heu guys , sori for the late reply yes alpine , i change tyre ready , and for full of sorrow, i dont mind pillion , u unless u prefer a faring bike like alpine , tridagger , u mean ur passport expied , and u dont know .; if u guys , know the way to kulai , or GP , i dont mind .

I think most likely you will be :cry: cos I doubt that your passport will be ready by this Friday even if you apply for a new one first thing tomorrow morning... :sweat:

Yeah I didn't know my passport expired. Haven't made any trips overseas for like, 4-5 years...

Think now is Bio passport liao! Yeah just in time :cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

well, going via 2nd link is ok, but if we makan near 1st link, does it mean we come back from wdlands or go back to 2nd link?? tat would be long journey for some......

and hope i can get my bike back b4 fri......

I don't mind either side as long as there's no traffic jam. I'm not good with squeezing and what's more, I'm still new to my bike (even though it's an old bike) :cheeky:

tridagger, wat bike u riding?

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Guest kamale

Ill confirm on thursday im still worried bout goin in without chopping out last time. Who stay near woodlands can ride together with me to the meeting point coz i oso not sure how to go.

hey bros, since looking at it , tridagger passport expired , wahoo, and kamale , mayhave a slight problem . how abt we scrap the idea and do it in singapore, reason being this is our 2nd outing and i will like everyone to come out and ride. so anything were to happen touch wood, we are in singapore. i have a fren who is also keen but cannot travel to JB , wife dont allow.

The fellow bikers that are going

cody

kenneth

devan

siva

andi

noh

alpine

kamale

wahoo

tridagger

ko4la

this is for singapore ride , not 2ndlink ., if u bros agree then i replanned the outing , and meeting point. full of sorrow if u want come along , i arrange something for u .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

GOOD MORNING LONE RIDERS!!!

yeah cody i guess ur rite, we stick 2 sg ride cos need more time 2 plan 4 2nd link ride. hw abt chilling at marina sq or south...jus an idea. hw come i dun c kirkgay name on d list of riders?

hey bro , how u guys doing , so ohmigosh rite u want hang out with us , sure no problem , being shy is not isuse , i have bro stony to take away that shyness. i am cooled with the idea, i though of going for a ride at this place called 99corners ,if i am not wrong , very nice place to chill out bros. i am game for anything .

i ride small small bike.. shy ppl can ? c

u small bike ??

wa lau , dun blufff the people here leh

then ur signature put R1?

poseur nia... :cheeky:

u small bike ??

wa lau , dun blufff the people here leh

where got bluff.. compared to u .. i smell not even smoke.. tailight also cant see ar :eek:

poseur nia... :cheeky:

where got bluff.. compared to u .. i smell not even smoke.. tailight also cant see ar :eek:

ok lor , u bring yrs i bring mine

we see who smeell whose

hey guys , lets not have these here , abt bullying , or whose bike is bigger , or if u cant tell what size ur bike is or smelling smoke, like i said it before it dont matter , if u like to hang out with us , we dont mind. Just here to have fun. if u decide to hang out with us , this fri , leave ur ctc no ,. and i call u . cheers bros

Iron Horses guys come here disturb only... :cheeky:

hihi...me oso ride alone sometimes coz got 2 of frens escort me sometimes when outside...but most of the times ride alone.

hi hi , u like to join us , sure name and ctc no , bro once the rest of the bros , have decided where to go , i let u know .

hey bros, since looking at it , tridagger passport expired , wahoo, and kamale , mayhave a slight problem . how abt we scrap the idea and do it in singapore, reason being this is our 2nd outing and i will like everyone to come out and ride. so anything were to happen touch wood, we are in singapore. i have a fren who is also keen but cannot travel to JB , wife dont allow.

The fellow bikers that are going

cody

kenneth

devan

siva

andi

noh

alpine

kamale

wahoo

tridagger

ko4la

this is for singapore ride , not 2ndlink ., if u bros agree then i replanned the outing , and meeting point. full of sorrow if u want come along , i arrange something for u .

Hi fellas,

I also ride alone but join different people outings.

Mind if I tag along you fella along?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

hi hi , u like to join us , sure name and ctc no , bro once the rest of the bros , have decided where to go , i let u know .

are u guys going denga bay ?? fri ?

comfirm already ah ?