Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

im a girl.... :giddy:

CheerX :cheeky:

Oh................

so sorry.......... sis...........

hehehe.............

can join u all on the 07/07/07 prawn fishing trip?

i might be free on tat day.......

• Replies 1.3k

date:07/07/07(beautiful date) sunday

time:5pm to 10pm

*$10 per person for the bbq food*

1. david

2. Arthline

3. Xenophobia07 (HP: 96705838, Btw, I'm Jeremy, Don't call me Xeno on the phone. -_____-)

4. summer & alan

5. lionfur

6. trinity83 & bf

7. euz & gf

*Outing will be changed due to weather forecast on that night :D

will hv fun

when u see those gals catching the prawns.. so excited and thrilled..

i m one of them ! :p

haha...........

my gf sure excited one lor..........

she never going this prawn fishing b4...........

as for me......... been to oversea fishing b4 liao....... so i can feel the excitment.......... it totally different lor.............

Ehhh... Keep me in, I can go again. Just checked, my L/F thingy is on 14. Not the 7. :thumb: Swee!

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Ehhh... Keep me in, I can go again. Just checked, my L/F thingy is on 14. Not the 7. :thumb: Swee!

good........... the more the merrier............

haha...........

my gf sure excited one lor..........

she never going this prawn fishing b4...........

as for me......... been to oversea fishing b4 liao....... so i can feel the excitment.......... it totally different lor.............

will not feel seasick lo.. hehehe :cool:

welcome back to prawning dreamland :dozed:

will not feel seasick lo.. hehehe :cool:

welcome back to prawning dreamland :dozed:

no i don't...........

it totally different experience lor............

no i don't...........

it totally different experience lor............

ya totally diff cos fishing's a waiting game, prawning more fast action...

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

btw, the hrs seem too long le..

unless take turns to prawn?

babe, i tink wat they meant was prawn n bbq tats y 5hrs... i might prawn e 2half or 4hrs to occupy e time plus can chitchat n irritate u all.... hiakhiak... n i tink some of my bf's frens might join... might onli, n they r bikers too...

PigLet :cheeky:

ive got a kaki here organizing a prawning com cum mini gathering on friendster, jux post here for fun shud thr be any1 interested....

GuAnG

Posted 14/06/2007 00:18

hello everybody, me thinking of organising a mini gathering of prawning lovers cum competition la. like everybody who is interested pay $10 to register, den oni top 3 pple who catch the most after 3 hours or so will get prize money plus maybe some small gifts here n there.

so the cost will be like $25-30 for the 3 hours depending on locations, plus $10 joining fee!

first prize: $50 + some little gifts

second prize $30 + little gifts

third prize $15 + little gifts.

anyway.. have to depend on responses too la. if response is gd, will organise k?

the prize money will change accordingly base on resposes ba, if many pple sign up, den got more money for the prize money loh. non profit gathering la. hahaz..

*friendster pfc.0307@gmail

tho prize $$ not beri fantastic compared to e ones outside, but its jux some friendly match com, relax n make friends session... :cheer:

cheerx :cheeky:

babe, i tink wat they meant was prawn n bbq tats y 5hrs... i might prawn e 2half or 4hrs to occupy e time plus can chitchat n irritate u all.... hiakhiak... n i tink some of my bf's frens might join... might onli, n they r bikers too...

PigLet :cheeky:

r they joining in the bbq???

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

date:07/07/07(beautiful date) sunday

time:5pm to 10pm

*$10 per person for the bbq food*

1. david

2. Arthline

3. Xenophobia07 (HP: 96705838, Btw, I'm Jeremy, Don't call me Xeno on the phone. -_____-)

4. summer & alan

5. lionfur

6. trinity83 & bf

7. euz & gf

*Outing will be changed due to weather forecast on that night

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

r they joining in the bbq???

don tink so wor, its okie dude. u guys jux go ahead wif watever its suppose to be...

eh...? wait david, i tot 07/07/07 suppose to be a saturday?

btw i'm more interested in prawn catching only........

as for bbq is secondary...........

i m more interested in EATING :hungry:

don tink so wor, its okie dude. u guys jux go ahead wif watever its suppose to be...

eh...? wait david, i tot 07/07/07 suppose to be a saturday?

dat blur sotong :sian: so WHEN!!!!

the date very unique. shld set like 20/07/2007

special for ? hahaha