Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

abuden? if u never play, just see see look look..dun understand mah...at least have kick around wif people n enjoy the game..then you'll appreciate ...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

abuden? if u never play, just see see look look..dun understand mah...at least have kick around wif people n enjoy the game..then you'll appreciate ...

Aiyah!

Why you even bother to waste your precious energy entertaining these people?

Just ignore them lah.

Seriously, they prolly are bored amongst their ManUre fans that they have to entertain themselves by coming here and stirring sh1t up.

So just ignore them.

We can still chat amongst ourselves about the upcoming matches.

Just ignore them and they'll buzz off like pests that cannot get through the food covers.

Up next is Blackburn away tomorrow.

Might be an interesting match.

okay wildcard...hehe...looking forward for tomorow's match...

Aiyah!

Why you even bother to waste your precious energy entertaining these people?

Just ignore them lah.

Seriously, they prolly are bored amongst their ManUre fans that they have to entertain themselves by coming here and stirring sh1t up.

So just ignore them.

We can still chat amongst ourselves about the upcoming matches.

Just ignore them and they'll buzz off like pests that cannot get through the food covers.

Up next is Blackburn away tomorrow.

Might be an interesting match.

i hope to see kewell..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
liverpool fans has more trophies to boast.

just like england used to own singapore. ha ha ha might as well say singapore last time win malaysia cup

man u at present and come the end of the season will finish above liverpool

ooohhhh.. icic. wah like dat all the ppl in the stadium watching a BPL match know how to play soccer la rite? incl the gals, aunties, grandmas etc...

fans mah...

man u at present and come the end of the season will finish above liverpool

Hahaha Hahaha Hahaaha

sorry to say that, but it really sounded like the argument i overheard at MacDonald that day, when 2 lower sec kids were arguing abt Man U and Liverpool!!

Hahaha, no harm or flaming intended, just some very interesting remarks.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

k la newbie...u win....cheers..

fans mah...

that statement only liverpool fans can say mah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

k la newbie...u win....cheers..

confirm he win u lor wat to expect?

arsenal 0 man u 1 hows that ppl?

aiyoyo. doze off issit tinking its half-time they all?

he wants to show liverpool what to expect at anfield

Arsenal celebrated the draw like they have won.

MU felt like they has just lost a match.

That's the difference in both teams' expectations.

sad sad man u played well very clinical. but draw was fair.

blackburn should have won! hit post twice!!!

blackburn 0 - 0 liverpool

Liverpool should have won the game in the last few mins..SG and Kuyt had some good chances..well, Liverpool played well. Kewell also did well coming in as a sub..

Win, lose or draw... U will never walk alone.

blackburn should have won! hit post twice!!!

blackburn 0 - 0 liverpool

ya.. man utd should have won too... but.. same case hor.. lol.. 1 point each...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Liverpool should have won the game in the last few mins..SG and Kuyt had some good chances..well, Liverpool played well. Kewell also did well coming in as a sub..

Win, lose or draw... U will never walk alone.

yea... kewell brought in some action with him... happy to see that...

kewell did well..but kinda rusty abit....more matches for him will do him gd....1st half damn boring....liked the 2nd half where mascherano said wad?? wad? to carragher after his long shot....hehe