Everybody,

Buying suspension for my RXZ but not sure which one got try few type but still very soft budget around $200,

need heavy duty suspension , my weight around 100 kg. Many Thanks.

hi bro, there is a bike shop along seranggoon rd near old bidadari cemetery got sell showa 2nd hand $250

:cool:Born to ride on a two wheeler, Zecker.

Presently owned - HONDACUB c90 akA PINKY

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting

• Replies 29.7k

Everybody,

Buying suspension for my RXZ but not sure which one got try few type but still very soft budget around $200,

need heavy duty suspension , my weight around 100 kg. Many Thanks.

hi bro, there is a bike shop along seranggoon rd near old bidadari cemetery got sell showa 2nd hand $250

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting

name one of u guys at fb tu ape?ade link tk?

sori bro, jus add me fazlisonic32@yahoo.com.sg in fb

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting

Hi bros di sini, nk tanye kit, how much is the stock brake pump and stock throttle assembly anibody quote me a price? And also anione bought original exhaust and meter from auto machinery (rowell). Thanks in advance, just got a 2nd hand rxz need to smoothen some things out haha!

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Hey bros doea any of you know what is the cause of rxz seat to have gaps between it and tge coverset. I find that it is very ugly all those gap. Is it my seat is local???

Hi bros di sini, nk tanye kit, how much is the stock brake pump and stock throttle assembly anibody quote me a price? And also anione bought original exhaust and meter from auto machinery (rowell). Thanks in advance, just got a 2nd hand rxz need to smoothen some things out haha!

Aku pon nk tao brape harga brake pump jual kat rowell rd sane.. Anyone can enlighten?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Anyone selling their rxz parts?nid 2 stock my bike 4 coming inspection...

Maybe u want to list down the stuffs u finding for?

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Hey bros doea any of you know what is the cause of rxz seat to have gaps between it and tge coverset. I find that it is very ugly all those gap. Is it my seat is local???

mayb ur bike is japan model or malaysia model...so r u using catalyzer coverset?

Dunia Umpama Neraka,Hidup Ibarat Layang-Layang.....:thumb:

-Honda Sp150

-Yamaha Rxz

-Yamaha 125z

-Suzuki GSX400RR

-Yamaha X1

-Yamaha Rxz

P/s:Add me on Facebook El Kiyoshi Ichirou or email:[email protected]

haha mine also.. but i just live with it.. :cool:

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

guys, my fuel/air hoses connecting to the carburetor is harden and torn, anyone know where can i get such hoses for replacement?

Can always get them

From your mechanic.

Any rxz carb for sale

If u cant find them here try to check out at scrapyard $30-$35 depending which scrapyard u go to.

Im using ycls coverset. prev was caterlyzer both same issue.

mayb ur seat...try use either ur fren seat to try..if it fix the problem mayb ur seat.that the only solution that can help.

-Honda Sp150

-Yamaha Rxz

-Yamaha 125z

-Suzuki GSX400RR

-Yamaha X1

-Yamaha Rxz

My bike kena caught for excessive smoke. All tis wen my wife was riding it to work and I think those ppl from NEA were ard at tat point of time and caught her on cam. Funny thing is all tis while I was using Singapore's very own 2t brand. Hahaha... If it's meant to be smoky, then I think they shld take it out out frm their shelves man. Rather than letting ppl buy them and getting the fines! Lol!!! XD

So yeah, becareful aite guys, esp those wif smokey pipes. They're on the prowl to cari pasal wif us, 2-stroke lovers! ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

My bike kena caught for excessive smoke. All tis wen my wife was riding it to work and I think those ppl from NEA were ard at tat point of time and caught her on cam. Funny thing is all tis while I was using Singapore's very own 2t brand. Hahaha... If it's meant to be smoky, then I think they shld take it out out frm their shelves man. Rather than letting ppl buy them and getting the fines! Lol!!! XD

So yeah, becareful aite guys, esp those wif smokey pipes. They're on the prowl to cari pasal wif us, 2-stroke lovers! ;)

I realise some 2t u nid to warm up your bike properly to avoid the visible smoke.

The thng is, once u move off, u cant see the smoke alrdy. Well apparently they cant wait.......

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I realise some 2t u nid to warm up your bike properly to avoid the visible smoke.

yes it true..warm up then ride.

-Honda Sp150

-Yamaha Rxz

-Yamaha 125z

-Suzuki GSX400RR

-Yamaha X1

-Yamaha Rxz

Hi bros, wanna ask, my bike tend to bobok at gear 2 onwards at rpm point 5k......ani idea why? die mcm nk naik tknk naik rpm dier.....and my block gt this ringin sound like something knockin or loose...my bike is using Y-3 block, can advise is sumthink bad about to happen? coz i ask sum pakcik2 they say normal, some say piston ring, some say piston....Confuse......so help me out? anione living near wlds/marsiling can pm me then can take a look at my bike..... Thanks bross.... soree my first z, still virgin hahah!

hai gahmen gahmen...idk if its the gahmen fault or the ppl below them ngada ngada..they dont want ppl to smoke yet they sell ciggs,they dont want smoke come out from 2 stroke bike then might as well scrap them..bodo nk mampos ah...lets make full use of this election to vote for the ooooooooppppppppssss..cannot say here later kena fine also..

Hi bros, wanna ask, my bike tend to bobok at gear 2 onwards at rpm point 5k......ani idea why? die mcm nk naik tknk naik rpm dier.....and my block gt this ringin sound like something knockin or loose...my bike is using Y-3 block, can advise is sumthink bad about to happen? coz i ask sum pakcik2 they say normal, some say piston ring, some say piston....Confuse......so help me out? anione living near wlds/marsiling can pm me then can take a look at my bike..... Thanks bross.... soree my first z, still virgin hahah!

man donut..i hope ur rajin enough..coz what ur experiencing is not new..many of us experience also and i believe u can find the answer if u slowly browse through the last few pages..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Ohh kk, bt still paham sgt arh, sooo the bobok part is because my setting ain't rite la...coz after long rides, changi-wlds, the bike is quite hot, can feel the heat radiating, bt the ringing sound still abit worrying...klau korg gi jb, which shop quite good wit setting? Like changin air/fuel screw size im quite use to goin to jin fong arh....complicated gak wit rxz, coz so many local stuff n original...hard to tell them apart...