Any Liverpudlians here?

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@Oct 2 2006, 11:44 AM

we must all learn from newbie-- man utd no 1 fan

see, only when u have the utmost confident in ur fav team, can u guai-lan and come and disturb other team's thread and confidently say that ur team will win big :thumb:

whahahahaha. muz guai lan la of koz!!!!

nabeh week b4 Top 3 teams all win 3-0 3-0 and 2-0, then MU lose. knn!

so dis wk MU win muz GUUUAAAIIII LLLAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNN laaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!! hahaha!

cant wait for MU to thrash Lpool soon! watch out!!

• Replies 3.2k

hahaha, I agree man

then u guai lan while u can

see who thrash who first! :cheer:

PaSSIOn, PASSION~

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Sunday, 22nd October, at the Theatre of Dreams... better switch one ur TV set.

this time round... You Will Really Walk Alone as a loser!!!!!!

Originally posted by newbie@Oct 4 2006, 09:42 PM

I dont know who you r but you just prove to the rest of us here just how arrogant MU fans are.

I dont know if any L'pool fans wud do the same thing u r doing- goin into other teams thread and make a joke out of their team's dismal performances. If there is indeed one L'pool fan doin dat.. then im sure he's not a true die'hard L'pool fan coz fans of LFC around the world do not do such things. The only fans who got half that right to do such things to each other and not start a war of words are between Liv-Everton fans.. hehe

I tot MU fans' arrogance that was once soo famous a few years back were slowly dying off and its all ABC now... guess im wrong huh. :smile:

To the rest of the MU fans if you happen to be reading dis, pls dont flame me. Im not trying to start the Never-Ending war of words on whos the better team. Im just trying to tell dis bloke to go easy on his anti-Liv words in here. Dats all.

Chill Outs....:smile:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

wahsey.. a very serious Kacang (L)Pool fan!

mai type so long la boss...

Originally posted by newbie@Oct 5 2006, 11:26 PM

wahsey.. a very serious Kacang (L)Pool fan!

mai type so long la boss...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by newbie@Oct 4 2006, 09:37 PM

Since Primary school til secondary school , poly life , ns life , workin life , retirement ...

This debate will never end , especially between man u and liverpool fans ...Usually *the you know who* always wanna started it ....

::

Originally posted by duckit@Oct 22 2006, 06:08 PM

Yeah !

Man U vs Liverpool ...!!

What time kick off anyone know ?

sure not u r an Lpool fan? u dont even know the kick-off! ish ish ish!

4th Oct i oredi typed the date of our match-up liao.

Originally posted by duckit@Oct 22 2006, 06:12 PM

Since Primary school til secondary school , poly life , ns life , workin life , retirement ...

This debate will never end , especially between man u and liverpool fans ...Usually *the you know who* always wanna started it ....

everything will end tonite with MU winning 4-0! Rooney scoring a brace, Ronaldo unleashing his trick and scoring soon after, and lastly, Saha scores the 4th goal!

yyyeeeaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! You Will Walk Alone!

Originally posted by newbie@Oct 22 2006, 06:32 PM

everything will end tonite with MU winning 4-0! Rooney scoring a brace, Ronaldo unleashing his trick and scoring soon after, and lastly, Saha scores the 4th goal!

yyyeeeaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! You Will Walk Alone!

i tink u tink too much.. :cheeky:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by newbie@Oct 22 2006, 06:29 PM

sure not u r an Lpool fan? u dont even know the kick-off! ish ish ish!

4th Oct i oredi typed the date of our match-up liao.

A liverpool fan doenst means he has to remember what time the match kick off and imgaine who will score which goal and whats e score is ... Sorry if im not as HARDCORE as you to imagine those scoreline and how e match went before it even started . My bad , not as hardcore as you , but i'll try...

And So A true Man U fans go ard spammin ...Now i know whats Man U Fan (i dont mean are but e black sheep) are made up of ...

And i get to choose to ask and not to see what you post...

let the childish manure fan be...

they are still behind us in number of league titles and Champions League won....

slowly ah...numbers and statistics dont lie...

Originally posted by archenemy@Oct 22 2006, 07:28 PM

let the childish manure fan be...

they are still behind us in number of league titles and Champions League won....

slowly ah...numbers and statistics dont lie...

aiyoyo... dont tok abt those times when u were not even born! tok abt the present pls.

ish ish ish.. still wanna bask in past glory!

Originally posted by duckit@Oct 22 2006, 07:00 PM

A liverpool fan doenst means he has to remember what time the match kick off and imgaine who will score which goal and whats e score is ... Sorry if im not as HARDCORE as you to imagine those scoreline and how e match went before it even started . My bad , not as hardcore as you , but i'll try...

And So A true Man U fans go ard spammin ...Now i know whats Man U Fan (i dont mean are but e black sheep) are made up of ...

And i get to choose to ask and not to see what you post...

wow what a fan!

woohhooooo!! celebrate 500th appearance wif a goal!!

Originally posted by newbie@Oct 22 2006, 08:07 PM

aiyoyo... dont tok abt those times when u were not even born! tok abt the present pls.

ish ish ish.. still wanna bask in past glory!

Standard Phrase ....Dont talk abt last time etc ...Buay sianz .

Originally posted by duckit@Oct 22 2006, 08:58 PM

Standard Phrase ....Dont talk abt last time etc ...Buay sianz .

true what. tok abt forefathers' era for what?

nvm la ah... 2-0 ady now...

Glory Glory Man Utd!!!!

see u boys again on the 3rd of March 07!! take note!

Originally posted by newbie@Oct 22 2006, 10:00 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd!!!!

see u boys again on the 3rd of March 07!! take note!

WOW... so fast take note of the nx match le! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

this is a very sad day

personally ifind liv play very very badly

no attack wan ....

think benietz is going to be another houllier

first few season win trophy after that

bywe,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

must have faith! pool must catch up on points to at least qual for next season CL. hee. Cannot beat manu, arse, chel nvm.. at least get 4th position...

ads wrong with the report? didnt read word for word tho.

Gerrard shdnt be at the wing... he shd be in the middle of the park. only then will Lpool perform.