• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

I am quite lonely. Any outing?

You call give a call to steven Lim :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah.. u oso come join in the fun liao ah... hehehe

i bring ur dog there la... ok?

Planning to go leh, but can't confirm yet. cos early in the morning i must go for a 5km run... donno after that will go home and sleep or not. haha. see that day i lazy or not lor

INdeed HE is EXXTTRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

u bet he is...

eh... hahah.. all lonely mah... lol

that means there's more more lonely ppl out there

u very lonely ah?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha.. today no need work ah u

yes of course must work. just abit bored. after awhile must log off laready loh...

Planning to go leh, but can't confirm yet. cos early in the morning i must go for a 5km run... donno after that will go home and sleep or not. haha. see that day i lazy or not lor

Try to make it ba.. my dog also very lonely.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Try to make it ba.. my dog also very lonely.. :cheeky:

hehe ok. what type of dog do u have?

last week i went, my dog got bitten by another dog

hehe ok. what type of dog do u have?

last week i went, my dog got bitten by another dog

serious ah?? mine is a terrier.. wats urs? hw come tio bite? anything serious? Nvm, if this sun we see that dog, bite it back! :gun: :gun:

If my dog kanna bite, i'll probably bite the owner back.. :angry: :gun: :gun:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

serious ah?? mine is a terrier.. wats urs? hw come tio bite? anything serious? Nvm, if this sun we see that dog, bite it back! :gun: :gun:

Bite the owner back ?? :giddy:

scally the owner got rabits one :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hehe....is 24 lor ,pillion count in lei......gui...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Wah, so many, no wonder use till 5 tables :p

ahgui ....thursday remember to call me hor....for mah motor wharehouse sale..

YES SIR!!!!!

Who what where when?

scarly the dog bite AhgUi...

Scally after the dOg bite ahgui liao Bite you :angel:

ahh...sekali ,the owner got mad dog flu,then you jialat loh.....siow kau liow how....eh joking hor,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

think it will bite u after bite ahgui... same same... hahaha

Evil hearted SiiA you :giddy:

if the Dog bite me ii sure bite you

terrier? way cool! so's mine! JRT! but he's very anti social towards dogs... but when it comes to people, he's very friendly

I didn't realise the bite until i bath him in the evening when i came back. by than, too late to go bite the owner, or shoot the dog...