ok...Jus for u guys info...KL Trip will be 17-20 oct...@ $210...pls le me know asap cos need to booked...Well, this will be my 1st for me and wife to c race...well, hope other can join in too cos if not i'm like a strangers to them...not my usual group..rather uncomfortable i must say...well mates, good night....

Go together but once you arrive there, you and your mrs do your own itinerary lah... :p

• Replies 4.5k

Well at least u feel me bro...i love white...especially the white u mention..wat does it called u remember...

Serious ****..u would lease me...well anyway...i jus joke..would send shop for spray...and hope to c a big turn out tonight...for dinner or something...

its white pearl...

depends on what kind of pearl the person use...

all kinds of colour for pearl...i saw one FBC S4...white pearl...the pearl sparkle green and red....

some pearl cheap...some pearl expensive....

though i suspect the pearls too have different quality..

oh endi i think you havent seen my latest paint work...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159081&page=4

comfused saw it liao....

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

ok...Jus for u guys info...KL Trip will be 17-20 oct...@ $210...pls le me know asap cos need to booked...Well, this will be my 1st for me and wife to c race...well, hope other can join in too cos if not i'm like a strangers to them...not my usual group..rather uncomfortable i must say...well mates, good night....
Have fun..It will be a great experience..Never before will you see so many bikes parked in one very big location..And you can feel the ground tremble..An experience I will never forget..:shades:

You should try riding on the Sepang track itself. Now that is an unforgettable experience... :thumb:

i will never step in the track cos i don tink i have the skill to play on track...ha ha...well i rather go touring...after seeing the Long Way Down...really inspired me to travel on bike...i really cant wait for our nex Angel Touring II-Bangkok...hope this time round many would turn up...

You should try riding on the Sepang track itself. Now that is an unforgettable experience... :thumb:
If I have enough $$ and if my bike can make it there..I would..Just for the experience..:shades:

i will never step in the track cos i don tink i have the skill to play on track...ha ha...well i rather go touring...after seeing the Long Way Down...really inspired me to travel on bike...i really cant wait for our nex Angel Touring II-Bangkok...hope this time round many would turn up...

Neither have I, bro. I just went there to experience the feel of a MotoGP track. The other racers overtook me like nobody's business. :cheeky:

I think your Bangkok trip better be some time in the future when the demonstrations and riots have stopped. Last Friday, my mrs just won two tickets to Bangkok and three nights stay at Shangri-La Hotel there. We thought of going during the December school holidays. Now with what is happening there, that trip is now on KIV... :sian:

hey guys its the raining season , ride safely bring a rain coat if can .Next touring trip hahah , endi want plan this time ?

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
If I have enough $$ and if my bike can make it there..I would..Just for the experience..:shades:

you sure have enuff money...

when you start working....:goodluck:

you sure have enuff money...

when you start working....:goodluck:

Still a few more years..I'm only 17++..Must study hard/smart..:shades:

Neither have I, bro. I just went there to experience the feel of a MotoGP track. The other racers overtook me like nobody's business. :cheeky:

I think your Bangkok trip better be some time in the future when the demonstrations and riots have stopped. Last Friday, my mrs just won two tickets to Bangkok and three nights stay at Shangri-La Hotel there. We thought of going during the December school holidays. Now with what is happening there, that trip is now on KIV... :sian:

Well if u don wan that ticket can pass me cos i'm going for a Family Trip up Bangkok THIS DEC...ha ha

hey guys its the raining season , ride safely bring a rain coat if can .Next touring trip hahah , endi want plan this time ?

Me wish to go Golden Triangle!!!!Face the thousand bend and get the cert at the end of it...ThaT WILL BE A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT FOR BOTH ME AND LYN...i'm waiting for u guys to have a open discussion on wat's the next big Angelz Touring nex yr...Jus too bad i guess only me & Lyn will be going to c e race...its cheap cos check that Moto world sell ticket at the Grand Stand for Jus $45 which comes along with tee shirt and cap...I really hope there's more Angelz going but i guess every1 has their own thing to do...well Its ok...

Well if u don wan that ticket can pass me cos i'm going for a Family Trip up Bangkok THIS DEC...ha ha

Not don't want. Just KIV... :p

Hey everyone how is everybody doing?

Any plans for a Hari Raya outing?

Dont tell me stand naked and throw ketupat at each other ok LOL

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

hey u quite funny ppl mesg u no reply . now ask for outing .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

He busy man lah. He only answers sms and post in here whenever he is free. I suppose he was free then... :rolleyes:

CODY....one million percent agree with you.....:bounce::lol:

My humble apologies, as my recent phone has been giving me endless problems you know me and handphones, i just switched my phone today so it should be back to normal. The previous phone wasn't recieving sms's right and it was even sending out messages i didnt even know off. Poor Alf was getting repeated similar sms's from me for almost a week. Stupid phone

CODY....one million percent agree with you.....:bounce::lol:

Backing kuat LOL

Sorry ah but i'm just exploding with pure satisfaction and i just have to shout this out to all my mates in here man, sorry mods hahahah

JUMPER TIO BAN LO WOOHOOOO

Sorry ah but i'm just exploding with pure satisfaction and i just have to shout this out to all my mates in here man, sorry mods hahahah

JUMPER TIO BAN LO WOOHOOOO

Later he PM you and threaten you with a lawsuit then you know... :rolleyes:

Don't forget to leave your name and address and IC no in the reply..:rolleyes:

LOL what a joke he is man.