Yah, ya , ya ... Ur Master Ayam v Yandao... so?

Maybe u dun know what gg on here.... dude....

U wan.. go for ur Master Ayam lo ...

Summerlove relax okay.... :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

wha i think over here nobody is younger then me so dont need to fight lolz

How old are you this year. I might be either same age as you or younger then you..:cheeky:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

cos u called me so late le... somemore... i too tired... :(

ok ok./. tonite i wait a bit bit late for ur call then...

muz be nice and interesting story le.. if not, i hantam u ! :giddy:

Wah Kao wanna Listen story Still wanna hantam me

you more Jia lat then Cinderalla lor

at lest cinderalla can stay till 12am

You leh... ii better dont say haha :dozed:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:angry:

ya we talking about how to kill nan ge aka sa mu :angry:

he everytime pump petrol :dot: pump until late, yesterday worst, petrol kiosk close liao still die die 1 2 wait @ 1 petrol kiosk:faint:

DaFeiMao why do you want to kill me.??? Do you really hate me that much huh.??? Don't vent your anger on me just because you fail to win summerlove heart leh.. :cheeky:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

DaFeiMao why do you want to kill me.??? Do you really hate me that much huh.??? Don't vent your anger on me just because you fail to win summerlove heart leh.. :cheeky:

Haahaa Chicken MasTer on the Prowl :angel: :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Good evening to all!! :sleepy:

gd evening, polluxz...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

HAHA,

gd evening euz....

ur cat not tired ahz... its an endless chase... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Good evening to all!! :sleepy:

good evening.............

home sweet home...........

gd evening, polluxz...

GoOd EvEnInG :sleepy:

gd evening,

gangster...

envy la... all at home liaoz....

me still in stupid office....cant go home....

gd evening,

gangster...

but ot earning more $$$$$$$$$$$ mah

gd evening,

gangster...

That shows wat a responsible person u are ma! :lol:

me, small fry, so no need to work so hard one..

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

sianz lehz...

wanna zzzzz liaoz.....

sianz lehz...

wanna zzzzz liaoz.....

sweet dreamz. :angel:

ya sweet dream................ but don't wet dream..............

i standby tissue paper for you if u wet dream.. :cheeky:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

long journey home later.... sianzzzzzzz

wah.....

all sing in harmony ahz...

can start choir team le. :p

sianz lehz...

wanna zzzzz liaoz.....

i standby tissue paper for you if u wet dream.. :cheeky:

Not me......... it IMPY................

see wat she post...............

Not me......... it IMPY................

see wat she post...............

ooh.. i know u prefer wet tissue right?? :lol:

summer,

thanks. hugz...

home le ahz? rem go eat dinner wor.....