Any Liverpudlians here?

ok ok u call besiktas and ask them how come ok?

• Replies 3.2k

ok ok u call besiktas and ask them how come ok?

still waiting for u to provide the phone number leh...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

cannot they told me not to tell ppl

4th in Turkish league you call lowly club arh?

I wouldn't say so.

Who on earth consider Turkish league as a good league even? Think only Lpool fans.

u dont care then why u reply the honourable newbie.
Very good one. He is good in making a fool out of himself.
how u know? u think possible for team to lose 8-0 7-0 this type of ridiculous score?

you saying that newbie's previous signature is ridiculous score too?? hmm...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

wow... there's another jealous fan supporting another team here to try and play down liverpool's record breaking win... :cheeky:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
He is good in making a fool out of himself.

and u are very intelligent right?

Pls do not reply any more!! I dun wan this thread to be locked... pls... :giddy:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

how can like this? happy happy peaceful peaceful mah cos man u will finish above liverpool in the league.

Who on earth consider Turkish league as a good league even? Think only Lpool fans. .

you think I thought who confirm? I "think" everyone else except limpehwah and Guan_Xi. Not only Liverpool fans.

pls lah turkey league all kayu one lah. like czech league also.

at least better than manu id|ots like limpeiwah.

manu means idiot ah? what does that make liverpool who are how many points behind man u?

Wah.. how come soo many manure fans taking an interest in Liverpool thread nowadays?? Their own thread is getting more n more boring i guess.

Funny how come they only surface when their team is doing well. During the early days in the league when they can hardly win any games, they all go into hidings and now, they are all over this thread bragging about how good their team is doing. Wonder if they are still gonna be around here when their team falls below Liverpool in the league... hmmmm...

YNWA

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

the toilet bowl?

no that is for liverpool.

Wah.. how come soo many manure fans taking an interest in Liverpool thread nowadays?? Their own thread is getting more n more boring i guess.

win until boring lah.

mayb u can call them up like u said u did to besiktas and get them to lose record breaking score??

cannot lah man u is very upright dont kelong like besiktas