Last outing, we went Changi Village. Got someone belanja us eat satay some more. :cheer: Pity that person missed chweeing the chio bus with the adam's apple when he went against the traffic and had to wait for the rest by the road side. :cheeky: :btw: I forgot to thank Wahoo, Kamale, Kirkjay and Tridagger for pooling in their piggy bank coins and treating me to an ice cold teh peng. Thanks guys... :thumb:

ok , bro where would u like to go

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  • Replies 4.5k

I want to go CHANGI VILLAGE AGAIN....this time to really eat...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

I apologize if I give the impression that I was going. Hari Raya next Saturday lah, bro. I'm busy with preparations for it. Still in the midst of painting my house. I kaypoh-kaypoh only offer suggestions... :sorry:

hi guyz any1 gg hkl? u'll see my bike docking there again..... :(

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

sorri... can't make it tonight ! meeting up with my ite mates for kopi session ...

bro heard tat ur cbr was sold off aldy....but jus d other day i happen 2 c d bike at hkl cos d rider must hv buang lah...left side fairing plus front top visor all broken up man :giddy:

hey bros, yo richard saw u yesterday on the cte , i thought to myself who this bugger , then looked closely its u , ur box got speakers , not bad .

Aie saw you at plaza sing yesterday , with ur family .

You saw me then never approach and say 'hi'??? :sian:

wah!!! so jialat ah ??? must b ego la... play too much. sad to hear that man ... nice paint work give him... but end up like that ... tks for the info alpine

anyway tats d new owner prob cost $$ come out frm his pocket mah

i was busy with sales in my shop ,

You working in which shop? Next time can visit you and buy stuff. Hopefully can get discount as well... :cheer: :cheeky:

i worked for atlas , the company that brings in bose audio systems .

I went in for the sound demonstration before. Damn impressive lah the sound system with those jewel cubes speakers or something to that effect. However, great sound doesn't come cheap. Costs a few thousand dollars even for the most basic sound system... :giddy:

yes true , not cheap ,but a gd investment , we only live once .

Yup, true. That's why I'd rather spend the money on my bike... :angel:

yes i agree . for me by the time i go hm , i just want to sleep or go out , cow everyday in and out of demos rm , , u get bored .

haha, i saw richard's bike today.... got sound system sia......

ok, i got my bike back already, coolant hose leak, fixed....

1 more month to enrolment of cl2 ......

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

haha, i saw richard's bike today.... got sound system sia......

ok, i got my bike back already, coolant hose leak, fixed....

1 more month to enrolment of cl2 ......

so u collected your bike today huH ? i was @ home slping... clearing off. haha

Guys...One of our Angels got his cls 2 already....Damn happy for him...cant wait to see him riding K5...Opps...wait...I jus assume...