Guest kamale
all really know how to enjoy.

i dunno how many ages have not eat durian already

Leader of the Pack, does this means he gonna treat? :p

Hahaha i wish :cheeky:

Try ask him lo i think his busy at work now.

• Replies 4.5k

btw eating durian really feel like a uncle

at night nothing to do go eat durian and drink beer like that

for sure we're not drinking alcohol while riding..

safe riding man!

durians only! other food also la..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
Guest kamale
btw eating durian really feel like a uncle

at night nothing to do go eat durian and drink beer like that

Aiyo its part of the plan only we surely got go rounding summore and stuff lo.

i hope i can make it out later then ... i can only come out when i tell my gf i slp alr..

and also .. i specially only pumped $3 of esso petrol just now.. i think my tank left 2L only.. cos this morning i switch reserve then after work i go pump that $3..

if later go rounding .. dunno want to pump what kinda petrol though .. if pump vpower too wasteful alr..

Guest kamale
i hope i can make it out later then ... i can only come out when i tell my gf i slp alr..

and also .. i specially only pumped $3 of esso petrol just now.. i think my tank left 2L only.. cos this morning i switch reserve then after work i go pump that $3..

if later go rounding .. dunno want to pump what kinda petrol though .. if pump vpower too wasteful alr..

98 enough already la 95 oso can but if u dun mind la the low power. 92 totally out of the question. I should pump V-power la like alpine say wash the inside. Pump 2 tanks full ah waaaa expensive.

i pumped SPC 92 the last time round.. still using it till just now i think my reserve tank still got 1L of it..

Guest kamale

92 omg ewwww try vpower 1 tank u see the diff hehe

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

hey dudes ! remember to bring out your raincoats and pants later.. light rain forecasted whole island.

and ride carefully .. esp wahoo

dun rain pls :pray:

hey btw sure anot? u all gonna bring raincoat?

just in case lo .. i always have an army gortex jacket in my box..

got box v easy cos everything jus dump inside :dot:

d rest of us no box will b abit mah fan

Guest kamale

yah here oso woodlands raining oso eh later 1st thing we meet we go makan ah? im so fukin starving from morning haven eat whole day never eat argh sleep sleep sleep hahaha. 2days never sleep.

got box v easy cos everything jus dump inside :dot:

d rest of us no box will b abit mah fan

just bring along if wanna dump my box go ahead ..

steady lah bro we knew can rely on u 2 kep our rain coats :thumb:

but really hoping rain will stop cos i hate go rounding in d rain

steady lah bro we knew can rely on u 2 kep our rain coats :thumb:

but really hoping rain will stop cos i hate go rounding in d rain

hmm but maybe i'll be abit late though ... will come nevertheless..

hey bro just kidding la , actually kawa must stay true to its colour , green mean machine haha

wahoo cody's rite spray d whole bike kawa green n den design it stickers....tat wat u still hv d original signature color

Guest kamale

Im starving...... Need chicken chop, never eat whole day :cry:

Hey bros , i am still at work , i heard its raining what the crap, hope it stops , looks like a cold ride tonite . i guess u want keep urself warm, look for the surfer

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
Im starving...... Need chicken chop, never eat whole day :cry:

bro, i suggest u go eat first , cos by the time we moved off it will be late,

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
Guest kamale
bro, i suggest u go eat first , cos by the time we moved off it will be late,

No worries la ill juz tahan la. Dun wanna spoil appetite tonite wait cannot eat haha :cheeky: