<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

how can u all kill the rider and rape the chaiz.

the chaiz is innocent de... :((

rider so innocent too. also the busa know how to play with lantern.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

the busa play lantern ??? so chim leh.. mean what >??

HAHA you forgotten.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/RotiPrataouting026.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

GOOD MORNing to all ...........& Yahoo

how long am i going to ride ...........this monster...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Hayabusa012.jpg

Wah uncle yeong upgrade ah???!!! power lah u...

i also "upgraded" :smile: check my signature!!!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Wah uncle yeong upgrade ah???!!! power lah u...

i also "upgraded" :smile: check my signature!!!

s4 aah,.......ok mah 190km.........economy..........

oic.. defaimao is riding s4 ...

s4........for safety ,no wheellie..........join AMKs4 outing .....

IQ Questions :

1) Which months have 28 days ?

2) If a doc gives u 3 pills and tells u to take one pill every haf hr, hw long it would be b4 all the pills had been taken?

3) i went to bed at 8'lock in the evening and wound up my clock and set the alarm to sound at 9 o'clock in morning. Hw many hrs slp would i get b3 being awake by the alarm?

4) Divide 30 by haf and add ten. what do u get?

5) A farmer had 17 sheep. All but 9 died. Hw many live sheep were left?

6) If u hv only 1 match and entered a cold and dark room, where there was an oil heater, oil lamp and a candle, which would you light lst?

7) A man build a hse wif 4 sides of rectangular construction, each side have a southern exposure. A big bear comes along. What color s the bear?

8) Tske 2 apples from 3 apples. What do you have ?

9) Hw many animals of each species did Moses take wif him in the ARk?

10) If u drove a bus wif 43 ppl on board from AMK and stopped at bishan to pick up 8 more ppl and drop 5 ppl and at thomson to drop 8 ppl and pick up 4 more ppl and eventually arrive at orchard 20 hrs later. What s the name of the driver?

Come, everyone give it a TRY !!! :angel:

IQ Questions :

every month

2) If a doc gives u 3 pills and tells u to take one pill every haf hr, hw long it would be b4 all the pills had been taken? 1 hr

3) i went to bed at 8'lock in the evening and wound up my clock and set the alarm to sound at 9 o'clock in morning. Hw many hrs slp would i get b3 being awake by the alarm? 1 hr

4) Divide 30 by haf and add ten. what do u get? 70

5) A farmer had 17 sheep. All but 9 died. Hw many live sheep were left? 9

6) If u hv only 1 match and entered a cold and dark room, where there was an oil heater, oil lamp and a candle, which would you light lst? match stick

7) A man build a hse wif 4 sides of rectangular construction, each side have a southern exposure. A big bear comes along. What color s the bear? white

8) Tske 2 apples from 3 apples. What do you have ? 2 apples

9) Hw many animals of each species did Moses take wif him in the ARk? none

10) If u drove a bus wif 43 ppl on board from AMK and stopped at bishan to pick up 8 more ppl and drop 5 ppl and at thomson to drop 8 ppl and pick up 4 more ppl and eventually arrive at orchard 20 hrs later. What s the name of the driver? My own name

How did I score?

IQ Questions :

2) If a doc gives u 3 pills and tells u to take one pill every haf hr, hw long it would be b4 all the pills had been taken?

3) i went to bed at 8'lock in the evening and wound up my clock and set the alarm to sound at 9 o'clock in morning. Hw many hrs slp would i get b3 being awake by the alarm?

4) Divide 30 by haf and add ten. what do u get?

5) A farmer had 17 sheep. All but 9 died. Hw many live sheep were left?

6) If u hv only 1 match and entered a cold and dark room, where there was an oil heater, oil lamp and a candle, which would you light lst?

7) A man build a hse wif 4 sides of rectangular construction, each side have a southern exposure. A big bear comes along. What color s the bear?

8) Tske 2 apples from 3 apples. What do you have ?

9) Hw many animals of each species did Moses take wif him in the ARk?

10) If u drove a bus wif 43 ppl on board from AMK and stopped at bishan to pick up 8 more ppl and drop 5 ppl and at thomson to drop 8 ppl and pick up 4 more ppl and eventually arrive at orchard 20 hrs later. What s the name of the driver?

1) Everymonth also have 28 days leh

5) 9

7) match stick

8) 2 apple

9) 1 Moses himself?

10) myself

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

GOOD MORNing to all ...........& Yahoo

how long am i going to ride ...........this monster...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Hayabusa012.jpg

how is ur ride??

shiok??

haha :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

how is ur ride??

shiok??

haha :D

heavy yoh.........but power packed...........roars away,,,,,,

Sunday Where ???

i and Calvinz k8 thinking of A&W :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Sunday Where ???

i and Calvinz k8 thinking of A&W :thumb:

morning abt 1030hrs no problem,,,,,,,,cos evening i got dinner.......