• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

MOVIE OUTING FOR SATURDAY NITE , SUPPER AFTER THAT, DAM ...

SHOW : THE INVASION

Story line:

The Invasion tells the story of a mysterious epidemic that alters the behavior of human beings. When a Washington D.C. psychiatrist (Nicole Kidman) discovers the epidemics origins are extraterrestrial, she must fight to protect her son, who may hold the key to stopping the escalating invasion.

PLACE: VIVO CITY

DATE: 29 SEP 07 [satursday Nite]

Time : 21 10 PM [ 9.10 pm ]

Meeting time and Place: Vivocity Cinema gathering place , meet at 8.45pm

Confirmed :

1) Kelvin aka 7346 - will help to book the tickets in advance

2) summerlove

3) Uncle yeong

4) flareon1982 & gf - 2 pxs

5) Ranzl and ranice - 2 pxs

6) Nights

7) whisk

8) Ones_co

9) ken & frds

10) ghost04 & gf - 2 pxs

Supper & Dam

1) Siren

2) Mike Ong

Pending :

1) Impy & bf

i got to wait for UPS to delver smeting ard 8 to 10pm... if not too lasy. will pop by wor...

CHANG E MEI MEI, wake for me...

:X

Ask Upz Sent to YiShun Dam ah

& hor

You "Da Chang Jin" leh how can you be LaZy :sweat:

Morning all... have a great nite last 9..

thanks for the mooncakes... yummy!

i think ET name nt inside the list ar?

ET went back to MARS :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ya lo.. where is ur ti shan gong zhu ? :cheeky:

"Ti shan gong zhu" Equal "Metal Fan Male Pig" :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

morning to all....

mid week le... seems like ytd was a fun night...

i waited in vain at home.. UPS never come... pui....

morning impy,,,,,you missed ahh........boh sim...'tidak ada hati',

wait 2008 liow,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Aiyoh. so poor thing. Nmind I show u picture of a lantern given by some kind soul when we ask them to help my gang and I to take picture.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10592/normal_DSC00357.JPG

eh.. why ytd i bo see de ley.. i saw ur grp ytd wor.. but dun knw which is u.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Boring DayZ~

Its Reccess time in 15 mins :thumb:

cow demon????

So howZ Is justice Bao Gonna handle your case ??

"case of the cracked Arai helmet" :angel:

wah seh u skip class ah

so early eat.. hahaa

No AhZ~

I signed up for Free and easY :thumb:

SleepInG timE for me .. kekeke

:sweat: Evey day every hr every min every moment Another scene of SLEEPiNg beauty will happen some one :sian:

im hungry.... sobz

Dial Either 67773777 or 62353535 :thumb:

by the time they arrive, die of hunger le...

:p:dot:

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

by the time they arrive, die of hunger le...

:p:dot:

Request the despatcher Riding a HayaBusa to Sent it :thumb:

Hi Guys... Noted the Entries... U will be PM or hp msg...

BBQ for me birthday

VENUE: Chatlet, Not my home downstair anymore...

DATE: 28 SEP 07 [Friday Evening]

Time : 1945 (Starting Fire)

Confirmed :

01) Me, myself, Dafeimao

02) Ones_Co (97100565) [Please sms me to remind me, hehe i very forgetful]

03) xiaostorm (but going down very very late)

04) yeong

05) Jazky

06) Kopi^Jac

07) J73 aka Long Ye

08) Nitez86 aka Nan Ge

09) Iffy

10) Andrew & GF (Non Forum but was with us @ e Kulai Trip)

11) Kenny (Non Forum, EX S4 Rider, currently on No. 11 n 260)

12) Alvin (Non Forum, EX RVF Rider, currently on toyota VIOS)

13) Egg85 aka Ah Hui

14) Emily n Daryl (Non Forum)

15) Serene (Non Forum)

16) Tommy

17) ghost

18) aboy (maybe going down to see you but will be late)

P.S. If u drink dun ride/drive, If u ride/drive dun drink.

To get there, Its near the Long House/East Coast MAC, alternately u can based on the describtion below...

PIE towards Changi Exit Eunos, Turn Right Into Still Road, Go straight all e way until u go to the ECP towards City Direction Entrance (which itself will be a overhead bridge, den a right bend) keep left, half way through the bend, can see left turn to EAST COAST MAC etc... after u pass LONG HOUSE RESTURANT den look out on e right side... u will see the chatlet or if u see CAR PARK D3...

IF U STILL CAN'T FIND, DEN LOOK 4 MY CBR1000RR FAKE REPSOL

woot must remove the ANG POW THING N BEER 6 CAN PACK, KANA FLAME LIAO

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

haya .... ?

Yes lor HayAbuSa :cheeky: