hey bros, sorry haven't been active recently, haven't logged in for a week now, haha.

riding's taking a backseat, exams and project deadlines are taking priority for now, haha.

had a bdae party that night, couldn't join you guys when lionfur called. oh and sorry alf, missed your call, was riding and forget to return it.

actually came on tonight to check on jin peng (ANR_Impex), guy who distributes maxima stuff in singapore

received a message from his sister said he passed away. damn saddening. dunno what exactly happened either.

ride safe all, ride safe.

• Replies 4.5k

hey bros, sorry haven't been active recently, haven't logged in for a week now, haha.

riding's taking a backseat, exams and project deadlines are taking priority for now, haha.

had a bdae party that night, couldn't join you guys when lionfur called. oh and sorry alf, missed your call, was riding and forget to return it.

actually came on tonight to check on jin peng (ANR_Impex), guy who distributes maxima stuff in singapore

received a message from his sister said he passed away. damn saddening. dunno what exactly happened either.

ride safe all, ride safe.

yup i guess do wat u need to do 1st...study hard bro...we angel understand...and if u happen to talk to jin peng...say that we send our condolences to him..yup...tak care. ride safe and stay alive

i guess every angels is sleep and here i'm studying killing my brain cell...jus lik u mervyn ha ha...so stress now decided to see the thread and reply to those who still awake...ha ha...

yup i guess do wat u need to do 1st...study hard bro...we angel understand...and if u happen to talk to jin peng...say that we send our condolences to him..yup...tak care. ride safe and stay alive

i guess every angels is sleep and here i'm studying killing my brain cell...jus lik u mervyn ha ha...so stress now decided to see the thread and reply to those who still awake...ha ha...

bro guess ur brain cells dead aldy lah :cheeky:

mervyn said d guy passed away n u ask mervyn 2 talk 1 him n send him our condolences?? :giddy: :faint:

u really need 2 take a rest man.....(jus kidding)

nabei kena tail gate by TP today.. ****ing turban... kp say i never strap on... ownself no helmet.

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

nabei kena tail gate by TP today.. ****ing turban... kp say i never strap on... ownself no helmet.

kena caught not wearing helmet properly by a tp not wearing helmet at all.

.. crack me up...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

kena caught not wearing helmet properly by a tp not wearing helmet at all.

.. crack me up...

precisely.. too bad i am not rich enuff for the summons if not i will say tt to him.

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

bro guess ur brain cells dead aldy lah :cheeky:

mervyn said d guy passed away n u ask mervyn 2 talk 1 him n send him our condolences?? :giddy: :faint:

u really need 2 take a rest man.....(jus kidding)

oops...i don mean anything man...really...maybe really my brain cell are already dead tat day...no offense to anyone who may knw him...my apology...

Haaha worst now 7th mth dont any how say :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Guest kamale

I just have to tell you guys bout this LOL

IM NOW 2A READY WHEEEEEEEEEEEE

(Sorry if i offended any1 that may think im showing off)

Just had to tell hehe :cheeky:

hi guyz,

i think i'll be mia for sumtime liao....

ninja is down......

but angel never fall~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

congrats 2 u!!!! :thumb:

so when ur 2A bike coming out?

hi guyz,

ninja is down......

but angel never fall~~~

bro heard tat day ur bike broke down n in bike shop....

so wats d prob wif ur ninja?

grats bro! :thumb:

Good luck for the exams guys! My papers finishes next Wed, after that let's go out and celebrate! :box:

Congrats man! What'll be your choice of upgrade? :angel:

hi guyz,

ninja is down......

but angel never fall~~~

Hope it's not anything serious! See ya again soon Bro! :cool:

Welcome to 2A world bro...and before cody influence u tat s4 is great let me tell u dis...cbr fireblade is great too...no offense to those who ride s4...except u cody...ha ha jus kid...

Good luck for the exams guys! My papers finishes next Wed, after that let's go out and celebrate! :box:

Well i'm celebrating tis fri...cos finish this fri...FINALLY...and long vacation...phew...

Well to all Angel Inc. I'm coming out with the logo soon...don be surprise next time we meet i'm wearing our logo name ANGEL INC on me...ha ha...