• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

quiky... u wanna go pa you anot

,,,whisk..i going in after work at 5.30pm,,,,,then come back for kopi session...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

,,,whisk..i going in after work at 5.30pm,,,,,then come back for kopi session...

hmm... i scared jam leh..

i going 2nd link... if not later bike super duper hot sia

hmm... i scared jam leh..

i going 2nd link... if not later bike super duper hot sia

YA ..i go by 2nd link also.....1st link wast time leh.......

Uncle mike,

u not enuff sleep... go bonkers le ahz. keke

:angel: :cheeky: :angel:

Good the morning and afternoon to All....

So late then log in....haiz..,,engaged in meeting lolz....sianz.

Argh...Argh.....Mai call me Uncle..LEH

:faint: :faint:

I only 23 years old boi boi only wor...:faint:

whistle whistle......lalalalallalalalalalal.....

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

y suddenly so many ppl i don't know 1 ...

u mia from uncle yeong grp and my side..

then where u go??

23??

hahaha...

kor kor is 23, den me le... ?

erh...den you arh...hmm....small little girl lolx.....you just taken IC wor...right!!

kekekkek......:angel: :angel:

hey...anyone...can help me look out for mai kon....i need it wor...

if not my mumu simi wako.....cannot use leh....PLS HELP PLS HELP...:cheeky:

Kitty ~~ where are u ?

go lunch loh,,,,you skip lunch meh,,,,,,,

i eat aready,,,take a nap 1st.........

on duty le... :sian:

later den makan.. den sleep...

hahaha :D

haaa,,,guard duty ahh...

...euz zzzzzz....where are you.....

wah, 23 yrs old nia ahz.

then me lehz? sobz....:cry:

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Afternoon LADIES and GENTLEMAN......

Just got back frm MAH MOTOR GIVI OPEN HOUSE...........

Interesting things to look out for are:

1. T-shirts

2. Gloves

3. Riding Jackets

4. Helmets

5. MCA Booth

6. Brakelines, sliders, tires

7. Oils and Additive

8. Food?

Those mention there are from famous local shops such as,

1. LIM AH BOY

2. Motovation

3. Michelin

4. MotorWorld

5. Dainaiese

6. Motor Culture Asia

7. Givi

8. Oil and Fuel Additive booth...

Please take note of the parking space avaibility.... and take note of the things u gonna buy.... mostly got free gift one.... who still wanna go???

Who what where when?

wah, 23 yrs old nia ahz.

then me lehz? sobz....:cry:

ERH...You arh....kekke...:angel:

You older than me..lol...:cheeky:

laalalalalalallalalalalla.....wheel weeee..........:)