I think only ladyrider. U? Not sure if there's anymore, we haven't all met yet anyway.

You flew from your bike?

somewhat like that..

cant really recall till now..

cause i banged my head..

and knockout..

its ok..

i'm fine now

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

• Replies 4.5k

somewhat like that..

cant really recall till now..

cause i banged my head..

and knockout..

its ok..

i'm fine now

wah, knockout.... terrible....

my only exp in KO was 3yrs old, when i fell and hit the drain with my forehead.... still remember the last sec when i saw the edge of the drain when falling...... o_O after tat all dark......

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

wah, knockout.... terrible....

my only exp in KO was 3yrs old, when i fell and hit the drain with my forehead.... still remember the last sec when i saw the edge of the drain when falling...... o_O after tat all dark......

ah.. tis is so kiut..

small kid fall inside drain

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

ah.. tis is so kiut..

small kid fall inside drain

dunno why but the pic of approaching edge is very clear in my mind, and it's like slow motion tat clear.....

now still got "souvenir" on my eyebrow.....

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

dunno why but the pic of approaching edge is very clear in my mind, and it's like slow motion tat clear.....

now still got "souvenir" on my eyebrow.....

ah..

your eyebrow must got scar..

minor scar..

macam van damme..., vanilla ice :lovestruck:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

wah i never KO before, except in playing games... my character keeps getting KO-ed by my opponents haha... :lol:

But got buang b4 also lah... :cheeky: left a few souvenirs too. Not skilled enough...

Anybody frequent arcades? Daytona is my favourite! :p

summore scary story........when Pri 2, my left ear was cut into halves.......

and sewn back..... lucky it's still in shape......

summore scary story........when Pri 2, my left ear was cut into halves.......

and sewn back..... lucky it's still in shape......

i think i rather bang my head sia..

at least i wont feel pain..

just have headaces...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hey gal , dont worry c`mon join us , be the first and more will come , bunch of wild radical dudes , there is also kenneth ,he is not in sbf , but will join us , so counting u full of sorrow will be more then 12, thats if u are fine with it . come out with us this fri , and i promise u non stop laughther ,

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
hey bros, how ur doing , just got back riding with kenneth , fazer1000, when to have dinner , , my angels eyes ok la . when to fix my fairing also , anyway , stony i know i called u and wahoo, to join us , next time ya ,

FRI outing will be 2ndlink , followed by makan .

Meeting @11pm at the shell station i believe on the righthand side , going towards jurong island one , easier mah , unless any got suggestion , pls share

Virgin trips , for my bros alpine and tridagger.

Hope u guys fine with that, and i am open for suggestion or ideas for the outing , i will mesg each of u guys personally thru sms , when the date draws nearer , cool bros

roger bro 7 Minutes Ago #161

ko4la

FRI outing (22-06)

Activity: Riding, followed by makan .

Meeting: 11pm at the shell station along AYE (click here for map)

things to bring:

1. passport

2. cashcard with at least S$1.20

3. RM2.60 (RM1.30 each for entry & exit NSH, better bring exact change)

4. RM(up to u) for makan, petrol, etc. ($$ xchanger avail. at GP esso)

5. jacket, it will be windy & cold when riding.

Attendence:

10. Wahoo (81131166, ZXR4)

and i have some concerns:

1. better fix a place for makan by thursday

2. any1 familiar with routes? who will be lead? sweeper? last man?

3. since this may be our 1st overseas riding, better plan well b4 set off.

and i promise u non stop laughther ,

I can attest to that! Laughed till I almost dropped! Haha... :lol:

Wahoo: How's your bike now? When collecting?

I can attest to that! Laughed till I almost dropped! Haha... :lol:

Wahoo: How's your bike now? When collecting?

looking 4ward to the non-stop laughters.

hopefully tomoro (should be today), if no major parts to be changed......

otherwise may be weeks..... std for kawa....

looking 4ward to the non-stop laughters.

hopefully tomoro (should be today), if no major parts to be changed......

otherwise may be weeks..... std for kawa....

Never mind lah, if really no choice ride the one in your siggy first... I ride alongside with you! :thumb:

the list all guys..?

no girls..? :faint:

hey gal , dont worry c`mon join us , be the first and more will come

My Bro just came back, he told me his gf will be going as well. So you won't be the only girl, don't worry.

Cody you cool with that? :cheeky:

FRI outing (22-06)

Activity: Riding, followed by makan .

Meeting: 11pm at the shell station along AYE (click here for map)

things to bring:

1. passport

2. cashcard with at least S$1.20

3. RM2.60 (RM1.30 each for entry & exit NSH, better bring exact change)

4. RM(up to u) for makan, petrol, etc. ($$ xchanger avail. at GP esso)

5. jacket, it will be windy & cold when riding.

Attendence:

1. cody(90099539, vtec1)

10. Wahoo (81131166, ZXR4)

and i have some concerns:

1. better fix a place for makan by thursday

2. any1 familiar with routes? who will be lead? sweeper? last man?

3. since this may be our 1st overseas riding, better plan well b4 set off.

sweeper will be me and kenneth my bro . makan will most likely be danga bay , yo tridagger bro,i am cool with that no worries .

and yes ko4la no worries will wait for u, not everyone will be punctual at 11pm , there is bound to be some hiccups . yo wahoo, thanks for sharing the map .

if late a bit can ?

cos 'm off work ard 1030 den go home change will reach ard 1130

ko4la dun worry abt being late cos our 1st outing i waited 4 all of them:faint: :cheeky:

yo Full of soRRoW...read abt ur injuries in d babyblade forum. wah sounds kinda serious n really hope u recover soon. oh ya abt u being d only girl rider...tat u must ask cody cos he keep d girl list 2 himself. :lol:

haha, wah alpine bro , true this dude , waited for the 4 of us , even the guy who planned the outing . hahaha u sure u did not go had a quickie , while waiting ,hahaha

yo Full of soRRoW...read abt ur injuries in d babyblade forum. wah sounds kinda serious n really hope u recover soon. oh ya abt u being d only girl rider...tat u must ask cody cos he keep d girl list 2 himself. :lol:

hehe..

firstly..

confirm this friday cannot join u guys..

i cant even walk straight as yet..

my bike also havent come out workshop..

so must wait lor...

paisey ah.. hehe

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along