bro..go youtube and just type any superbikes top speed,e.g yamaha R1 top speed,R6 top speed,gsxr 1000 top speed,even hayabusa top speed,watch the speedo and listen to them shift up their gears...

i think hayabusa on gear 1 can reach 150km/h?

my s4 2nd gear can reach i think..100km/h?redlined

and 1000cc++ two stroke..fuh monster beast godzilla bro...if busa top is about 330km/h...two stroke 1300cc can reach 500km/h provided it is mechanically able to stay in touch with the road..hahaha

busa..drag..gear 1 , 120..gear 4 200km/h..

kao....i still like gsxr 1000..gear one drag 167km/h...

wa..don't torture your s4 oh !.. :D

• Replies 29.7k

Well honestly i never dragged my first gear on all my bikes as its not all that healthy for e engine.. I only use it for initial move off.. Will only start dragging from 2nd gear onwards

oh...thanks for the info !

1 Set of sport rim for sale-$50

black in colour

condition is 8/10

view to believe

interested parties pls call (DUN SMS) 91001467

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

Woohoooooooo!!! 2 more Rxz peeps!!! X)

Amacam macha?? Bila bila melaka? Lets gone!

germany....what could be....noooooo waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy ohlin inverted fork isit?????if not what else can it be ehh takkan piston made in germany kooottt!!if its true inverted fork..how much??hahaha

Yes germany.. What could it bee eh... Hehehe well not that fanatic till wanna invert e fork on my z loh.. For me is always performance ;) not piston also. Mines running on Y2 size 0.25 but with malaysia made yamaha piston..

oh...thanks for the info !

Hey no prob.. Unless e bike is meant for e draggin strip then its fine to drag your gear 1 with the awsome turbo :) my busa is jus a pure super sports breed with a chopped up yoshi tri-oval system

Yes germany.. What could it bee eh... Hehehe well not that fanatic till wanna invert e fork on my z loh.. For me is always performance ;) not piston also. Mines running on Y2 size 0.25 but with malaysia made yamaha piston..

Melaka again? Anytime bro!!! ;)

Germany eh... Alahhh... Liqui Moly nye EO lah! LOL!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey no prob.. Unless e bike is meant for e draggin strip then its fine to drag your gear 1 with the awsome turbo :) my busa is jus a pure super sports breed with a chopped up yoshi tri-oval system

alamak..this is a mystery!..oh and since syam mentioned about liqui moly..theres this one EO US brand schaeffer...it has two friction modifier inside already too..one of them is Moly e.p den another one forgot what..sebotol baru $13..just FYI if ur interested and im not selling.. go mxtradings.com.sg..heheh

bro..my work colleague got mention about trying to go thailand borders with their kups..how?wanna try anot?of course not going with them..mane tau kita2 je..haha

and this time i got my capital!hehehe

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

1 Set of sport rim for sale-$50

black in colour

condition is 8/10

view to believe

interested parties pls call (DUN SMS) 91001467

bro how many inch rims?

speed is nothing, corner is everything....to me. (:

hahas ! so jealous ! ride your z out one day !

bro..my work colleague got mention about trying to go thailand borders with their kups..how?wanna try anot?of course not going with them..mane tau kita2 je..haha

Ouh... No prob bro. BILE2??? Kau plan ah!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

lahh..psl tuh muke familiar..ah2..bump again someother time man..tc

kau yg dgn satu grp bwk superfour drz semue eh? aku nye org tak cam muke sgt tapi nmpk satu org familiar. haha..

speed is nothing, corner is everything....to me. (:

Anytime eh?? Alright!! When my z is up and running we convoy with those who are interested to go..

alamak..this is a mystery!..oh and since syam mentioned about liqui moly..theres this one EO US brand schaeffer...it has two friction modifier inside already too..one of them is Moly e.p den another one forgot what..sebotol baru $13..just FYI if ur interested and im not selling.. go mxtradings.com.sg..heheh

Liquid modifier?? Ahaha! but my insides are all modified too.. So i guess it wont do much la for my engine.. Hehhe

Talk bout capital, ya i rembered e guys complain bout that trip u went to.. Kecoh uh!!

hahas ! so jealous ! ride your z out one day !

Jealous for what lei?? Aiyoo u also ride big bikes before ba? Hahaha sure i will hold a meet up cum riding session once my zed is up and running ;)

got a small prob here. .im new to rxz. .

Aku adjust kecik kan 2t but result still the same

Besar kan boleh kecik kan mcm siket je. .

2t pump rosak ke?

Can pm me

Hey guys new at this thread. just got a z a month ago.

guys ive got a question..

how to know if the meter of the bike is ori or not? then which scrapyard can get one? want cheap cheap hehe

got myself an FE z and now slowly making it pretty.

Hi rxz bros, anyone selling 8 legged 17" 1.85 racing boy rim for rxz? Been searching high n low for tat ting.. Very very super urgent nid it. If u guys got spare for front only also can.. Thks..

Jealous for what lei?? Aiyoo u also ride big bikes before ba? Hahaha sure i will hold a meet up cum riding session once my zed is up and running ;)

never//:( no money buy big bike..and in love with rxz sound and the way it acts..hahas ! hope to ride with you soon too , but not with ur busa..so scary !

got a small prob here. .im new to rxz. .

Aku adjust kecik kan 2t but result still the same

Besar kan boleh kecik kan mcm siket je. .

2t pump rosak ke?

Well its only normal... Try using a smokeless 2t if thats e issue

Hey guys new at this thread. just got a z a month ago.

guys ive got a question..

how to know if the meter of the bike is ori or not? then which scrapyard can get one? want cheap cheap hehe

got myself an FE z and now slowly making it pretty.

Easy.. On each meter of e speedo and rpm on the bottom right hand theres an AX intials.. Fyi ori stuffs comes with a price and nowadays the chances of an ori meter in in scrpyard are almost too slim. Gd luck

Never?? Tot u mentioned gsxr1000? Hmmm but anyhows, if the bike is ready im sure we'd ride together.. Busa will be hibernating at home no worries.. Are u e one i shake hands with at simpang bedok? Sean?

Ouh... No prob bro. BILE2??? Kau plan ah!!!

Anytime eh?? Alright!! When my z is up and running we convoy with those who are interested to go..

Liquid modifier?? Ahaha! but my insides are all modified too.. So i guess it wont do much la for my engine.. Hehhe

Talk bout capital, ya i rembered e guys complain bout that trip u went to.. Kecoh uh!!

huhuhu..syam..probably around may..?lemme go hols first with my frens den come back see how the money goes..maybe around may or early june?can?

but if going then ill be using 125z..carry on from my cousin..now very hard to find cheap2 rxz seh..if got also coe dying..had enough buying a bike with dying coe..hahaha..125z can join eh?dnt worry i nvr join any 125z clan..just accidentally caught with this bike as i using it for delivery work..hahaha..

so how?may or early june can?and who's up for thailand border?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??