....... box kelvin

summer: eat le... today eat later... so hungry...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

....... box kelvin

summer: eat le... today eat later... so hungry...

Y wanna box me ? :weep:

Better dont Box me,

Later your hand pain how

wah seh.. if despatch rider take haya, they will go crazy sia

II have know a guy drive lorry to do Mac despatch before

working for hougang ave 8 Mac :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

U see the skinniest guy around should be me le.

you comparing yourself with who sia....??!! o_O

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Y wanna box me ? :weep:

Better dont Box me, Later your hand pain how

II have know a guy drive lorry to do Mac despatch before

working for hougang ave 8 Mac :giddy:

wah... where u stay ah.. how u noe.. hahaha

wow..

i wan Macdonald meal...

Happy meal set ?? :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah... where u stay ah.. how u noe.. hahaha

II stay sengkang :giddy:

Previously ii work 2 job mahz

happen to work part time night Macdonald despatch and meet that Coker

Na Beh drive Lorry sent macdonald meals :faint:

no wonder u and summer so gam... both same same 1... hahaha

in dreamland

Both same same :?

What thing same same :shy:

Better dont anyhow say hor If not ii going Sue you for slandering :cheeky:

Both same same :?

What thing same same :shy:

Better dont anyhow say hor If not ii going Sue you for slandering :cheeky:

haha.. he saying great minds think alike - refer to us.. :thumb:

u everything sue ppl... like real like dat... :sian:

eh... i nv slander leh

HMm You have the rights to remain silent but what ever you said can be used in court againest you :cheeky:

haha.. he saying great minds think alike - refer to us.. :thumb:

u everything sue ppl... like real like dat... :sian:

Ii practising mah...

ii wanna be a lawyer =P

Liu mang lu si, Gangster Lawyer :thumb:

I very hungry!!!!!!

now i know y impy juz now so hungry...

argh.............

i think i craving for KFC chicken... :hungry:

For Chicken related issue pls call

Da fei mao as the is the "Chicken master" :giddy:

II stay sengkang :giddy:

Previously ii work 2 job mahz

happen to work part time night Macdonald despatch and meet that Coker

Na Beh drive Lorry sent macdonald meals :faint:

I wonder how much he earn sia... or his send to 100s of families in 1 go with such big storage?

halo everyone! glad u guys enjoyed urself yest.

saw the cute lantern pic...i oso wan...but i still prefer powerpuff girls =p

not as big as dat pic le.... but larger than the ones we took previous times.. hahaha....

kns lar... like dat also can linked...

Ytd nite, Dafeimao take the lantern also chicken one.... :p

Ya Coz his the Master of Chickens :cheeky:

halo everyone! glad u guys enjoyed urself yest.

saw the cute lantern pic...i oso wan...but i still prefer powerpuff girls =p

Blossom Buttercup Bubbles o_O

HMm You have the rights to remain silent but what ever you said can be used in court againest you :cheeky:

Ii practising mah...

ii wanna be a lawyer =P

Liu mang lu si, Gangster Lawyer :thumb:

For Chicken related issue pls call

Da fei mao as the is the "Chicken master" :giddy:

i wan the signal lights.. please detach them for me asap

hahaa

i wan the signal lights.. please detach them for me asap

hahaa

Out of Stock

To place an ordering Pls go to the Newest Law Firm Dirft out a

Placement order letter "CHOP" with offical "Qing Dynasty Seal" before call to place book for the Signal lights :angel:

I wonder how much he earn sia... or his send to 100s of families in 1 go with such big storage?

No Know him as for what i know

he told me he go home nothing to do coz not yet married

so he rather slack at mac Tok cok sIng song :sweat: