<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

siao... lu ki le...

My level now only got 3 ppl wrking.. hahaah

good ~

must xian xia shou wei qiang :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

#### KOPI SESSION ####

MEET : KATONG L C KOPITIAM ( STOC ) along tanjong katong rd,

DATE: 07 SEPT 07 FRIDAY

( final submission for 3 nation ride )

TIME : 2030hrs

1) yeong

2) quizesilver (shld be able to join u.)

wah.. like every nite also got kopi session sia. :cool:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

good evening, 5 pm le jia you!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

say onli ma.... :sian:

u still clock post.. while on fone??

Wah Liiao, Mouth and hand seperated one

can talk and type at the same time one mahz :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

me also can.... :p

u dun tok rubbish on fone le.....

You lah Lah keep talking rubbish

what hotel what Rape lah What this la EEE :shy: