Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

Wildcard beat me to it...

Yes Voronin seems to had played a perfect game as a start. Post match reports mention until he seems to be a very clever striker. Didn't watch the match though. Hope to watch him on TV once the league starts.

"Liverpool enjoyed the perfect start as Voronin produced a cool finish after intercepting a poor pass and rounding the goalkeeper."

"Fifteen minutes into the second half Ukrainian Voronin, a free transfer from Bayer Leverkusen, put the game beyond Werder with a cunning finish after a brilliant Xabi Alonso pass."

Let's contest for top spot with manu and chelsea!!

The team is shaping up well so far...

Hmmmm.... 2 out of 2 impressive outing for voronin. Lets hope he can keep up the good work throughout the season!!:thumb:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Aiyah this Jerzy Dudek cant even fight for a place in the 1st 11 of Liverpool and now he wants to join Real Madrid and fight for the spot with Ikar Cassilas? Atleast he got to enjoy some football here at Liverpool. I doubt he'll get his chance at Madrid. No doubt hes capable.

i agree man

wrong place to fight for ist team action leh

Having watched the clips, I thinK torres looks good as well... Can't wait for the start of EPL!

what clip ?

where where?

Money talks for Jerzy Dudek. Oh well... Come to think of it, he only have a few seasons left before he hangs his boots. A rather good choice i must say. Just wish him all the best for his career in the Bernabeu.

that year the team still got baros, dudek, smicer, hamamman,gacia

haha hi guys... i'm a liverpool fan...

but new to this forums...

anyway why is benitez gettin so many strikers/forwards?

n looking at the video... i feel that the defence is quite worrying...

since sami hyypia is getting older... n i dun feel agger is that strong...

n y was pennant playing right back? haha...

bout the dudek move... i think its good la... he might knock casillas off the top spot... he was good when he was younger.. now he's juz slacking...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

haha hi guys... i'm a liverpool fan...

but new to this forums...

anyway why is benitez gettin so many strikers/forwards?

n looking at the video... i feel that the defence is quite worrying...

since sami hyypia is getting older... n i dun feel agger is that strong...

n y was pennant playing right back? haha...

I agree that hypia isn't as good as he were but i think agger is doing great....

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
6million pounds bid for Heinze is immediately rejected by Manchester United...

damn

i like his no nosense tackle ..

haha... expected man utd not selling heinze la...

he's quite good sia... i prefer him 2 erva anyday...

n even if they wanna sell... also wun sell 2 liverpool de la... quite impossible...

its like us giving risse 2 them... not possible...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

They are just afraid...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXdqq9skLAg

I love the clip...

Bet newbie will like it too...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

Liverpool should get at least one defender and a winger for next season.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg