hehe ok. what type of dog do u have?

last week i went, my dog got bitten by another dog

ohh...dog also got love bite mah.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Evil hearted SiiA you :giddy:

if the Dog bite me ii sure bite you

U bIte me ? provided u dare lst lo... o_O

I ask my company dog to bite u ...

rem he dun like guys one lo..

so ................ ur bite will be HARD!!!!!

eh uncle yeong I pm u my no. can call me?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

U bIte me ? provided u dare lst lo... o_O

I ask my company dog to bite u ...

rem he dun like guys one lo..

so ................ ur bite will be HARD!!!!!

Smuggle it under your skirt again :giddy:

ii only rmb that part Pervertic Doggie

as you know lah ii only have "selective memories" o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eh uncle yeong I pm u my no. can call me?

Why so secretive siia PM... :giddy:

you scare too many "JI" come find you ah :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Impy, u start to become free after 4pm ar?

no la...

juz came home... so say helloz lor....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

wha yeong still the same ah ...

...haha ,me still same leh wsr,,,,,,welcome you to our family.....lai lai lai kopi session..

afternoon peepz....

walau,,,,i see see look look only..no peep..

Smuggle it under your skirt again :giddy:

ii only rmb that part Pervertic Doggie

as you know lah ii only have "selective memories" o_O

hahaah... cos same as u , rite? pervert? haha

no la...

juz came home... so say helloz lor....

wow.. so good, reach home... welcome back ~

terrier? way cool! so's mine! JRT! but he's very anti social towards dogs... but when it comes to people, he's very friendly

I didn't realise the bite until i bath him in the evening when i came back. by than, too late to go bite the owner, or shoot the dog...

very active dogs we have.. mine seems to bark at stranger when at hme but after awhile okie le.. Maybe JRTs n Terriers can make good frens.. both so hyper active.. but no relationship okie? My dog aint no gay.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ohh...dog also got love bite mah.....

wah. but not THAT type of love bite ma...that wasn't LOVE....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

hahaah... cos same as u , rite? pervert? haha

:sweat: Since when ii am Pervert

Kao Starting is Poor la then is wierd lah then now add on Pervert :faint:

:sweat: Since when ii am Pervert

Kao Starting is Poor la then is wierd lah then now add on Pervert :faint:

U r 3 in 1 ma... hahaah

Siam liao... Waiting for ur story 2nite wor... :D

Muz be touching, enjoyable and catching one... :p

very active dogs we have.. mine seems to bark at stranger when at hme but after awhile okie le.. Maybe JRTs n Terriers can make good frens.. both so hyper active.. but no relationship okie? My dog aint no gay.. :cheeky:

hehe. don't worry, my jrt is already "tai jian". haha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

U r 3 in 1 ma... hahaah

Siam liao... Waiting for ur story wor... :D

Super 3 in 1 :giddy:

ii wanna be SUPER nia no want the 3 in 1

ok tOnight RinG RInG you 4 Story telling time :angel:

Eh you "Winter Sonata" la you