Any Liverpudlians here?

Heh? I nvr edit anything leh.

Ur quotation oso gone haywire liao above...

• Replies 3.2k

i oso went there bo see you leh.

the neon yellow agv helmet with no. 46 at Regina hw much ah?

Standby $500-600.

But I can help get a special price.

Only for LFC fans. So you just need to wear a LFC jersey at Regina and I come down and help you. :)

Wildcard, do you post in TEAMtalk??

I used to. Think that was about 5 years ago when I was in Poly and following LFC like mad. I don't go there anymore.

Standby $500-600.

Only for LFC fans. So you just need to wear a LFC jersey at Regina and I come down and help you.

Mr WildCard,

I'm sure you've heard of the saying many times...

"No point forcefully bringing a cow to the water if the cow doesn't wanna drink water"...

No point making someone wear something he/she doesn't like...

Don't you think so..??

hehehe...

:p :P :p

Mr WildCard,

I'm sure you've heard of the saying many times...

"No point forcefully bringing a cow to the water if the cow doesn't wanna drink water"...

No point making someone wear something he/she doesn't like...

Don't you think so..??

hehehe...

:p :P :p

You are right on the aspect.

But for newbie, its different.

Salvation is at hand for him. :)

Deep inside him is a Liverpool fan.

He knows it subconciously but his id is making him deny it.

Otherwise, why would he repeatedly hang out here? :D

You are right on the aspect.

But for newbie, its different.

Salvation is at hand for him. :)

Deep inside him is a Liverpool fan.

He knows it subconciously but his id is making him deny it.

Otherwise, why would he repeatedly hang out here? :D

OIC...

Quite a complex personality there...

Thanks for your kind enlightenment.

Guest Hanzo_135

Torres will score hatrick!!!!:dot:

Standby $500-600.

Only for LFC fans. So you just need to wear a LFC jersey at Regina and I come down and help you. :)

If i wear LFC, price can go down to $50-$60?

$50 can buy my neon helmet instead.

lucky i dont put big bikes on my avatar and dont have a history of wat bikes i have.. keke..

$50 can buy my neon helmet instead.

how abt ur white turban?

:offtopic: :offtopic:

No, I cannot guarantee.

Even if PM Lee himself go down to LAB and demand that price, he prolly won't get it. Not against the Lim family.

Ok, enuff :offtopic:

lousy performance from the Reds and a great performance from the Derby players.. Lewis Price is good... liverpool looked very very sloppy at times...

Lucky to Win... but.. i'm still happy for the 3 points and chelsea dropped points... Weeee

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

another torres solo goal! lobang the guy

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

torres and gerrard... yet again!! good to see the pass master, xabi alonso, back in action!!!

Guest Hanzo_135

fantastic performance by el nino and gerrard!!!:gun:

Guest Hanzo_135

Hi there...anyone got a soccer team to have a friendly match with my team...if do contact me at 94246643...Hanzo...Thanks!!

LIVERPOOL!!!

you'll never walk alone..~

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

alamak...Manure..1...WEST HAM 2....whohooooo.....of cos newbie got to hide and tink of a constructive lame reason later la....hehe..meanwhile..tonite..LIV vs MAN City....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

today's game is pretty tough as the kaiser in in Man City...he will mark SG...Pool also must mark Petrov... he is fast and skillful..

Must use the flanks and hope babel and kewell starts with torres and crouch... :)

You will never walk alone!

wow... a glimmer of hope! :cheer:

I was pessimistic of our chances of the EPL title after the setback against Manure.... but win the 2 games in hand & we will be within 5points of Arse :D

(just noticed that Manure is now currently under Arse - lame joke, but brought me a smile.....)

Return fixtures at Old Traffod, Emirates & Stamford Bridge will be critical for our title chances...

GO POOL GO!! :cheer:

Hi there...anyone got a soccer team to have a friendly match with my team...if do contact me at 94246643...Hanzo...Thanks!!

i pass your no to my friend...

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Great game to watch although i tink Liverpool should get more from the game rather than a draw.. Richard Dunne & Joe Hart had done very well.. Especially the closing minutes of the 2nd half.. Petrov had done well too...

Liverpool side, I feel that the midfield had all done well while defensively... a few hiccups dat left me tensed and Carra had done very well...Torres is doing good while there are a few glimpses of Kuyt in action only...

Anyways.. interesting match up for Arsenal next.. Man Utd just lost to Westham and i'm sure all would like to see Westham up against Arsenal.. Westham looks good to me... Same with Derby.. i like the attitude of the players...

Liverpool VS Wigan.. i think that it shouldn't be any problem for Liverpool..

Predictions.. Liverpool 2 - 0 Wigan..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Guest Hanzo_135
i pass your no to my friend...

bro...ur fren want to have a friendly match?if can arrange a.s.a.p ok...thanks

FA Cup 3rd Rd tie tmrw midnite - Liverpool Vs Luton

Lets put the past few games behind and look forward to this one guys!!

Been 4 days since d last liverpudlian post. Cheers!!! :cheers:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg