• Replies 29.7k

Hmmmmm.... Tat happens to me long ago too. Althgh I nvr experience it anymore. Cnfrm tk seize eh? Coz wat u described here is really like u got a seized piston. I'm nt really sure wats goin on. Perhaps somebody else can help on tis?

Ishk3... I guess u shld really noe abt ur bike before leaving it in the hands of others.... Just in case... ;)

I stop going to that mech n went to my usual mech he said that its nothing n told me to ride slowly first..is it my setting?n to bro loudness theres no bunyi kacang jus the normal sound of my oversized block n piston.n klu seized nk kene buat ape eh?

Y dun set up a rxz riders in Facebook can contact easily. Post pic of yr loved bike also...

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

Hi rxz bros out there, while riding on da expressway in da aftrnoon...my bike engine suddenly off...was riding 100-110 n rpm abt 6...i dont tink piston sieze coz my wheel didnt lock...so wads da problem?after I stop I tried starting da engine n it took quite a few kicks to start..then it idles for awhile n it off again...finally after awhile cn ride as per normal...isit really bad?

Y dun set up a rxz riders in Facebook can contact easily. Post pic of yr loved bike also...

i love it man !! gotta ask the two or more big brothers here..

bro..now no more ROV..now LTA=ROV,LTA is everywhere anytime depending on ur luck,idk why but ive seen more of them now than i remember seeing them for my last 5 years of riding..if ur bike all standard no visible modification consider safe already..dont be scared of them..they dont catch u speed or what..thats Traffic Police's job..so ride normally.

wa , i just now see lta , tp and police car..all on small road and expressway..sle/tpe..mandai..almost everytime , take bus also see..lucky ride no see..my exhaust don't know why stock but louder than others..

long story.haha! yea east side :) you ?

i'm at east too !! pasir ris !!! road block and tp/lta hotspot!!

Hi rxz bros out there, while riding on da expressway in da aftrnoon...my bike engine suddenly off...was riding 100-110 n rpm abt 6...i dont tink piston sieze coz my wheel didnt lock...so wads da problem?after I stop I tried starting da engine n it took quite a few kicks to start..then it idles for awhile n it off again...finally after awhile cn ride as per normal...isit really bad?

hahas..when's your last time u went for carb or pipe cleaning..? mine last time also , skid already never maintain pipe , carb running on high mixture without my knowledge..go to mech..waa..pipe was leaking some oil..carb was chocked..that lead to engine back fire..lucky i never fly..

If reed valve dsnt close properly, definitely bobok. If pecah, cnnt start bike coz u "choked" the bike wif too much air intake...

15f 38r sudah... Both end ada, tak meraung sgt...

Tat wld b ur airbox. Like wat Loudness explained, it's under the seat. Ur tyre won't melt, even under hot sun. Unless u ride without any exhaust, then ur front tyre will melt... ;)

It means water somehow leaked into ur engine oil... Better solve tis prob asap bro...

Bro syam ape different 15f 38r and 15f 39r??

Dunia Umpama Neraka,Hidup Ibarat Layang-Layang.....:thumb:

-Honda Sp150

-Yamaha Rxz

-Yamaha 125z

-Suzuki GSX400RR

-Yamaha X1

-Yamaha Rxz

P/s:Add me on Facebook El Kiyoshi Ichirou or email:[email protected]

hahas ' date=' what bike , frequent which route , what plate..? i won't smoke you de :D..you pro..[/quote']

kau tuka motor apa eh?besar kecik?4stroke 2 stroke?hahah

My new bike eh? Hmmmmm......... Ni lah my kekasih baru.................

20120227_160750.jpg

Yep........ My new "bike"...... ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

HAHAH ! yeaa boss .. the leftkick to start motor :D finally passed back my license uh bang , and i guess i may want to get RXZ again ! haha

but currently i finding domino fast throttle , you know where can get ? :(

YEY!!! Ape2 callin2 me k? :)Hmmmm.... Motorworld I think? Tats the only plc I can think of coz tat's wher I saw it infrnt of my eyes long ago. ;P Bt y do u nd tat for? TZM punye fast throttle dh cukup pe?

i love it man !! gotta ask the two or more big brothers here..

Hmmm... Just fyi, ther is one in FB. It's called "RXZeckers SG". Go search for it. I'm in it automatically coz the admin added me. LOL!

Bro syam ape different 15f 38r and 15f 39r??

Ermmm... The numbers? Lol... Just kidding. Bt seriously thgh, u won't feel any significant diff wen u go one teeth down... Just so u noe... ;)

[ATTACH=CONFIG]237339[/ATTACH]

....i thought it was a big one..but still back to a rxz..power uhs !!

"Back"? BACK?! Hahaha... XP The outer looks may change. But the heart bro, my first love till now... ;)

Bro Syam / Loudness or anyone , anyone knows how to do carb tuning to get optimal pickup and speed and fuel efficiency..?

Nah... Still learnin bro... Paiseh... ;)

"Back"? BACK?! Hahaha... XP The outer looks may change. But the heart bro, my first love till now... ;)

hahas , do tell me when you drop by east side !! if you don't mind touring on singapore expressways , lets all meet and tour tour tour..

Lol! Will do bro! ;)

i think we set up a page of rxz riders...

went to see RXZeckers SG on facebook almost all in malay..

the non malay wont understand wat is the posting...

hope u guys understand

can we update where can get cheaper parts..

also sell away your spare part also....

if the OLD BIRDS agrees then hope so guys who is gd in all this setup one.. lol

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

Bro Syam / Loudness or anyone , anyone knows how to do carb tuning to get optimal pickup and speed and fuel efficiency..?

aiya nak paiseh je bro..hahaaha..help him lah..anyway velocity...doing a carb tuning is a bit tricky..i know how to set the air..this one is done without taking out the carb,but getting the right combination of main jet and airjet is tricky..need a box full of the jets..its trial and error..even if i know how to do the jettings..i dont have them..so its better if u go to bikeshop and do..its not that ex also..should be below $30-40.RM also around the same price.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

[ATTACH=CONFIG]237339[/ATTACH]

ohh tuka coverset eh..pipe da panjang nampak!hahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

aiya nak paiseh je bro..hahaaha..help him lah..anyway velocity...doing a carb tuning is a bit tricky..i know how to set the air..this one is done without taking out the carb,but getting the right combination of main jet and airjet is tricky..need a box full of the jets..its trial and error..even if i know how to do the jettings..i dont have them..so its better if u go to bikeshop and do..its not that ex also..should be below $30-40.RM also around the same price.

i go le..if i'm not wrong, he was unwilling to do it..but then he just help me adjust my idle..go carpark, idle i do my own, one kick start no need choke on cold weather..rpm at 1 exactly..

edit 1 : yea..i need the air to be right..because...my air intake..very loud..throttle unresponsive after a distance travelled..thinking if my mixture is just toooooo lean..afraid seize...

i think we set up a page of rxz riders...

went to see RXZeckers SG on facebook almost all in malay..

the non malay wont understand wat is the posting...

hope u guys understand

can we update where can get cheaper parts..

also sell away your spare part also....

if the OLD BIRDS agrees then hope so guys who is gd in all this setup one.. lol

hehehe , agree, i try use google translate..but..get some funny words..

HELLO PEOPLEEE ! i m backk ! damn , that revoke thingy really sucks ! hahaa , syam ! still here eh ! :DD

welcome back bro. and congrats getting ur 2B back. :)

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

btw , saw your new z..the pipe..cat part , very very nice..does it last ? or very fast again fade off.?

Ehk? Tk faham? Wat do u mean by it "fade off?"? Dia will fade off ke? I dnt noe abt tat.? Care to explain to me bro? Paiseh...

your cat part colour very very very dark and nice..hahas..my pipe two month old already..going 3 months..the colour starting to turn to rusty colour..so sad...:(