups are infrequent.

I hope to see Angelz Inc. featured in a bike mag as well!

Jay why do you keep hurting yourself?

I will choose FJR over Haya.

He gets a thrill doin that..:shades:

I will choose FJR over Haya.

no i lah i want to keng(not king) report sick ah.....:dot:

then call my boss not sympathetic at all KKNCCB....

FARKING KIWI SLAT...GO **** OFF BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY!!!!!!!

He gets a thrill doin that..:shades:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

mayb make it on sat..wat u guys tink...Spoke to Cody and he's free moro if u guys wan meet up will be at hougang under his blk...Mayb Alf oso ok since he's not working...for me i jus wan to pass the gift that i long kept (sorry AIE) and really wish to let u guys c the finalised design before i proceed with the polo tee...

I also not so free to accommodate him....:bouncefire: but why dont we meet up tommorow...i'll give you guys a call

KAWABUSA!!!!

or can get ZX10...fastest superbike on a staight in 2008 Masterbike!!

http://www.cycleworld.com/assets/image/2008/W34/8182008204627.jpg

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

Not bad at all...wish i can get FJR though...and i do love Haya...But sorry to say ZX14 is way beyond my dream...I've war with my financial advisor(Wife) but i lost in the battle so all bike will be jus a dream...anyway though i lost i will not give up but for now i jus stick to my BB...will need u guys advice...i'm changing my bike outlook...i thought of resprayin white and my rim red...thought its cool but i know its hard to maintain...especially during touring...or should i jus spray black back...Jay...how ???wish to help me in this project...i need ur skill...i got idea but airbrush i need u...don worry kopi on me!!!ha ha..Well if any of u can suggest of suitable color pls let me know...i believe This Angelz are all creative ppl...

So hey meeting up later @ night...do give me a buzz...yeah!!!

BB?!?!?!?!

talking about Beyblade

http://www.eriding.net/media/photos/toys/040602_cbrown_mp_his_toy_beyblade.jpg

if change color...red bird or white bird?!:bounce:

kopi? i think its crazy if have to airbrush the whole... can i use a spray gun instead...

i will drag you down and make you do it your self for paint work...i will supervise.. unless got design then i help you...

so i wont be doing for you...

but what i can do is lease to you the equipment im using... nothing is free bro:p ...

but rims i say go send to shop..

saturday night...i will contact everyone who is free...then can meet ups...seems friday nite abit hectic...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

BB?!?!?!?!

talking about Beyblade

http://www.eriding.net/media/photos/toys/040602_cbrown_mp_his_toy_beyblade.jpg

if change color...red bird or white bird?!:bounce:

kopi? i think its crazy if have to airbrush the whole... can i use a spray gun instead...

i will drag you down and make you do it your self for paint work...i will supervise.. unless got design then i help you...

so i wont be doing for you...

but what i can do is lease to you the equipment im using... nothing is free bro:p ...

but rims i say go send to shop..

saturday night...i will contact everyone who is free...then can meet ups...seems friday nite abit hectic...

Well at least u feel me bro...i love white...especially the white u mention..wat does it called u remember...

Serious ****..u would lease me...well anyway...i jus joke..would send shop for spray...and hope to c a big turn out tonight...for dinner or something...

To One And All...

Good Morning...

Anyway...pls dont laugh @ me....Wat Is Upz.....I always saw in the Garage sale thread....

To One And All...

Good Morning...

Anyway...pls dont laugh @ me....Wat Is Upz.....I always saw in the Garage sale thread....

Its the opposite of down..Another way to bring the post/thread back onto the first page or at the top of the other threads..:shades:

hey thanks mate!!!

hi..morning angelz...Cody bro...thanks for following me yest to e bike shop...well...i've already calulate...i guess i opt out on getting a FJR...Hope its not a wasted trip for u...Well, I ask Chris too but anyway while i had a talk with him...He and his group of friends going for the sepang race this Oct..@ KL so I'm quite interested its a 4days trip going at 210 further detail will let u guys know but must be fast cos they are booking for us...Hope this can be our Angelz Inc Short Trip...

I too cannot go. It's the PSLE marking period. :btw: I didn't go PG today. I had this lingering bad feeling while getting ready. Since I did not make any promises to go with the MSR gang, I kept back all my gears and went back to bed. Just as well that I did not go. Heavy rain now... :sweat:

Nice and sunny here..:shades:

Where is here? Sengkang heavy rain leh... :giddy:

Somewhere in the East..Still nice and sunny..:pray:

I need to go help out a friend with his ride..:shades:

ok...Jus for u guys info...KL Trip will be 17-20 oct...@ $210...pls le me know asap cos need to booked...Well, this will be my 1st for me and wife to c race...well, hope other can join in too cos if not i'm like a strangers to them...not my usual group..rather uncomfortable i must say...well mates, good night....