nice outing again~~~~

going to work~~~ hahaha

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

• Replies 4.5k

Guest kamale

Woo was fun man never a dull moment when cody08 and kirkjay is around :lol:

Goin to check how pics looks like now.

Oh where do i put them? i Put them temporarily somewhere 1st ok later we can do the album thing.

wah power la just finish shower ..

it was a great rounding and outing guys.

1) meetup at upp thomson esso

2) mandai for TCSS

3) changi for "viewing" and nasi lemak

4) changi coast rd for riding / rounding / video cam

5) changi coast nsrcc for phototaking of all 11bikes

look forward to seeing all of you next week .. hopefully i can manage to come out again =P

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

thx kamale :thumb:

now i'm waiting to see the video~~~~~

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Guest kamale

Uploading now but stupid youtube taking so long i only got 1 video so far i think rest is with jay. Cody has 1 i think but i bet his snoring away now LOL

Guest kamale

Haiz forget it la maybe tommorrow den i try la youtube taking ages to load.

Guest kamale
the first part was funny like hell man!

the fastest i saw in this video was 295km/h which was about 182mph.. pretty fast too!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzCAu7JrsNQ&mode=related&search=

this next guy crashes in his ducati 999 at about 230km/h into a car and escapes with only damage to his protective equipment..

i feel for the bike man!

The 1st video at 1st looked stupid haha thought it was some joke video but OMG the part when he takes out his real ride WOW AMAZING MAN U GUYS SHUD SEE MAN. Insane sounds like a freaking plane taking off on the tarmac. 499BHP on a hayabusa crazy juz crazy and the sound woo. Read somewhere these cars posses these amounts of BHP

Supra 499BHP Impreza WRX STI 499BHP 3000GT 499BHP Lancer Evo 8 580BHP Firebird 588BHP Corvette Z06 799BHP

So hayabusa with a Supra power? Go watch it haha.

The 1st video at 1st looked stupid haha thought it was some joke video but OMG the part when he takes out his real ride WOW AMAZING MAN U GUYS SHUD SEE MAN. Insane sounds like a freaking plane taking off on the tarmac.

ohh btw , these videos were filmed in sweden...stockholm and uppsala.

bro check out d link abt d full green kawa was telling u abt last nite

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=32858&d=1183118417

wow, nice, exp the single seater.......

u know the rider? maybe can check wif him where he get it done and how much.

thx a lot :thumb:

the first part was funny like hell man!

the fastest i saw in this video was 295km/h which was about 182mph.. pretty fast too!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzCAu7JrsNQ&mode=related&search=

this next guy crashes in his ducati 999 at about 230km/h into a car and escapes with only damage to his protective equipment..

i feel for the bike man!

SIAO~~~

reckless riding, bro dun learn this......

however, watch liao also very shiok! :sweat:

SIAO~~~

reckless riding, bro dun learn this......

however, watch liao also very shiok! :sweat:

Doing also very shiok. It is only when you buang or kena caught by police that it is not shiok... :cheeky:

wow, nice, exp the single seater.......

u know the rider? maybe can check wif him where he get it done and how much.

thx a lot :thumb:

nope duno d owner cos saw d post in garage sales, d guy is selling his bike

yo bros , manage to be free now for a while , its been mad day for me , saw the pics , saw the write up , i had fun too , so next fri , Mount faber. lets see who is joining us this time , the regulars i know , other then that i am down with the flu , bloody tired . need to get my bike serviced. so bro till next reply by , me ride safe and stay alive.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

cody: dun hope too much for gers the next outing :lol: And i know about ur white super4 :)

thatone: ur suspension wont spoil? u jump like nobody business :faint:

tomorrow who wanna bring me go jb wash bike? getting lazy to wash le

if not tml i wash myself

btw still virgin to jb

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

yo bros , manage to be free now for a while , its been mad day for me , saw the pics , saw the write up , i had fun too , so next fri , Mount faber. lets see who is joining us this time , the regulars i know , other then that i am down with the flu , bloody tired . need to get my bike serviced. so bro till next reply by , me ride safe and stay alive.

yo bro on ur off day remember 2 d/l d video. btw tel andy (my blade bro aka red ducati) tat d hooks at d back of our bikes can be remove cos i aldy remove mine. thnx:thumb:

if not tml i wash myself

btw still virgin to jb

jus now aldy wash n polish my bike even down 2 d rims. took me 3hrs+ 2 finish d job. nw smooth smooth n shining....personal satisfaction :thumb:

cody: dun hope too much for gers the next outing :lol: And i know about ur white super4 :)

thatone: ur suspension wont spoil? u jump like nobody business :faint:

if not tml i wash myself

btw still virgin to jb

LaVsy : nope i've been doing that very often .. before i adjusted up the rear suspension it was even softer.. i do that to activate the traffic light near my camp.. it's abit cranky at times..