<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

lolz afer kopi many thing happened hai sad case hmmm anyway enjoy the coffee section thankz yeong and nicemeet you all today

sad or funny...!?! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

It's a very cold morning..

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

å®æ•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Is it anybody also can join u all de?

Cos my group now more and more pple get attached and we dun meet as often le. Will be bored to death de. So looking around to make more friends hopefully can widen my social circle.

You can join us. We are a group of peoples who don't get attached easily.. :cheeky:

Dun get attached easily. guess I should fit in to this group then

Yah don't know whats the reason we just can't get attached.. :sian:

Cos my group now more and more pple get attached and we dun meet as often le. Will be bored to death de. So looking around to make more friends hopefully can widen my social circle.

hmmm.welcome...anybody can join,uncle also join,just feel easy to meet......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Yah don't know whats the reason we just can't get attached.. :sian:

or is it juz u?? :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

or is it juz u?? :sweat:

helooooooooo johnny kor kor :cheeky:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

not tml nite..

is 15th sept..

## KULAI TIM SUM TRIP ##

DATE : 15 SEPT 07 ( SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 hrs : GP ESSO

1) Aalex82

2) yeong

anybody can join.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

morning everyone lolz just send my bike to hospital ler hai

eh i also leh... dunno will tio TAI anot :cry:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

## KULAI TIM SUM TRIP ##

DATE : 15 SEPT 07 ( SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 hrs : GP ESSO

1) Aalex82

2) yeong

anybody can join.....

:cry: i also 1 2 join, but working tonight :cry:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

bro come lar

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

hehehe... afternnoon alll :D

Have a nice weekend ahead ba.. :D

afternoon summer got miss me anot lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL