Any Liverpudlians here?

ya same analogy as wat u say

liverpool win league champions until sian, win euro champs until sian. Now only playing for fun.
  • Replies 3.2k

liverpool win league champions until sian, win euro champs until sian. Now only playing for fun.

I do not feel the same way but... Lets take wildcard's advice... don't fuel them..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

lets see when man u comes to anfield and finishes off what nice play arsenal couldn't

ya same analogy as wat u say

Different la, liverpool is win Premier league and European champions until sian, not the Division one kinda competition.

If you wanna compare same analogy that means you're also saying manu same league as huddlefield lor. Under achievers as compared to liverpool.

lets see when man u comes to anfield and finishes off what nice play arsenal couldn't

Win also end of the day manu still has less trophys than liverpool, still not as many European champions as liverpool, still under achievers.

Fren u dunno u dont talk lah. Huddersfield won the old division one (same as premier league) in the 1930s. FYI liverpool haven't been premier league champions since the league's conception in 1993 (MAN U owns most of the premier titles) Who cares what happened in the past. see lah if liverpool can win the premier league this season or not. See if Peter crouch and andriy voronin can score more goals than wayne rooney and carlos tevez.

the number of trophys does not lie. Liverpool has more than manu. Period.

Since you said who cares about the past, why dig out the fortunate win which manu had over liverpool which you posted over at this link? http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...em/6392443.stm

Foot in mouth?

And if you say who cares about the past, then why mention huddlesfield all the way back until 1930s? Foot in mouth again?

Actually you're right, no point looking at the past, we just look at the present. Presently, Liverpool has more trophy than manu. muhahaha

the number of trophys does not lie. Liverpool has more than manu. Period.

Since you said who cares about the past, why dig out the fortunate win which manu had over liverpool which you posted over at this link? http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...em/6392443.stm

Foot in mouth?

He is a self proclaimed digger ma...

see --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3454705&postcount=76

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Thats the most recent result mah. when man u owned liverpool with 10 men at anfield.

we look forward to the next match vs liverpool.

one more time to mr lim pei...haaaakk ..pppttuuuiii....tooo the maxx.....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

And if you say who cares about the past, then why mention huddlesfield all the way back until 1930s? Foot in mouth again?

Actually you're right, no point looking at the past, we just look at the present. Presently, Liverpool has more trophy than manu. muhahaha

Foot in mouth?

Bro, they're literally choking themselves to death with all the various sizes in their mouth.

The self-contradictory nature which is a natural part of them.

Luckily, not all ManU fans are like that.

But like I said again, don't pay any attention to them and they'll just fade away.

Like those old tacky commercials or advertising billboards...

.haaaakk ..pppttuuuiii....tooo the maxx.....

tsk tsk poor upbringing. obviously not had the opportunity to learn decorum at a pap educational instituition. u can do that to me but hope u dont do that to your parents.

if you say who cares about the past, then why mention huddlesfield all the way back until 1930s? Foot in mouth again?

u started saying that liverpool has more trophies than man u, the current great premier league champs. so i just want to emphasize the point that liverpool's glories were in the past.

manu trophies also won all in the past what, they're also past glories what. What talking you? 1 year ago still the past what... 1 day ago also past what. 1 hour 1 min ago still considered the past what...

But end of the day who has more trophies to boast? Who has the boasting rights of numbers of trophies!!!?

If your current supported team does not have enough trophies to earn you the boasting rights, then join the fans of liverpool lor. HAHA....

Else I teach you, support many other top teams except liverpool, consolidate all their number of trophies then you can boast to liverpool fans liao lor. HAHA... but then if people call you |diot is not my problem...I can only teach, but I cannot put gun to your head and command you to follow what I tell you to do....

Go and tell manu to try to win as many trophies as fast as possible, overtake liverpool's trophy number, then you wanna boast how big, blow how big also nobody will care, literally.....

Cannot boast finish one la... go to manu thread and boast all the winnings and nobody here will care a hoot what you say. Come into this thread and try to stir sh|t and you will get sh|t from fans of liverpool. geddit? unless you enjoy getting lotsa sh|t.... then..... your own problem loh...

Pls lor u see lah. this season man u or liverpool higher in the league? want to bet?

ok here's to liverpool finishing below man u

manu trophies also won all in the past what, they're also past glories what. What talking you? 1 year ago still the past what... 1 day ago also past what. 1 hour 1 min ago still considered the past what...

But end of the day who has more trophies to boast? Who has the boasting rights of numbers of trophies!!!?

If your current supported team does not have enough trophies to earn you the boasting rights, then join the fans of liverpool lor. HAHA....

Else I teach you, support many other top teams except liverpool, consolidate all their number of trophies then you can boast to liverpool fans liao lor. HAHA... but then if people call you |diot is not my problem...I can only teach, but I cannot put gun to your head and command you to follow what I tell you to do....

Go and tell manu to try to win as many trophies as fast as possible, overtake liverpool's trophy number, then you wanna boast how big, blow how big also nobody will care, literally.....

Cannot boast finish one la... go to manu thread and boast all the winnings and nobody here will care a hoot what you say. Come into this thread and try to stir sh|t and you will get sh|t from fans of liverpool. geddit? unless you enjoy getting lotsa sh|t.... then..... your own problem loh...

like that i think real madrid got plenty more to boast ..

well anyone can support Real Madrid and boast all they want. Who's stopping them?

But really, I do not see any RM fans coming to liverpool's thread and stir sh|t.

i am quite certain liverpool will finish below man u in the league

haiz..dis limpei....kena limpei den he knows...dun tink he even plays soccer at all cos players will know wad feels like wen playing in leaque ...just shoot onli...wad up wad low...haiz..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....